Kruzer will soon be a registered club. Although it is an entity on its own, it will always be a part of SBF.Cruisers as well as http://www.singaporebikes.com.

Interested parties must apply for associate membership prior to getting full membership.

Members pay a $50 entry fee and an annual subscription fee of $50. There will be no fees for associate membership. More details of the club will be up on its own webpage which will be coming soon.

Application for Assocaite Member will be open early next year. We will post the application details soon.

With this, the Kruzer Logo and the word "KRUZER" officially belongs to Kruzer club.

Thank You.

have bike will travel . . . . .

www.kruzer.sg

• Replies 162

Following are the office bearers for the club

President : Isaac Chan

Vice President : eaz

Secretary : Jocelyne

Treasurer : luN

Committee Members

Trip/Event Manager : XiaoHei

Membership Manager : a sai lah

Assets Manager : feiray

Merchandise Manager : seanwu

Publication Manager : jleo

www.kruzer.sg

If you are interested to be an associate member, please add your name on the list. Thanks.

01. bo mai lah

02. vmaxxmadness

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

If you are interested to be an associate member, please add your name on the list. Thanks.

01. bo mai lah

02. jockster

03. vmaxxmadness

04. seanwu

It's not the miles per hour you go; It's the smiles per mile you get

www.kruzer.org.sg

http://re3.mm-a8.yimg.com/image/4267022567http://re3.mm-a10.yimg.com/image/404635075

01. bo mai lah

02. jockster

03. vmaxxmadness

04. seanwu

05. cheung99

01. bo mai lah

02. jockster

03. vmaxxmadness

04. seanwu

05. cheung99

06. Junior97

01. bo mai lah

02. jockster

03. vmaxxmadness

04. seanwu

05. cheung99

06. Junior97

07. William Tan

you are interested to be an associate member, please add your name on the list. Thanks.

01. bo mai lah

02. jockster

03. vmaxxmadness

04. seanwu

05. cheung99

06. Junior97

07. William Tan

08. TeDDy Bear

[

you are interested to be an associate member, please add your name on the list. Thanks.

01. bo mai lah

02. jockster

03. vmaxxmadness

04. seanwu

05. cheung99

06. Junior97

07. William Tan

08. TeDDy Bear

09. Intruder

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

01. bo mai lah

02. jockster

03. vmaxxmadness

04. seanwu

05. cheung99

06. Junior97

07. William Tan

08. TeDDy Bear

09. Intruder

10. xiao_p

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

01. bo mai lah

02. jockster

03. vmaxxmadness

04. seanwu

05. cheung99

06. Junior97

07. William Tan

08. TeDDy Bear

09. Intruder

10. xiao_p

11. live-to-ride

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10489/IMG_0347_r.jpg

01. bo mai lah

02. jockster

03. vmaxxmadness

04. seanwu

05. cheung99

06. Junior97

07. William Tan

08. TeDDy Bear

09. Intruder

10. xiao_p

11. live-to-ride

12. GerardSantaCruz

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

If you are interested to be an associate member...please add your name on the list.......thanks.

01. BO MAI LAH

02. JOCKSTER

03. VMAXXMADNESS

04. SEANWU

05. CHEUNG99

06. JUNIOR97

07. WILLIAM TAN

08. TEDDYBEAR

09. INTRUDER

10. XIAO_P

11. LIVE TO RIDE

12. GERALD SANTA CRUZ

13. V2WIN

..........decided 2 do?.....then do it!.......2 do nothing is 2 get nothing..........

A big thank you to all that have shown interest. We will release more details early next year when we are officially registered.

Thanks again to all on the list and for the curious .... stay tuned!

www.kruzer.sg

If you are interested to be an associate member...please add your name on the list.......thanks.

01. BO MAI LAH

02. JOCKSTER

03. VMAXXMADNESS

04. SEANWU

05. CHEUNG99

06. JUNIOR97

07. WILLIAM TAN

08. TEDDYBEAR

09. INTRUDER

10. XIAO_P (no change in statues plz)

11. LIVE TO RIDE

12. GERALD SANTA CRUZ

13. V2WIN

14. TIO JIA LIAO

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

01. BO MAI LAH

02. JOCKSTER

03. VMAXXMADNESS

04. SEANWU

05. CHEUNG99

06. JUNIOR97

07. WILLIAM TAN

08. TEDDYBEAR

09. INTRUDER

11. LIVE TO RIDE

12. GERARD SANTA CRUZ (im geraRd, nt geraLd... no werries, not the first time n wun b the last time)

13. V2WIN

14. TIO JIA LIAO

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

01. BO MAI LAH

02. JOCKSTER

03. VMAXXMADNESS

04. SEANWU

05. CHEUNG99

06. JUNIOR97

07. WILLIAM TAN

08. TEDDYBEAR

09. INTRUDER

11. LIVE TO RIDE

12. GERARD SANTA CRUZ (im geraRd, nt geraLd... no werries, not the first time n wun b the last time)

13. V2WIN

14. TIO JIA LIAO

15. kiamh (would like to keep my status as SBF PK)

To those who wish to keep your SBF PK status, do not worry. Kruzer is a seperate entity. Being associate member of Kruzer will not change your status with SBF PK.

The question lies within you, as do you know why you want to be an assiciate member of Kruzer? One reason to be an associate member is having the possibility of being a Kruzer member. Otherwise, there is not much difference in just being in SBF•Cruisers.

Hope this helps enlighten the status issue.

www.kruzer.sg

01. BO MAI LAH

02. JOCKSTER

03. VMAXXMADNESS

04. SEANWU

05. CHEUNG99

06. JUNIOR97

07. WILLIAM TAN

08. TEDDYBEAR

09. INTRUDER

10. XIAO_P

11. LIVE TO RIDE

12. GERARD SANTA CRUZ

13. V2WIN

14. TIO JIA LIAO

15. kiamh

16. FATBOY666

The Adversaries of my Adversaries, are my Comrades

Every Excuse has their Butts, Everyone has Theirs

Kruzer will soon be a registered club. Although it is an entity on its own, it will always be a part of SBF.Cruisers as well as http://www.singaporebikes.com.

Interested parties must apply for associate membership prior to getting full membership.

Members pay a $50 entry fee and an annual subscription fee of $50. There will be no fees for associate membership. More details of the club will be up on its own webpage which will be coming soon.

Application for Assocaite Member will be open early next year. We will post the application details soon.

With this, the Kruzer Logo and the word "KRUZER" officially belongs to Kruzer club.

Thank You.

01. bo mai lah

02. jockster

03. vmaxxmadness

04. seanwu

05. cheung99

06. Junior97

07. William Tan

08. TeDDy Bear

09. Intruder

10. xiao_p

11. live-to-ride

12. GerardSantaCruz

13. V2win

14. tio jia liao

15. kiamh

16. fatboy666

www.kruzer.sg

01. BO MAI LAH

02. JOCKSTER

03. VMAXXMADNESS

04. SEANWU

05. CHEUNG99

06. JUNIOR97

07. WILLIAM TAN

08. TEDDYBEAR

09. INTRUDER

10. XIAO_P

11. LIVE TO RIDE

12. GERARD SANTA CRUZ

13. V2WIN

14. TIO JIA LIAO

15. kiamh

16. FATBOY666

17. XIAOHEI

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona