• Replies 1.3k

nice to see u here summerlove!

why???????? only welcome her only???????

i'm not welcome izzit??????????????

NVM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111

why???????? only welcome her only???????

i'm not welcome izzit??????????????

NVM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111

u jealous ah? hahah...ok lah. welcome euz....haiz.....

hey hey is that such tin call prata ice cream??

yes there is..

JALAN KAYU PRATA SHOP

235 Jalan Kayu Opening hours 24 hours daily Price 50 cents (plain), $1 (egg)

Coin prata is not just a term coined by the boss, who used to work for one of the brothers running the original Jalan Kayu prata shop. He says he came up with this bite-sized crispy prata, which can be eaten on its own and is even better with mutton rendang. Expect to see more fanciful concoctions here, including banana prata, garlic prata, cheese prata, paper prata and ice-cream prata. Some even have French and Latin names.

THASEVI FOOD

237 & 239 Jalan Kayu Opening hours 24 hours, closed last Tuesdays of the month and on Fridays for prayers from noon - 2.30pm Price 60 cents (plain), $1.20 (egg)

It's the original Jalan Kayu roti prata since the 1960s and the one and only in Singapore, it insists. The crispy and cheese prata are good even when eaten on their own. Ask for the more delicious mutton or chicken curry rather than the one that normally comes with the prata. The stall also has tissue prata, which is extremely crispy, and prata with ice-cream and garlic.

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

ur working hrs really abit weird leh...got shift work? wat u wkg as by the way?

24hrs shift work that why

wan know more.. call me or msn me :):angel:

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

why no prata outings for past 2 months?

all NATO leh! :D

got!!! ice cream prata~ nice!! :hungry::hungry:

yes there is..

JALAN KAYU PRATA SHOP

Coin prata is not just a term coined by the boss, who used to work for one of the brothers running the original Jalan Kayu prata shop. He says he came up with this bite-sized crispy prata, which can be eaten on its own and is even better with mutton rendang. Expect to see more fanciful concoctions here, including banana prata, garlic prata, cheese prata, paper prata and ice-cream prata. Some even have French and Latin names.

THASEVI FOOD

237 & 239 Jalan Kayu Opening hours 24 hours, closed last Tuesdays of the month and on Fridays for prayers from noon - 2.30pm Price 60 cents (plain), $1.20 (egg)

It's the original Jalan Kayu roti prata since the 1960s and the one and only in Singapore, it insists. The crispy and cheese prata are good even when eaten on their own. Ask for the more delicious mutton or chicken curry rather than the one that normally comes with the prata. The stall also has tissue prata, which is extremely crispy, and prata with ice-cream and garlic.

when r we going for prata? :hungry:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
no wonder...so usually cant make it for outing?
when u 1 2 treat me free prata?????hehe......:cheeky: :cheeky:
yes there is..

JALAN KAYU PRATA SHOP

THASEVI FOOD

hey girl, u know who m i rite? the girl u met @ ice cream outing. I din tell u my nick in sbf so not sure u know who m i. u try the prata b4?

hey babybiker, u r palmer's chaiz last nite at ice cream outing rite? miracle is the one with the bandaged hand that one hor??? :confused:

nice meeting both of u... i am pauche meimei... the short short cute cute one with fringe on the front and rides a vespa at 60kmh one..... :p

i thought u going to give us a treat?????
i treat drink.....baby treat us prata.....ok???:thumb: :thumb:
hey babybiker, u r palmer's chaiz last nite at ice cream outing rite? miracle is the one with the bandaged hand that one hor??? :confused:

nice meeting both of u... i am pauche meimei... the short short cute cute one with fringe on the front and rides a vespa at 60kmh one..... :p

yes yes, i forgot im on palmer's bike yest. hahah....

pauche meimei, we really cant fight aganist ur beautiness...u too chio on ur vespa liao...wat 60kmh?? its 110kmh! We can only see ur rear light!