Originally posted by ayuluv@May 30 2005, 11:10 AM

hmm.. i believe u spent alot in the CF parts as well as the Alcantara seat pads...

its sure luks nice... esp wz the RG3 :lovestruck:

hw abt some magnesium 10 spoke rims?? :cheeky:

Thanks Ayuluv glad you like :thumb:

would love the mag 10 spoke like the AGO but too expensive, instead i sprayed the wheels matt bronze and changed the look dramatically grey one too dull....

still waiting delivery of some more CF parts.... the ignition key guard and the wiring covers which sit inside the nose fairing...

i'm also getting a PC 111 but just trying to source a reliable supplier, Ferracci are the cheapest but their customer service and delivery times are lousy and their PC111 is pre-mapped and can sometimes be a bit tricky to make a zero map and start from scratch.

The exhaust has been done based on the RG3 conversion and sounds so much better than stock but not so loud it will attract the wrong attention !!!

My favourite addition is the carbon front fender sprayed in Red/Silver from Casoli UK cost 500+ sing but worth every penny. i loved the bike original but all that matt black plastic trim was irritating me so it had to be replaced with CF...

happy to say after the replacement fuel injector she's running sweet as any bike i've owned, An absolute pleasure to ride :lovestruck:

• Replies 2.2k

a damn unique bike to own man

a bike based on augustine............1 day confirm got the VR bike....

Originally posted by ROOKIE@May 30 2005, 12:52 PM

Thanks Ayuluv glad you like :thumb:

would love the mag 10 spoke like the AGO but too expensive, instead i sprayed the wheels matt bronze and changed the look dramatically grey one too dull....

still waiting delivery of some more CF parts.... the ignition key guard and the wiring covers which sit inside the nose fairing...

i'm also getting a PC 111 but just trying to source a reliable supplier, Ferracci are the cheapest but their customer service and delivery times are lousy and their PC111 is pre-mapped and can sometimes be a bit tricky to make a zero map and start from scratch.

The exhaust has been done based on the RG3 conversion and sounds so much better than stock but not so loud it will attract the wrong attention !!!

My favourite addition is the carbon front fender sprayed in Red/Silver from Casoli UK cost 500+ sing but worth every penny. i loved the bike original but all that matt black plastic trim was irritating me so it had to be replaced with CF...

happy to say after the replacement fuel injector she's running sweet as any bike i've owned, An absolute pleasure to ride :lovestruck:

hey.. no worries man.. i had alwyz like dat bike. no matter is 750 or 1000

monposto or 1+1.. i liek it all the way man.. so does the brutale.. b4

u actually got it.. i am considerin it le.. cos they keep dropping the price...

but .. u got it.. but its ok.. at least it got into the hand of a caring owner..

who really luv her.. n take care of her...

i really envy u...

when i can i hear dis sweet babe roar again?? i luv the sound

since u said its better den RG3....

frankly speakin.. am really game on a litre bike... hee.. mayb i vain lah...

but.. i really thumbs up to u lor.. cos i wun bear to spend all CF parts...

mostly wat i will do is RG3.. not even magnesium... haaa..

too ex a hobby.. but i liek it stock... but den.. if i am loaded... i will do it lor...

in aussie.. there r ppl who buy a f4 1000s 1+1 to strip it naked to luk like

a brutale wz organ pipez.. woohooo...

its a passion i guess.. i liek ducati oso.. i had a st twin.. will like to try a sport

twin in near future.. n f4 1000s 1+1 n brutale too.. hee...

i oso do envy those ppl who upgraded the F4s to the SP-01... its nice...

or can i get the tamburini??? full CF painted bike wz full mag accessories...

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 30 2005, 11:49 PM

hey.. no worries man.. i had alwyz like dat bike. no matter is 750 or 1000

monposto or 1+1.. i liek it all the way man.. so does the brutale.. b4

u actually got it.. i am considerin it le.. cos they keep dropping the price...

but .. u got it.. but its ok.. at least it got into the hand of a caring owner..

who really luv her.. n take care of her...

i really envy u...

when i can i hear dis sweet babe roar again?? i luv the sound

since u said its better den RG3....

frankly speakin.. am really game on a litre bike... hee.. mayb i vain lah...

but.. i really thumbs up to u lor.. cos i wun bear to spend all CF parts...

mostly wat i will do is RG3.. not even magnesium... haaa..

too ex a hobby.. but i liek it stock... but den.. if i am loaded... i will do it lor...

in aussie.. there r ppl who buy a f4 1000s 1+1 to strip it naked to luk like

a brutale wz organ pipez.. woohooo...

its a passion i guess.. i liek ducati oso.. i had a st twin.. will like to try a sport

twin in near future.. n f4 1000s 1+1 n brutale too.. hee...

i oso do envy those ppl who upgraded the F4s to the SP-01... its nice...

or can i get the tamburini??? full CF painted bike wz full mag accessories...

