What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by thomastan78@Dec 27 2006, 11:54 AM

I personally think the louder end cans are safer..

Reasons are: 1. the cars can hear and at least be wary of our whereabouts/ locations.

2. People who want to jay walk can oso located our speed and fear rushing across the road.

Therefore, the safety aspect are there.

However, its a bit more noisy. Yet 2 against 1.

Winnner is Buy a Yoshi one!

Si bei outta point sia..... whahahahahahahahahaha :confused:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

how will it waste ur bills?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Holy sh*t...what happen to the Micron supporters.... .UPS for Micron... POWERJACK!!! :thumb:

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

AIYA **** them lahz ...if they think loud will be very fast let them be ...or issay show them your hondasaki lahz

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Does It Really Matters If Its Loud...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Buy Wats On Yr Mind :smile:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

of cos... the speed of sound i suppose...

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@January 02, 2007 10:47 am

Does It Really Matters If Its Loud...

To me, at least, yes!!!

Diff ppl diff preference la...

best is loud enough till u can't even hear the horns. n can't even hear wats beside u... so its like u own the road like that... even WRX exhaust oso lose.

Originally posted by sky_vinz@January 04, 2007 02:54 am

Btw anyone noes who much a Yoshimura Bolt-On Stainless Cyclone (Stainless cover) currently cost?

shud be $550-$580 at motoworld.... if firespec, $680... dunno the price got change or not now..

how much does micron cost?

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

If you want more bass during idling or before Vtec, get Micron.. (keep in mind that Micron can always remove buffer to make it more bassy)

If you always vtec, get Yoshi.. (outlook wise, looks better)

For full system, Yoshi is quite slient.. overall, pickup is better becuz of shorter end can and header..

Micron sounds better, similar to a CL2 bike, one of my friend mistaken my S4 for CB13.. Top end will be better than Yoshi becuz of it's longer end can and header, it's a bit towards high mount side..

Just my biny winy 2 cents..

Originally posted by operationfd@January 07, 2007 03:31 am

how much does micron cost?

yoshi is commonly used

y??

coz its shiok!!

micron oso quite common

but i tried e sound btwn my yoshi n my fren micron(after he opened the buffer)

his one like more garanag bass2 one eh!!

Originally posted by biting_point@January 09, 2007 12:02 am

650 at HKL loh

does $650 for the micron at HKL inclusive of installation, tunning and inspection? I was quoted $530 inclusive of all the above for a second hand endcan. Is it worth it?

hi guys y muz use yoshi & micron n not gpr?? do u guys know hw much is gpr endcan & full system??

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg