Looking to buy a 2nd hand bike... Does Planet Motor sell bikes too? Or they are more towards servicing of bikes? Thanks!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

• Replies 3.9k

Originally posted by VistaII@May 23, 2007 12:02 pm

ah chong famous polka dot helmet>>>>>

T Ko Chong used this helmet when ever he visit Lor 18 Geylang Mei Mei

Wholesale Centre, without this helmet TK Chong will stop his bike repair often

and walk into the toilet dont belive ask him

so u trying 2 prove u beri familiar wif him :confused:

been there a few weeks ago...I think jialat leh..

all the regulars gone..left with new worker, all like not very sure about what to do one..

chong will have to work 4 to 5X more hard liao....

Proud Owner of Motorola Backflip, Iphone 4G (soon), Canon 500D, Panasonic FX9, and PS3

Phantom TA200 - Jan 2005 to May 2008

S4 Spec2 - May 2008 to Nov 2010

Honda Fit08 - Nov2008 to Now

115sqm 4RM HDB

but $0...

thought he treat his workers quite good leh, why like that...higher pay somewhere?

all the regulars gone..left with new worker, all like not very sure about what to do one..

i went there last week.. think okay lor.. the tall thin guy still there.. and ah chong still like to crack jokes.. but i dun really understand his joke.. haha..

wanna laugh but feel not funny lei.. :faint: he see liao oso sian sian.. :cheeky:

i think many goes there for change oil, change this, check this and tat.. so they are okay one.. since their reputation good mah..

wat to do....old ones left oredi so hv to put extra effort to train the new ones.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

went down to planet at opening hour today

a bit quietm maybe because im the 1st and happen to be a weekday

but still lots of bikes to be done there so means

so business as usual

ah chong change EO and gimme free bulb change

as im riding a new bike

ask him bout my bike stuffs ...

and as usual he never Stingy with his advices and tips

saw a totalled CBR 1000 as well....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b361/Blackhonda666/IMG_1027.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b361/Blackhonda666/IMG_1032.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b361/Blackhonda666/IMG_1028.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b361/Blackhonda666/IMG_1029.jpg

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

now limited to 4 pics per posting

so heres the last 2

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b361/Blackhonda666/IMG_1030.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b361/Blackhonda666/IMG_1031.jpg

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

so u trying 2 prove u beri familiar wif him :confused:

u also veri familiar wif him ?

i believe most of them here support ah chong for veri long sure got abit familiar wif him

if ur bike need to service veri long u also can go up to 2nd level of his bikeshop to rest..

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

How to go there from Bukit Panjang ?

22 August 2005 - August 2006 - Phantom TA 200

August 2006 - April 25 2007 - X9- Almafi

May 2007 - Feb 2008 - S4 Spec III

Feb 2008 - Dec 2012 - Silverwing Euro 400 (longest ride)

July 2009 - Oct 2012 OPC - Sold

Dec 2012 - Jun 2013- paggio x10

Jun 2013 -?????? - Silverwing SW-T400 ABS (Euro ver)

http://s46.photobucket.com/albums/f138/flamingangelz/th_DSC00702.jpg

bke,pie(changi airport)

then exit eunos link(recommended)

first turn,turn left then go straight.u heading towards ubi liao!

bedok north exit also can but if u not sure dont.

Okie, thanks

22 August 2005 - August 2006 - Phantom TA 200

August 2006 - April 25 2007 - X9- Almafi

May 2007 - Feb 2008 - S4 Spec III

Feb 2008 - Dec 2012 - Silverwing Euro 400 (longest ride)

July 2009 - Oct 2012 OPC - Sold

Dec 2012 - Jun 2013- paggio x10

Jun 2013 -?????? - Silverwing SW-T400 ABS (Euro ver)

http://s46.photobucket.com/albums/f138/flamingangelz/th_DSC00702.jpg

u also veri familiar wif him ?

i believe most of them here support ah chong for veri long sure got abit familiar wif him

if ur bike need to service veri long u also can go up to 2nd level of his bikeshop to rest..

Ya, u can go up to the Sunchair n sleep with a personal fan until ur bike is ready..... :cheeky:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

NB... nxt time I go there for a long whole day job, will go query him abt the "restroom"....

NB... nxt time I go there for a long whole day job' date=' will go query him abt the "restroom"....[/quote']

izzt not a restroom but just like a storeroom upstair....... with all the good suff there......

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

wat good stuff ? cha bo ? :p

I slept in there for 1hr or so b4...not bad lah, better than seat and wait till backside pitcha...

chabo dun have, but got lotsa tyres keep u company...