• Replies 510

what happen to your Garfield?

he still alives..onli dat he is lonely..wanna find a kitten for him to play wit....:cheeky: any one willing to let go any persian kitten pm me...thanxs...:thumb:

get a pure breed for him and have some kittens..

i dun mind feeding the nursing mum and fostering the kittens!!!

sad to say dat he cant make baby...:cry: if he can..of coz i find a pure breed coz he's from australia with certs:angel:...wont breed anyhow like now sporean do n make money..cross breed persian kittens they sell at 600plus bucks..ridiculuos...:dot:summore they can declare themselves a cat lover....:angry:

i always believe that cross breeds are no no..

if you really need a companion, you may consider adopting 1 at SPCA..

both my cats and dog were adopted..

i always believe that cross breeds are no no..

if you really need a companion, you may consider adopting 1 at SPCA..

both my cats and dog were adopted..

but spca i heard they got alot of question ahk...got fees summore...troublesome sia rite??:faint:

yupz.. they'll ask you lotsa qns.. and need all your family members to be around to access them and see if they can accept the new member..

all these are just to protect our fellow friends..

Bro, i'm planning to get a Maine Coon from Aussie too. This is my 3rd import. if you wish to join, we can share freight. Btw below is my 1st and 2nd import.

[img]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/sufiyan/DSC00045.jpg[/img]

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

Bro, i'm planning to get a Maine Coon from Aussie too. This is my 3rd import. if you wish to join, we can share freight. Btw below is my 1st and 2nd import.

Your cat r so cute..... :cheeky:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

try food with Omega 3 and 6.. and comb their fur daily..

you cant stop the shedding, but you can minimise it..

nice cats there, tongkol.. now i know who to find if i want exotic cats from Aussie..

wow..nice 1 there...so no yet mate huh?? if got baby gud,can give me 1...:lol: how much ehk bro for e kitties?? need to put on quaratine at ava?? can pm me bro

My cats very fussy....

They only eat Persian 30 or big feast can food...

They don eat other foods including FISH......:slapforehead:

alah...u juz change onli..later they hungry they surely eat....die2 they hv to eat wen they r hungry....aniwae for e falling fur hv u shave them bald?? like biting point said we can minimised it but not completely stop e shedding...u muz regular comb it wen after u bald it...or else e fur will tangled around below e neck,tail,stomach...n u need to bald it again..troublesome...

Yup ur rite....

I do like wat u hv said...

Still the same....

My cat i shave it twice oredi n takes me about 2 hrs n need 3 persons to do it....

N just yesterday vomit again cos it swallow to many hair balls....

Yup ur rite....

I do like wat u hv said...

Still the same....

My cat i shave it twice oredi n takes me about 2 hrs n need 3 persons to do it....

N just yesterday vomit again cos it swallow to many hair balls....

persian is like dat one le...u try to comb them everyday la...laz time ma wife used to hv persian before we married,n the persian always vomit hairball unlike now ma exotic short hair..very lovey dovey,arrogant,n lazy...:lol: so u got any persian kittens??:angel: i adopt ma exotic oso from SBF at garage sales..lucky me....:cheeky: n ma house doesnt smell of cat..wondering y....wen a cat has been sterilised our house wont smell of cat ezit?? but pity ma garfie he cuming to 6yrs old...so old oredi...haizzzz...

Anyway nw my cats r at my mums place.....

They will take care of them....

After i got my house nxt yr maybe gonna adopt 2 cats at least.... :cheeky:

try food with Omega 3 and 6.. and comb their fur daily..

you cant stop the shedding, but you can minimise it..

nice cats there, tongkol.. now i know who to find if i want exotic cats from Aussie..

Thanks. Its sterlised. prefer to be that way.. Its persian not exotic. So any cat lver who interested in getting a Maine coon from Aussie?? PM me. mine reaching in July.. still got time to save some cash.. More details of quarantine, PM me. Glad to help cat lovers. Sorry I dont breed my cat and anti pet shop selling cats.. they do for money and wack the cat for kittens. like a prostitute. *sorry for the harsh words*

Try Innova Evo or Serengetti dry food. Avoid human food and *chicken/ beef by-product not safe for our small tigers. At times cats will shed, for persian need high maintenance; combing of fur is essentials.

i onli fed ma exotic wit science diet seems like he getting bigger...ya lor shop they sell kitten at least 1k plus,if getting bigger n cant sell they make it cheaper to 800bucks...so ex...:slapforehead:

Pet shop are not reputable breeder. They just make kitten and sell, never rest the dam (female breeding cat). :cry: If you went to pet shop you can see the conditions of the cats/kitten. Sure there are 1 or 2 that got medical problems (ear mite/teary eye). When we visited the pet shop we felt pity to them and wanted to safe them but by bringing them home. If we pause and think again, we will realized that these cats are breed for profit and not for quality/passion of the breed. But what can I say AVA gives them the permit. I shall stop here for this topic.

MS-13: bro, check the ingredient make sure sodium is not high, these by-product are made from unwanted animal parts. eg, chicken legs, chicken brain, chicken eys, chicken intestine. best not to feed your loves kitty with these junk. Might have side effect in future eg. stones in kidney. But some kind soul feed strays with friskies/whiskas. That I got no say as they are really kind soul whom sympathies the stray cats.:thumb:

Thanks. Its sterlised. prefer to be that way.. Its persian not exotic. So any cat lver who interested in getting a Maine coon from Aussie?? PM me. mine reaching in July.. still got time to save some cash.. More details of quarantine, PM me. Glad to help cat lovers. Sorry I dont breed my cat and anti pet shop selling cats.. they do for money and wack the cat for kittens. like a prostitute. *sorry for the harsh words*

Try Innova Evo or Serengetti dry food. Avoid human food and *chicken/ beef by-product not safe for our small tigers. At times cats will shed, for persian need high maintenance; combing of fur is essentials.

So where u got the cats?

How much?

Any info can i get too?

My cats only took Royal Canin Indoor.. changed from the kitten menu..

they never ever ate any other foods except for their dry food..

if having only 1 cat in the family, it'll be very loving and will like to get close to you..

having more than 1, you know that they wun be lonely..

why? they'll play catching and start jumping here and there even can land on your body while you are sound asleep.. while i'm typing this, my cats are actually playig catching behind me..!!

IIRC, cats from Aus do not need quarantine?? can check http://www.ava.gov.sg