evrybody c'mon..!

*low tone*

doomph.. ke'doommph doomph.. doommmph..

nge'rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....!!

ModPedz â„¢

the beginning..

• Replies 1.2k

hey everybody ..just got my runner vxr yesterday , but apparantly i need to throttle my bike for a min or two when i am doing a cold start up , if i let go of the throttle the engine will just die itself.and then engine may just die while i am waiting for the traffic light to turn green in my favour.is it normal??:cry: :cry: someone please advice me ..

of course La can join.. ikut riding je pe.. but dont feeL Left out when we start speaking itaLian n taLking abt beLts n roLLers.. haha

nuov0 als0 g0t belt and rollers als0 ape... but they only speak thailand... haha

runner fxr180 -FQ3046M-oct06-dec07)scrapped

honda wave s 125- FW7149S- (sold)

kawasaki krr- FU9529B- (kanna rep0)

honnda wave s 125- FX1***E- (s0ld)

super 4 v-tec1 FS2***Z- (still riding)

yamaha rxz FE5***U- (s0ld)

h0nda civic esi SBT6***D (layed off)

runner fxr180 FQ1***K (scrapped)

yamaha rxz FG3***D(still riding)

tkde sape2 yg nk c0i his or her runner kerh...??? vxr m0del... i need it...

hey everybody ..just got my runner vxr yesterday , but apparantly i need to throttle my bike for a min or two when i am doing a cold start up , if i let go of the throttle the engine will just die itself.and then engine may just die while i am waiting for the traffic light to turn green in my favour.is it normal??:cry: :cry: someone please advice me ..

MAYBE u nid to set ur timing i guess.. happen to me once den a fren of mine set it for me n den ok oredi..

*Part Of It *

nuov0 als0 g0t belt and rollers als0 ape... but they only speak thailand... haha

LOL.. sori my bad.. aLways mix up w x1 n spark.. aLL Look simiLar to me.

yo boi,that cool ey ur bike can speak thailand...can it rap ?? like eminem or sumthin...bahaha...

bro, try to bring up ur idling... i tink thats the fault to it... :thumb:

.::ModPedz::.

ohh thanks everyone!!i loving my runner man:angel: will bring to my shop to retune for me..aa just now more question during the first 1k running in , does it affect the fc .. i get less than 200km per tank:sian:

It all depends on weight and riding style. I only got an average of 150km per pump with a Multivar 2000 and an open pod filter installed.

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg

fasting month La dude where got trip... if u taLking abt riding aLmost every nite we ride tho.. mid nov have La to kLuang..

It all depends on weight and riding style. I only got an average of 150km per pump with a Multivar 2000 and an open pod filter installed.

Average of 150km ONLY,, Wif Multivar 2000 n open pod.. are sure abt tat??

Wats ur weight? N dun mind if i asked, wat riding style u're riding..?

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s120/punkienoblety/poster-29.jpg

PunkieNoblety RBGC

my weight 52kg.. my riding styLe varies with the terrain ah.. sometimes freestyLe.. sometimes frogstyLe.. sometimes doggy styLe.. but i Like standing on the seat the best..

Wahh so many riding style arr.. Hahah So how far can u go per tank??

Well, Mine can go 210km dah reserve giler, can play wif ya aLL Some more @ JB...Tak yah nak ckp ape bende kat dalam.. Direct Filter to Carb haha.. which everyone using it, Bt unfortunately the nxt day my belting snapped... WoooHuu!! Tanks to Aris..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s120/punkienoblety/poster-29.jpg

PunkieNoblety RBGC

guys... with so many scoot servicing shops around, can recommend which is the best one to go to for roller/carb tuning? which is your preferred shop?

Yah... i would like to know too...

Currently my fork leaking...

Tried all 3 at Kallang... but would like to know elsewhere besides KAllang....

Anyone service their fork b4... ?

.... EX-Beau : 97' Dirty Japanese & 05' Fussy Italian ....

Yah... i would like to know too...

Currently my fork leaking...

Tried all 3 at Kallang... but would like to know elsewhere besides KAllang....

Anyone service their fork b4... ?

VXR front fork easily rebuildable...any of the 3shops in kallang can do it...if itz juz normal changing of oil, seals, o-rings n dust covers, it wont be very expensive

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

by the way may i know wat carburator u use?

if u use stock but change bigger petrol jetting

also can reach 2plus plus with open pod n stuff inside ur transmission.

play ard with your carb if u know abt it..

especially tuning of air.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

tkde sape2 yg nk c0i his or her runner kerh...??? vxr m0del... i need it...

Bro thanx for helping me pushing my bike man.. if not i will be pushing my bike all the way to my blk. Damn batt..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

VXR front fork easily rebuildable...any of the 3shops in kallang can do it...if itz juz normal changing of oil, seals, o-rings n dust covers, it wont be very expensive

talking about fork tuning... what good will it bring if the front forks (VXR) is lowered? was told that it gives better stability when negotiating corners. true?

Bro thanx for helping me pushing my bike man.. if not i will be pushing my bike all the way to my blk. Damn batt..

br0, ur dat exhaust dah tkde ehk..?? mcm style gtu... mine the inside dah berkecai... bising sei... btw wats there t0 tanx... we are like br0thers okehh... runner g0....

Average of 150km ONLY,, Wif Multivar 2000 n open pod.. are sure abt tat??

Wats ur weight? N dun mind if i asked, wat riding style u're riding..?

I'm using the 06 Runner which has a smaller tank. I think I'm using the lightest rollers(not sure because I got it 2nd hand). My weight is 70kg.

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg

Hi Bros n Sis.... Juz bought a 2nd hand 05 runner..... need help, was told by one of the the shop @ kallang dat instead of using 5-40 engine oil as stated @ the oil sum, we need to use 10-40 due to our weather condition..... is der any truth.... thanks in advance....