What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

haha... prefer to hv silence... coz evry time wen u ride no matter hw fast it is the sounds will b like the wind dazzling woosshhhh.... n thts will b mine... hahaha...

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

• Replies 2.1k

Yo bro!!! I'm a MCRON user... for my super 4 project big 1, fully modified to version S (exactly), test with yoshi, tak boleh tahan, POWER GILA dok... it is not a waste of money bro to get MICRON...!! Believe me...!!! Cheers

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

GO GO GO!!!

post-37-1169031337.jpg

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

when vtec opens the sound is different! u wont be able to hear WRX!

if neva change main jet and riding style doesnt change i dont think there will be diff in F.C........... YOSHI TRI-OVAL Best !!!!

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t28/Sonicgear85/54.jpg http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff205/evoaiwa/qw.jpg

Krr 150 Fx 25**Z >>> Oct 2004 -Aug 2006 <<<

Wave 125S Fx 86**Y >>> Aug 2006- ? <<<

Super 4 Spec 2 Fv 71**D >>>Jan 2007- July 2007<<<

Xr 4 Fq 28*S >>>July 2008- May 2008<<<

KTM 4 Fu17**L >>> May2008 - ? <<<

I feel that using aftermarket mufflers will help to reduce FC as there's lesser restriction in the end-can. Which means you have better power using same amount of petrol compared to stock mufflers. I personally experience it when I used LAB muffler on my VersionS. Can clock at 25-26km/l. Engine has no unnecessary stress...

Sonicgear, your tri-oval seems to have lower cornering clearance... Isit low?

c",)

Faz

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

my right side corner not bad but left side.... Scary.... i accident on the left side 3 times already soo i havent corner very low on the left side be4... my tires the wax line on the left side is kinda alot .... only right side very thin... wads the possibility of cornering hiting ur pipe?? unless u "Buang"... seen ppl corner very low on left side with stock endcan also neva kana... but the paper on the yoshi specs for tri oval did mention lower clearance

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t28/Sonicgear85/54.jpg http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff205/evoaiwa/qw.jpg

Need help. can anyone tell me is there a standard pricing for Yoshi and LV? any place cheaper?

try calling the shop but they ask me to go down personally.

The price of a new exhaust is the same, or almost the same everywhere....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by piano@February 26, 2007 08:50 pm

Need help. can anyone tell me is there a standard pricing for Yoshi and LV? any place cheaper?

try calling the shop but they ask me to go down personally.

yoshi agent is motoworld... leo vince is gerry looi @ tamp... cheerss :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by Lass@February 26, 2007 09:48 pm

want get cheaper, suggest u get 2nd hand then

Hm.... was considering too. but still have to pay for inspection, transfer, etc. add up about $500 plus, so I guess get new one better right?

Originally posted by piano@February 26, 2007 10:11 pm

Hm.... was considering too. but still have to pay for inspection, transfer, etc. add up about $500 plus, so I guess get new one better right?

u can go to the thread for sbk pipes...

can pm me if u want..

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@February 26, 2007 10:16 pm

u can go to the thread for sbk pipes...

can pm me if u want..

skazuz

you got pipe for sale?

to:piano

skazuz is doing a favour for those who wanna get the leo vince carbon fibre as a mass order for a cheaper price, so if u interested in leo vince u can get in touch with him, thats wat he mean if im not wrong

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

Leo Vince :thumb:

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

upz

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

Originally posted by xiaogui@February 27, 2007 12:48 am

to:piano

skazuz is doing a favour for those who wanna get the leo vince carbon fibre as a mass order for a cheaper price, so if u interested in leo vince u can get in touch with him, thats wat he mean if im not wrong

yup... ur right bro..

thanks for telling him

skazuz

Originally posted by piano@February 26, 2007 10:11 pm

So it really boils down to how much u get ur 2nd hand pipe for in the first place.

For Yoshi:

Transfer at Motoworld is $15.00

Inspection is $52.50

So total is $67.50. Let say u get ur 2nd hand pipe at $400. Grand total cost would be $467.50 as compared to 1st hand which is between $620 to $650.

It really depends on yourself if you mind spending that extra $150 to $200 so that u get a new pipe.

I can onli give you a breakdown of yoshi cos i used one before... For LeoVInce and Micron hopefully some bros here may help fill in?

if u intend to ride this bike for long maybe u can go for a new pipe.at least can save a bit if u get a second hand one.if u get a new one by the time u sell sure lose more $ then u get a new one.

if wanna go all out buy full system as end can provide abit of additional horsepower... as there is still resistrictor in ur header.... if u want can buy micron end can first then when got money can buy the header at mezzo also can as full system header is using bolt on... if u want yoshi full too bad u cant buy end can first to use at original header cos they are using slip on.... I dont wanna comment abt which brand is better is all up to own preference and budget wise.... full system for yoshi is 1550 fire spec at motorworld without inspection.... For yoshi full idling and crusing can say very silent only vtec open.... WOW! =)