Originally posted by spiderman@Dec 6 2005, 06:09 PM

unlikely possible but can try... when r the 2 dates?

Feb 11 and April 22.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 5 2005, 11:39 PM

Averaging 1:38 +- !! How's that sounds?? That's how competitve it is to race in the underbone cat in johore series..

RXZ average around 1:40 ++..

i asked sahid the pg boss about racing 125Zs fastest track time is wat.... he just say fast rxz is 1:50s so 125Z is slightly slower only... cannot ever touch 1:30s he said.. no way man... :confused:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@Dec 8 2005, 09:06 AM

i asked sahid the pg boss about racing 125Zs fastest track time is wat.... he just say fast rxz is 1:50s so 125Z is slightly slower only... cannot ever touch 1:30s he said.. no way man... :confused:

I think maybe he got his facts wong... How can a 125z slower then a rxz?????? Its impossible. 125 underbone cat is so competitive.. And their tming's much faster then an rxz's..

Or maybe its just me, too old and senile liao.. haha. What ever the case, just ride to the max of yr bike!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Dec 8 2005, 09:59 AM

Or maybe its just me, too old and senile liao.. haha.

Alamak...I think I am the oldest here man..how old are you btw? :cry:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by specialc@Dec 8 2005, 12:18 PM

Alamak...I think I am the oldest here man..how old are you btw? :cry:

Me 27 liao... haha :sweat: :cry:

Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 8 2005, 12:40 PM

He he he, I think I am one of the youngest here!!! Anyway, when is our next group outing?

Cheers...

Me dna still undergoing massive work now.. So won't be anytime soon for meet ups.. :sweat:

Ha ha, never mind lahz Stroker, just ride your Yamaha 125Z! So what you doing to your bike now? "Zheng" or "fixing the problems cause by zhenging"?

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 8 2005, 03:53 PM

Ha ha, never mind lahz Stroker, just ride your Yamaha 125Z! So what you doing to your bike now? "Zheng" or "fixing the problems cause by zhenging"?

Cheers...

hahahaa.... he's just trying to ensure that he's DNA will be able to outrun his 125X!!!

Stroker, or are u thinking of the idea that u gave me? Fix a box behind, and hide a 12" Woofer with Power Amp??? haha....

:cheeky: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by n@kan0@Dec 8 2005, 04:11 PM

hahahaa.... he's just trying to ensure that he's DNA will be able to outrun his 125X!!!

Stroker, or are u thinking of the idea that u gave me? Fix a box behind, and hide a 12" Woofer with Power Amp??? haha....

:cheeky: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Ya lor, fixing 2 X 12" (1000watt) woofers in Isobaric format. Plus extra brace for the box.

http://images.google.com.sg/url?q=http://www.westworld.com/~joe_r/personal/caraudio/gtx.jpg

How's that sounds?? Can go yishun dam already??

Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 8 2005, 03:53 PM

BTW, how's yr ride? Pimped up already? What abt yr 2A?

Cheers...

Fixing + doing up. But anyway, Im way too busy of late... Alot of things to attend to. Will meet up if poss. You guys can go arrange, I'll pop by if I can.

Stroker...27 is still young man...in sexual prime!! hahaha Me pass 30 already!

Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 8 2005, 12:40 PM

He he he, I think I am one of the youngest here!!! Anyway, when is our next group outing?

Cheers...

Dan, don't need to rub it in on the age lah! :cry:

La La La La... :cheer: First time to actually be proud of my age, normally wanna faster reach 21 so can go RA movie!!!

Cheers..

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 8 2005, 07:34 PM

La La La La... :cheer: First time to actually be proud of my age, normally wanna faster reach 21 so can go RA movie!!!

Cheers..

Originally posted by spiderman@Dec 8 2005, 09:47 PM

i believe anything around 3k

spider...... FY plate leh..... should be abt 3.5k.. runner after exact 1 year is abt 4k.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Lowest is about 3K for a stock model. Ha ha, why not wait a few more months then I sell you my DNA, as I wanna buy a Ducati Monster...

Cheers...

Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 9 2005, 10:09 AM

Lowest is about 3K for a stock model. Ha ha, why not wait a few more months then I sell you my DNA, as I wanna buy a Ducati Monster...

Cheers...

no lah. my friend selling. helping him check out the market price. if you know anyone who's interested drop me a pm and i connect them up.

Hey just saw a really cool pic of the DNA, it is stock, but the line down the middle really makes it look like a Ducati Monster 400!!!

Cheers...

Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 10 2005, 12:50 PM

Hey just saw a really cool pic of the DNA, it is stock, but the line down the middle really makes it look like a Ducati Monster 400!!!

Cheers...

Damn quiet here... elloooOooOo Where's everyone??

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 14 2005, 01:12 AM

haalloooooo....

u callin for who in the middle of the nite???

just went to JB Ah Boy with Jian the whole afternoon... heard u gotten alot of racing parts ah??? hahaaa....

so late still in Forum, dun want to sleep ah???

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 14 2005, 01:12 AM

Ya u calling who in the middle of the night...!!!!

http://www.superbikeitalia.com/images/16_118200774533pm.jpg