what are the charges for troubleshooting rectifer problems?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 3.9k

hot news hot news!

ah leong (e shorter jb mech) is gonna get his butt kicked soon. tiko chong complained that he suka suka come suka suka dun come. and ah di(the young sg mech) is quitting soon. chong said he found himself a partner and den decide not to work liao. hah. neway chong is looking for a mech. pay wise, pls do call him. yeah.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@March 12, 2007 08:55 pm

hot news hot news!

ah leong (e shorter jb mech) is gonna get his butt kicked soon. tiko chong complained that he suka suka come suka suka dun come. and ah di(the young sg mech) is quitting soon. chong said he found himself a partner and den decide not to work liao. hah. neway chong is looking for a mech. pay wise, pls do call him. yeah.

ah leong the hair straight straight one centre parting one ar?

ah di leaving? open shop ar?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

hot news hot news!

is this the end?:cry:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

hot news hot news!

Partner? As in the partner take over and he sit back n relak liao? or he handing over planet completely?

:cry: Can't help but feel sad.....

sad news leh....

planet is by far the only 2 shops I would recommend..

Proud Owner of Motorola Backflip, Iphone 4G (soon), Canon 500D, Panasonic FX9, and PS3

Phantom TA200 - Jan 2005 to May 2008

S4 Spec2 - May 2008 to Nov 2010

Honda Fit08 - Nov2008 to Now

115sqm 4RM HDB

but $0...

Originally posted by kambing@March 12, 2007 09:10 pm

ah leong the hair straight straight one centre parting one ar?

ah di leaving? open shop ar?

yeah. the shorter mech. the one face very mo peng one. hehe!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by `L`@March 13, 2007 08:17 am

is this the end?:cry:

eh L, i think u know me rite. that dae u do your r1 or r6 there. the blue one. den i ride a gold wing that dae. yeah. the new mech is my friend. lol.

he learning from chong leh. coz chong need pple. but short term one b4 he enlist. i think chong is still looking for a long term one. i heard ah heng and ah leong is leaving too. coz they got say something about "rice bowl gone bigger. not enuff rice"

haha. if u get what they mean.

sigh. ah heng really thumbs leh!

but no worries. tiko chong still there :)

gif my friend some support lehs. he's riding a krr. he just started work nia todae. but i think he's gonna be there for a mth nia;

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Arcfire@March 13, 2007 10:21 am

Partner? As in the partner take over and he sit back n relak liao? or he handing over planet completely?

:cry: Can't help but feel sad.....

eh no no!@ i think my command of english sux. haha. i meant, ah chong said ah di found himself a partner.

but the actual fact is, ah di now works in a pub. coz he found a gf from a pub. lol. all these from chong. and chong said ah di always late or can't wake up. yeah. so i think ah di is gone for good liaoz.

sigh.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@March 14, 2007 01:08 am

eh L, i think u know me rite. that dae u do your r1 or r6 there. the blue one. den i ride a gold wing that dae. yeah. the new mech is my friend. lol.

he learning from chong leh. coz chong need pple. but short term one b4 he enlist. i think chong is still looking for a long term one. i heard ah heng and ah leong is leaving too. coz they got say something about "rice bowl gone bigger. not enuff rice"

haha. if u get what they mean.

sigh. ah heng really thumbs leh!

but no worries. tiko chong still there :)

gif my friend some support lehs. he's riding a krr. he just started work nia todae. but i think he's gonna be there for a mth nia;

no!!!..

i loike ah heng caressing my bike leh..

:cry cry:

tomorrow i make a trip there and ask him where he goin..

saw him speakin wit ah tat..

maybe goin pleasure?

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Originally posted by kambing@March 14, 2007 01:31 am

no!!!..

i loike ah heng caressing my bike leh..

:cry cry:

tomorrow i make a trip there and ask him where he goin..

saw him speakin wit ah tat..

maybe goin pleasure?

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

pleasure? wah. seriously arh. but scramblers' are heng's speciality leh. hmmz..

poor chong.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@March 14, 2007 04:27 am

pleasure? wah. seriously arh. but scramblers' are heng's speciality leh. hmmz..

poor chong.

not sure leh bro..

i only saw them talking..

but fellow mechs.. can talk about anything mah..

honestly after fei mao then ah beng..

i feel most at ease with ah heng doing up my bike..

some more he everytime got story tell one..

and of course share some *cough cough* local production videos..

will we able to recieve the same treatment like Doc Chong has?:confused:

Went down yesterday.

Really pity Ah Chong. He look frustrated to mi.

Hope that he can find some good mech to assist him soon.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by kambing@March 14, 2007 05:17 am

not sure leh bro..

i only saw them talking..

but fellow mechs.. can talk about anything mah..

honestly after fei mao then ah beng..

i feel most at ease with ah heng doing up my bike..

some more he everytime got story tell one..

and of course share some *cough cough* local production videos..

lol go ask him about this chicken rice story. lolz!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by @h_LoNg@March 14, 2007 10:05 am

Went down yesterday.

Really pity Ah Chong. He look frustrated to mi.

Hope that he can find some good mech to assist him soon.

hey ah long~ how's your scootz?

neway news! my friend, e one helping chong told me that ah leong is leaving. tmrl his last day. mondae got a new mech coming. and he heard the mech quite popular one. from some shop come over one. hmmx.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

hopefully things turn out well for ah chong lar..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

he need to train new mechanic again... he is such a good mentor i think this kind problem he should be able to manage one.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Originally posted by cArRotZ@March 14, 2007 09:38 pm

hey ah long~ how's your scootz?

neway news! my friend, e one helping chong told me that ah leong is leaving. tmrl his last day. mondae got a new mech coming. and he heard the mech quite popular one. from some shop come over one. hmmx.

Fun!!

fuel comsumption better, maintainence cheaper, relax to ride.

But i still miss my S4 :cry:

I see you got a runner huh? Nice ride?

Sold ur S4 liao ah?

Hope the new mech will be good. Ah Chong need some capable mech to help him share the load...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

so is ah peng (tall n skinny) gonna stay?

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by @h_LoNg@March 15, 2007 10:24 am

Fun!!

fuel comsumption better, maintainence cheaper, relax to ride.

But i still miss my S4 :cry:

I see you got a runner huh? Nice ride?

Sold ur S4 liao ah?

Hope the new mech will be good. Ah Chong need some capable mech to help him share the load...

yeah. i miss my s4 too. lol. those were the days. spend and spend and spend to do.

runner relax lo. lol. scootz are all relax laz.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 15, 2007 02:22 pm

so is ah peng (tall n skinny) gonna stay?

yeha. ah peng is staying. but i dun think for long too.

mondae another malaysian mech coming.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@March 15, 2007 09:22 pm

think i only know the tall guy from planet motor.. i did a chit chat with him when i went down last time..

hope he will stay..

heard he's married with kids.. probably he wont quit.. unless really got better job elsewhere..

Originally posted by cArRotZ@March 15, 2007 09:22 pm

is he the quite skinny guys among them?