I have many friends in perth who is into bikes, they think nothing to buying stock R1, blade and ninja and ripping everything off to go street fighter, its crazy lah but hey if we all want the same thing the world be very boring place, but if i ever see someone strip an F4 i swear i'll use their un-used fairings as a coffin !!!

Originally posted by ROOKIE@May 31 2005, 12:44 AM

I have many friends in perth who is into bikes, they think nothing to buying stock R1, blade and ninja and ripping everything off to go street fighter, its crazy lah but hey if we all want the same thing the world be very boring place, but if i ever see someone strip an F4 i swear i'll use their un-used fairings as a coffin !!!

haa.. coolz.. do let me noe.. i will kip as spares too.. heee... mayb

faired up my rappy.. keke...

u freq mvagustaf4.com?? seems to c u there...

haa.. there is one guy i really envy.. owned ferrari, porsche n 999R n F4 1000 S

hey.. btw.. did u fix a hugger?? not sure izzit needed.. cos afraid the stones may

hit the pretty pretty RG3~! :weep:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 31 2005, 01:06 AM

haa.. coolz.. do let me noe.. i will kip as spares too.. heee... mayb

faired up my rappy.. keke...

u freq mvagustaf4.com?? seems to c u there...

haa.. there is one guy i really envy.. owned ferrari, porsche n 999R n F4 1000 S

hey.. btw.. did u fix a hugger?? not sure izzit needed.. cos afraid the stones may

hit the pretty pretty RG3~! :weep:

Ya i visit that site very often, its very interesting and informative. i noticed you were buying some MV racing gloves on there !! yeah i saw you too lah !!

i would only fit a hugger if i lived somewhere that rained a lot. i dont think it looks nice on the F4 and hides a lot of the gorgeous rear end. besides i dont tend to ride in the rain unless i get caught which happened many times here in Sg on my R1. i guess the exhaust may get the odd stone hit it but theres about 8 layers of polish on it to help protect it...

i got my new AGV Rossi rep coming soon, i ordered the new VR46 Ti Tech, i had to take back the AGV Rossi icon model because there was a fault in the paintwork and was only 3 mths old !! so better pay bit extra and get new model one....

Originally posted by ROOKIE@May 31 2005, 08:46 AM

Ya i visit that site very often, its very interesting and informative. i noticed you were buying some MV racing gloves on there !! yeah i saw you too lah !!

i would only fit a hugger if i lived somewhere that rained a lot. i dont think it looks nice on the F4 and hides a lot of the gorgeous rear end. besides i dont tend to ride in the rain unless i get caught which happened many times here in Sg on my R1. i guess the exhaust may get the odd stone hit it but theres about 8 layers of polish on it to help protect it...

i got my new AGV Rossi rep coming soon, i ordered the new VR46 Ti Tech, i had to take back the AGV Rossi icon model because there was a fault in the paintwork and was only 3 mths old !! so better pay bit extra and get new model one....

hey,.. dats nice helmet manz.. i would like to get the mv agusta RX7 RR4 ver.

but it seems way too ex for the price.. n u r rite.. i wanna get the glove...

juz like it alot.. but am really afraid dat the glove may hardened n cracked,,,

which seems like a total waste of $$ to me... nw am using clover..

eh.. so far.. even the brutale does not build wz hugger.. so am not sure yet..

oni tamburini (I liek most) comes wz it.. heee..

I juz luv dat bike.. n i reallt envy ppl who luvz it...n own it...

am lukin forward to own the 1000cc one.. but will b a 1+1..

den nid to get the rear kit to change to monoposto....

but am not sure wat nid to b changed.. juz the rear crowl or

even teh subframe?? heard dat the 750 onez nid to change the whole

su b frame.. not sure abt the 1000cc onez..

ooh.. when will it b my turn.. i oso wanna own a 999S~! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 31 2005, 11:26 AM

hey,.. dats nice helmet manz.. i would like to get the mv agusta RX7 RR4 ver.

but it seems way too ex for the price.. n u r rite.. i wanna get the glove...

juz like it alot.. but am really afraid dat the glove may hardened n cracked,,,

which seems like a total waste of $$ to me... nw am using clover..

eh.. so far.. even the brutale does not build wz hugger.. so am not sure yet..

oni tamburini (I liek most) comes wz it.. heee..

