How much is the current machine price stated for this bike.  

95 members have voted

1. 1. How much is the current machine price stated for this bike.

• $3000
    • $3100
    • $3200
    • $3300
    • $3400
    • $3500
    • $3600
    • $3700
    • $3800
    • $3900

here ppl interested in X-1-R

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

• Replies 229

Guys. Who interested in getting the latest X1R-135cc.

If I can gather 10 people to buy this bike with me then i think we got a good deal on the bikes. I will do the arrangement. You guys just got to confirm if you guys in for the machine price stated. This deal is a - can back out at anytime unless you pay down for the bike already. Pls dont call me, i will call your guys once i have got 10 ppl on this list. I was told i can get a good price if we order in bulk. Details to be release later. I will just be asking on machine price reduction. Any freebies to be discussed later when we all at the shop.

Nick / Bike Colour / Hp No.

1. GrimReaper / Black / 81832404

2. Dixion / Black / 90082200

3. Sg^Biker / RED...interested if i could trade in my FZ plated X1 for it...

4. feriosi / Black / 96631125

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

@ Kampong Ubi Driving Centre

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

@ Pan Country Driving Centre

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

@ Singapore Safety Driving Centre

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

If I can gather 10 people to buy this bike with me then i think we got a good deal on the bikes. I will do the arrangement. You guys just got to confirm if you guys in for the machine price stated. This deal is a - can back out at anytime unless you pay down for the bike already. Pls dont call me, i will call your guys once i have got 10 ppl on this list. I was told i can get a good price if we order in bulk. Details to be release later. I will just be asking on machine price reduction. Any freebies to be discussed later when we all at the shop.

5. Ladyrider/ Blue/ Message me for number..But not confirm yet coz still tinkin x1 or spark better.. confused ;(

6. redders/97300735.. need to trade in my rxz for dis one perhaps

WAaaa... more and more liaoz..... LOLXx

YA....

dun wait...

jus join me now plz!

lonely..... i'm so lonely....... i have nobody..... ALL ON MY OWN......

Wooooooooooooo

any website showing x1r specs? is it air-cooled or liquid cooled?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

Hey guys, wait up..... There is a new spark 135 coming out, supposed to be FI and looks like a sport bike. Quite cool. If i can get a pic i will post. I saw a pic of it at Yuh loong motors

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

:angry: How come some bloody shop quote me $4800 sia???

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

The new Spark RX 135 I - Its fuel injection

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/Product/images/Spark/Spark_RX135i.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/Product/images/Spark/Spark_rx135i-Pic/p1.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

WOW... nice........... when will reach...... i may wanna get it too lol... =p

No face lift at all from Spark 135??? :faint:

But got a totally new FI Engine, I wait for reviews from first batch riders. FI for cub is a totally new ball game, could be good, could be bad. :thumb:

kindly keep us updated ya?

am seriously considering getting one as a spare ride if the price is :thumb:

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

FI for cub kind of bad thing u know....

that time WAVE-I oso got ma.....

den kind of fail oso.......

frankly speaking..... cub already fuel super saver.....

with FI.... LOLx......

Nick/Bike Colour/Hp no.

1.GrimReaper/Black/81832404

2.Dixion/Black/90082200

3.Sg^Biker/RED...interested if i could trade in my FZ plated X1 for it...

4.Xiang/Black/97358829

1)Original MoMo Race Steering(350mm),Momo gearknob(both red in colour)---$300(selling as a set)

2)Original PhanTom 150 keihin carburettor---$130

3)original R1 footrest(ka ta)~~~$200

4)CHROME RxZ left engine cover for tZr/RxZ~~~$85

interested pls PM mi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

But got a totally new FI Engine, I wait for reviews from first batch riders. FI for cub is a totally new ball game, could be good, could be bad. :thumb:

Think its kinda of more cons den pros for a cub to be FI....

Guys.... i went JB ah boy....

Accessories super many.....