how fast u whack ur bike in the msian highway???  

109 members have voted

1. 1. how fast u whack ur bike in the msian highway???

• 1. i follow the 110 km/h speed limit for safety reasons and prefer not to be fined
    • 2. who cares about the speed limit anyway? kena fine, can pay later mah!

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jan 4 2006, 06:34 PM

isnt it suppose to mean that veh that cant move higher then 110km/hr cant stay on it.....

ya dats wad i tot too.. after seeing those buses and chicken carrying lorries goin faster den me..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

• Replies 267

Originally posted by keOnni@Jan 4 2006, 06:37 PM

ya dats wad i tot too.. after seeing those buses and chicken carrying lorries goin faster den me..

Must be a scary sight man to see chicken carrying lorries running faster than you... Usually I see lorries carrying chicken... :lol:

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Jan 6 2006, 02:42 PM

Hahaha.. Thankssss a lot ah Aie for the joke.. Guess keOnni omitted a hyphen sign.. :lol:

Eh, maybe KeOnni not joking leh... :giddy: Maybe he really saw chicken carrying lorries running faster than him. How SilveR1-09? Wanna go check it out? Can ambush and catch one for ourselves. Must be worth a lot of money leh a chicken like that... :lol: :cheer:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 5 2006, 09:06 AM

Must be a scary sight man to see chicken carrying lorries running faster than you... Usually I see lorries carrying chicken... :lol:

Wahahahha i din see that until i saw this msg... wahhahah

Chicken carrying lorries... :giddy:

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jan 6 2006, 03:04 PM

Wahahahha i din see that until i saw this msg... wahhahah

Chicken carrying lorries... :giddy:

Don't be surprise leh, XejsorX. I heard in the Malaysian jungles also got some man eating tigers... :giddy: So scaryleh... :lol:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 6 2006, 03:14 PM

Don't be surprise leh, XejsorX. I heard in the Malaysian jungles also got some man eating tigers... :giddy: So scaryleh... :lol:

Btw did u guys see bigfoots running across the road when u guys go in??

Heard that there's a family of them~

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jan 6 2006, 03:17 PM

Btw did u guys see bigfoots running across the road when u guys go in??

Heard that there's a family of them~

Haaa... :smile: That one I read about in the newspaper. For all you know, just some villagers in badly need of a haircut, out for a jog... :cheeky:

Aie.. you real joker man!!!

Anyway, i was in malaysia for sometime... didnt see the police around man... and nobody cares about traffic lights... after sometime i just take them as some decorations on the road... but it is the place to be.. cos can really speed on the empty roads... not like sing... so crowded...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

few mths back when i was driving to gelang patah from malacca, kena 1 speed trap at the toll b4 reaching GP town. the msian TP said i was speeding abt 130kmh, so he asked for a bribe of RM50. i told him in malay dat i dint have so much money, n he sounded not happy dat i gave him RM16 in loose change. in the end i told him to have pity on msians... knn he jitao take the money i gave him, throw it back into my passenger seat n scolded- u no money just get lost outta here... :lol:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by retro@Jan 20 2006, 11:19 PM

Aie.. you real joker man!!!

Anyway, i was in malaysia for sometime... didnt see the police around man... and nobody cares about traffic lights... after sometime i just take them as some decorations on the road... but it is the place to be.. cos can really speed on the empty roads... not like sing... so crowded...

Totally true! The Malaysian bikers do not give a damn at the red traffic lights. They whizzed past the red lights, leaving me looking like a fool cos I'm the only big bike that stopped... :nono:

haha:smile:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 21 2006, 12:46 AM

Totally true! The Malaysian bikers do not give a damn at the red traffic lights. They whizzed past the red lights, leaving me looking like a fool cos I'm the only big bike that stopped... :nono:

worst still... some of them do this in sing as well.. i stay near factories so see quite a number of bikes from our neighbour doing this here!!!! Well i gotta admit i do it in their place... you see when you are in rome, do wat the romans do( got this saying anot?)

Originally posted by retro@Jan 21 2006, 01:17 AM

worst still... some of them do this in sing as well.. i stay near factories so see quite a number of bikes from our neighbour doing this here!!!! Well i gotta admit i do it in their place... you see when you are in rome, do wat the romans do( got this saying anot?)

Yup, got that saying but don't follow those fools by beating red lights in Singapore. Your luck not good, can kena summon backside by plainclothes police or off duty TPs... :giddy:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 21 2006, 02:19 AM

Yup, got that saying but don't follow those fools by beating red lights in Singapore. Your luck not good, can kena summon backside by plainclothes police or off duty TPs... :giddy:

Choy~~~ dun say my luck no good... i just went ECP for a ride.. NO TP tonight... haha... :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by retro@Jan 21 2006, 05:30 AM

Choy~~~ dun say my luck no good... i just went ECP for a ride.. NO TP tonight... haha... :cheer: :cheer:

No TP tonight does not mean no TP every night. Just ride safely and carefully, bro... :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 21 2006, 11:28 AM

No TP tonight does not mean no TP every night. Just ride safely and carefully, bro... :thumb:

Ya i know... hey nowadays TP quite friendly ah... from far can see them already.. cos the lights on the wrx all on like xmas tree... then slow down... friendly!!!! :smile:

Originally posted by retro@Jan 21 2006, 05:13 PM

Ya i know... hey nowadays TP quite friendly ah... from far can see them already.. cos the lights on the wrx all on like xmas tree... then slow down... friendly!!!! :smile:

If you never kuai lan with them also they very friendly as they write out a summons for you... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 23 2006, 07:12 AM

If you never kuai lan with them also they very friendly as they write out a summons for you... :cheeky:

But their friendliness like very plastic. :giddy:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jan 29 2006, 12:29 PM

But their friendliness like very plastic. :giddy:

its real normal to be plastic.. when we try to act friendly n at the same time try to plead with them to not issue us summons, we're also plastic.. hahaha

ok chicken-carrying lorries.. or lorries carrying some chickens.. :sian:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by keOnni@Jan 29 2006, 02:55 PM

ok chicken-carrying lorries.. or lorries carrying some chickens.. :sian:

:confused: Wat kind of chimalogy quote is this? :confused: :sian:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jan 29 2006, 12:50 PM

its real normal to be plastic.. when we try to act friendly n at the same time try to plead with them to not issue us summons, we're also plastic.. hahaha

trying to plead then when received the summons anyone here say thank you??? well i said mine very loudly...