I juz luv dat bike.. n i reallt envy ppl who luvz it...n own it...

am lukin forward to own the 1000cc one.. but will b a 1+1..

den nid to get the rear kit to change to monoposto....

but am not sure wat nid to b changed.. juz the rear crowl or

even teh subframe?? heard dat the 750 onez nid to change the whole

su b frame.. not sure abt the 1000cc onez..

ooh.. when will it b my turn.. i oso wanna own a 999S~! :lovestruck:

Your rite that MV Arai is major expensive but very nice. i find that arai is much heavier compared to AGV and when on sports bike on long trip heavy helmet make neck ache.

i bought the gloves from MVSP but the shorter black one not the red racing one. i already got a pair of Frank Thomas racing glove i bring from UK my old racing one but make hands too hot in Sg.

i also love the Tamburini its just awesome but at 100,000 sing it bloody should be...

i'm sure your gonna have that 1000 1+1 one day i can tell you loves this bike, why you wanna buy the 1+1 and not the single seat version.

i'm going out for a ride around later this afternoon, its a great feeling being on my dream bike :thumb:

Originally posted by ROOKIE@May 31 2005, 12:53 PM

Your rite that MV Arai is major expensive but very nice. i find that arai is much heavier compared to AGV and when on sports bike on long trip heavy helmet make neck ache.

i bought the gloves from MVSP but the shorter black one not the red racing one. i already got a pair of Frank Thomas racing glove i bring from UK my old racing one but make hands too hot in Sg.

i also love the Tamburini its just awesome but at 100,000 sing it bloody should be...

i'm sure your gonna have that 1000 1+1 one day i can tell you loves this bike, why you wanna buy the 1+1 and not the single seat version.

i'm going out for a ride around later this afternoon, its a great feeling being on my dream bike :thumb:

wel.. haha.. thnx thnx... eh.. y 1+1 ahz.. cos its izzier to convert to a mono

from a biposto den the other way rd... one ting is the foot pegz.. heee..

but like to noe hw to make it convert to the mono...

i had saw dat some online shop sellin the tail pcs to convert from 1+1 to

mono.. but dun luk really nice lor.. prefer the original...

yeah..the black gloveis nice..but i am aimin for the red riding hood.. hee

cost ard 400-500 sgd lor... n yes~! tamburini costs ard 100k sgd... haa...

its not the OTR price yet i guess....

well..u got it manz..i luv dat bike.. n as well as duke.. so far the oni jappy i like

is zx10 r... hheee... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 31 2005, 03:47 PM

wel.. haha.. thnx thnx... eh.. y 1+1 ahz.. cos its izzier to convert to a mono

from a biposto den the other way rd... one ting is the foot pegz.. heee..

but like to noe hw to make it convert to the mono...

i had saw dat some online shop sellin the tail pcs to convert from 1+1 to

mono.. but dun luk really nice lor.. prefer the original...

yeah..the black gloveis nice..but i am aimin for the red riding hood.. hee

cost ard 400-500 sgd lor... n yes~! tamburini costs ard 100k sgd... haa...

its not the OTR price yet i guess....

well..u got it manz..i luv dat bike.. n as well as duke.. so far the oni jappy i like

is zx10 r... hheee... :lovestruck:

i bought the ZX 9R C1 ninja brand new in 1999, back in UK. i test rode the blade and the ZX9. i thought and still think the blade is over-rated whereas the ZX9 was much quicker and handled beautifully. i really wanted the R1 but it had not been out long and was out of my budget.

i bought my first R1 here in Sg and liked it a lot but too common and too quick for the Sg roads. I actually bought from excel and sold back to them when i went to work in australia for while.

everyone in UK loves the MV infact everyone in the world loves the MV but no-one i knew owned one or could afford one. When i went to look at the excel one i just couldn't resist i had to have it. because i promised myself never to sell it i decided to spend the money and time on making it look as awesome as possible. now i just enjoying riding it :smile:

Originally posted by jinhanz@May 31 2005, 07:29 PM

by the way how much did u bought it???

No idea it was a gift....

