• Replies 186

GUY!! can help me out!! i lookin for may 8 or may 15 TP DATE for 2A at ssdc!!

can help me ask ard ur friend who letting go?? thanks a million!!

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@April 29, 2007 06:24 am

L

L

Top speed? Today?

I corner a bend a kaki bukit there at around 100km/h and make a Immediately reaction to SIAM a ROCK..

Yes! ROCK not stone

But....

I din able to SIAM the ROCK

And....

Go over the ROCK

and....

I crashes onto the road DIVIDER and grin the divider wif my TRUSTY fork and pipe's header and also my rear brake "foot pad"....

I flew over the DIVIDER, roll couple of turn happen to see a YELLOW taxi coming toward me

And....

By the time the YELLOW taxi and me stop moving the distance between us is only one HELMET spacing....

Form my FACE...

>>

such a colourful story.. :thumb:

hope you're okay..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by princessfiz@April 30, 2007 09:47 am

such a colourful story.. :thumb:

hope you're okay..

thx.. i guess im ok..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 01, 2007 02:38 pm

got go hospital???

minus points?

hospital yes... minus points nope

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 01, 2007 03:58 pm

no call ambulance?

someone call but i ask them to go away when it comes lolx

so how u wanna sell the bike?? alot of damage

Originally posted by pyro13@May 02, 2007 12:56 am

so how u wanna sell the bike?? alot of damage

:lovestruck: nope i fix some of the problem liao.. i guess most damage i cover wif my body... lol

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 01, 2007 06:10 pm

someone call but i ask them to go away when it comes lolx

Wah Liao... Si Beh Fierce Ah... What If TP Come??? :cheeky: U Also Ask Them Go Away Is It??

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@May 04, 2007 02:11 am

Wah Liao... Si Beh Fierce Ah... What If TP Come??? :cheeky: U Also Ask Them Go Away Is It??

:confused: i nv think of tat.. lol.. if they really come i guess they give me demerit point...

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 27, 2007 03:08 pm

yoz, long time no see. how r u?

haha...no time to keep track of all the post lei..

so dun wan to come in..

btw i'm fine..

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@May 03, 2007 06:52 pm

fastest on stock X1 only 110km/h

fastest on X1 wit RevTev, SP carb only 150km/h

wah... so much diff wth sp CARB ar??

sp carb can fix on sparks?

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

nothing is impossible man....

true!

well said!

sp carb really tat much meh.. i ask panjang.. boss of kok seng.. he told me if use sp carb only add on to pick up .. and more or less to top end.. abit only but 150? is you tested ?

but how much the FC of sp carb

Originally posted by pyro13@May 14, 2007 02:51 am

but how much the FC of sp carb

i don noe.. i don mind test it.. but i need one sp carb..