• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

how abt meee D: ....

Any plans tonite boh ?

Wow, seems like something big is going to happen on sat. Might be in! I'd need to confirm the timing so I could change my schedule for something. Looking forward to it!

big ? i see ever most BIG is during her birthday almost 30 over bikes and 10 over cars with BIG CONVOY:)

That's like the entire population of the SBF Phantom Knights annual BBQ convoy lol.

Lady boss is too tame a nick for Piao Ling. Maybe.... MP of Boon Lay :D

That's like the entire population of the SBF Phantom Knights annual BBQ convoy lol.

Lady boss is too tame a nick for Piao Ling. Maybe.... MP of Boon Lay :D

MP ? so we have to vote . her number of supporters increasing where we dont even know how many even when i met her last few years back

wah, the pilot like fierce yi xia. Hope some tp wont come find fault with us D:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

We'll use standard TPY convoy rules - TP see me and my huge hair, everyone is safe :p

On the latter part of the Great Mee Sua cls 2 bike outing there were police patrol cars every 500m so I led the way back home. Since the Phantom is such a lovable bike, no one got pulled over :3

Wa u all post 1 page le ah ? so fast leh .. slow abit can i cant catch up leh although i am the pilot whaha ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

haha tat is the day i wun forget wit many gifts ended up i have to go hm put first

whaha .. i miss those days ... =p

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Sure, mind giving me the details for that?

Also. Piao Ling, if you don't mind, pass me the details for the one on Sat.

I'll try to make it!

ok sure .. =)

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

haha didi ... i where will fierce .. i am friendly ok ? provided u dun over guai lan if nt the TP will kiss ur bike.. =p

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

We'll use standard TPY convoy rules - TP see me and my huge hair, everyone is safe :p

On the latter part of the Great Mee Sua cls 2 bike outing there were police patrol cars every 500m so I led the way back home. Since the Phantom is such a lovable bike, no one got pulled over :3

hahahahaha. PhatomFTW! Tmr you meeting the 300kph what time ?

haha didi ... i where will fierce .. i am friendly ok ? provided u dun over guai lan if nt the TP will kiss ur bike.. =p

Lucky you not TP, if not i si.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

your PM is full so:

9pm-11pm at merchant square.

sms me at 93270801 - I need to scout for parking first so may be headed there earlier.

If I don't get any SMSes by this afternoon I'll proceed on my own timing and will not coordinate meeting up with anyone else.

OK we are on for tonight - Merchant Square Class 2 chitchat session

Samuel - sms me if you can! Cos I'm quite busy..

----------

Friday Gossip Session (w/ LOTS of cls 2 bikes)

- Lexanez

- meow

- RVF??

First meeting point - 8.30pm

Jurong East Science Centre Road (outside entrance to SSC)

Second meeting point - 9.00pm +

Merchant Square

Edited by Pandora's Kitten :3
OK we are on for tonight - Merchant Square Class 2 chitchat session

Samuel - sms me if you can! Cos I'm quite busy..

----------

Friday Gossip Session (w/ LOTS of cls 2 bikes)

- Lexanez

- meow

- RVF??

First meeting point - 8.30pm

Jurong East Science Centre Road (outside entrance to SSC)

Second meeting point - 9.00pm +

Merchant Square

Whats the agenda?? Lim kopi session??

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Whats the agenda?? Lim kopi session??

A possibly huge lim kopi session, with other activities "later" and "unmentioned". I've went for 3 of these in total and they were all fun :3

Agenda: Meet the lady who rides at 330kph :D

I might want to smoke sheesha at clarke quay hehe.

Edited by Pandora's Kitten :3

Hello Piao Ling u ask me come here see hor haha. I Rex la that guy hahaha

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

tonight i cannot sia, going pubbing HAHA, heard from her tomorrow got outing ar?

kawasaki Versys 650

Don't worry about tonight' date=' I'm going to meet a big group for fun @ clarke quay. Tomorrow check with [mention=6574']Piao Ling[/mention] :3 She's supposed to sms us all the details after we get the necessary security clearance hahahaha!

Haha icic, but i scare i go there i dunno anyone, then damm sian HAHAHA

kawasaki Versys 650