I dont understand in singapore why people are so interested in how much you pay for things..... if i said 10k or 40k what difference does it make ??????

hahaha... i 20 onli onli got 2b juz wanna estimate how much it cost... plan by how old i can owe it... esitimate how much i might need to fork out... how much i will earn in the future... juz making plans t o get 1 in the futre ... hopefully near...

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 1 2005, 12:07 AM

hahaha... i 20 onli onli got 2b juz wanna estimate how much it cost... plan by how old i can owe it... esitimate how much i might need to fork out... how much i will earn in the future... juz making plans t o get 1 in the futre ... hopefully near...

Jinhanz there are some things in life you must have and an MV for a biker is a must have. all i can say is work hard play hard and you will be rewarded!!!

they dont come cheap but as the saying goes "you get what you pay for"

i never expected to own one but now i have one i'll look back and know that all that hard work and effort was worth it :thumb:

took some pics tonight thought i'd share my new AGO with you keke !!!

yah i know... envy u... currently driving now. daddy bought car... he strongly against mi riding when he ride himself... haiz... if onli he save that money for mi to buy an mv or 999 in the future...but what i realli want is maybe a 748 or aprilia rsv1000

planning to get a mito soon. haha

Originally posted by ROOKIE@May 31 2005, 06:08 PM

i bought the ZX 9R C1 ninja brand new in 1999, back in UK. i test rode the blade and the ZX9. i thought and still think the blade is over-rated whereas the ZX9 was much quicker and handled beautifully. i really wanted the R1 but it had not been out long and was out of my budget.

i bought my first R1 here in Sg and liked it a lot but too common and too quick for the Sg roads. I actually bought from excel and sold back to them when i went to work in australia for while.

everyone in UK loves the MV infact everyone in the world loves the MV but no-one i knew owned one or could afford one. When i went to look at the excel one i just couldn't resist i had to have it. because i promised myself never to sell it i decided to spend the money and time on making it look as awesome as possible. now i just enjoying riding it :smile:

well.. i agree wz wat u sae... or well.. i mite describe dis..

i will wanna own a zx10R.. but i WILL keep a F4 1000 S 1+1...

sounds good?? oh man.. i am addicted to the organ notes of the

F4S againz.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ROOKIE@Jun 1 2005, 12:23 AM

Jinhanz there are some things in life you must have and an MV for a biker is a must have. all i can say is work hard play hard and you will be rewarded!!!

they dont come cheap but as the saying goes "you get what you pay for"

i never expected to own one but now i have one i'll look back and know that all that hard work and effort was worth it :thumb:

took some pics tonight thought i'd share my new AGO with you keke !!!

hey hey hey... u made dat~! till nw.. i had not seem any original AGO in sg...

its raelly amazing.. dat all the produced pcs had been sold out...

had read the ratin.. the whole world feels its a great deal manz...

tink it shld cost ard 60-70k sgd here.. but too bad.. no one got it...

hee.. like the parts of the AGO.. quality stuff...

ur AGO is firece leh.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ROOKIE@Jun 1 2005, 12:25 AM

cant resist the rear view, the quad exhaust will always be the bench mark of the F4!!!!

yohz.. the italianz had alwayz been ahead of time...

since when did they start on underseat notez as compared to jappy?? haha...

the duke n mv had done dat quite some time ago.. n... SUCCESS~!

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 1 2005, 12:35 AM

yah i know... envy u... currently driving now. daddy bought car... he strongly against mi riding when he ride himself... haiz... if onli he save that money for mi to buy an mv or 999 in the future...but what i realli want is maybe a 748 or aprilia rsv1000

planning to get a mito soon. haha

hmm.. frankly speakin.. if i were u... save urself n get it.. dats where the

rewardin part comes in.. u will treasure it more.. be it duke of mv....

if u darin enuff.. can try benelli... :lovestruck:

Benelli folded up already, financial problems.

Triumph is a british brand of motorcycles. The speed triple, Sprint ST and Daytona are all trully unique bikes in their respective categories. Too bad Singaporeans are mostly into trendy Japanese bikes.

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 1 2005, 01:36 AM

folded up??? stillsee reviews on it in mag... by the way found out is the triump rocket3

looks like a street bke... but like super power.

hmm.. personally.. i dun really fancy triump... aniwayz.. mah do take them..

can check wz them... benelli got nice bikes.. but price aint nice...

tornado.. its cool.. will stick to MV Agusta, Cagiva and Ducati...