oh its evident tat he cud get tat frm his other half. he sure did it 2 her cos jus look at his head...nothing left :cheeky: :cheeky: damn aie u sure gave it 2 ur mrs. now looking 4 an alternative so as not 2 get d same drastic result hor...so it aint no secret :angel:

Never ASSUME cos it will only make an ASS of U & ME... :cheeky:

n i wil b chasing ur "BLASTING ZONE" all d way 2 cameron highlands...so beware u hv been warned :p :cheeky:

You 299 where got chasing him? More likely, he gets left behind and hollanded to Genting Highlands instead... :lol:

• Replies 4.5k

Apologies to u guys i cant seem to sleep nor sleepy LOL i'm doing some last minute packing and my mums naggin at me coz she noticed im packing quite a considerable amount of stuff and digging out my old bagpack.... Rather not them know

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

yo how u guys do? long time no post here::)

Tonite friday right.....

Well....about touring.........

I dont know about you guys, but i just went on a 5 hour drive from Canberra to Wagga Wagga.

The sight was woh behold. The sight of the countryside, the cows, sheep and horses. The towns people, the acres of land, the never ending high hills, the grazing animals, the empty highway to nowhere...

it was so fun to look at....

and the answer to the 3 guys i talked to, if it really anything what i experience here, i want in.

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

The usual suspects all went to Cameron Highlands so I'm spending a quiet, boring Friday night in front of the computer... :sian:

The family is asleep I guess..:cheeky:

Soooooo cleverrrrrr... :thumb:

Well finally back :)

I cant say much but my shoulders kinda hurt dunno why feel like the ride back hurt more then the one goin there. Lucky coming back then body ache. I really need a touring bike LOL. It was a really great experience i must say, things you never see before living on a small island.

Wanna thank the whole gang for really helping me out. Will post pics soon once i feel not so sore haha.

Hey everyone , we are back from our cameron trip , to start out with , we have a great fun , the ride , the experience and most of all team worked. we all deserve a pat on the back , for we accomplished something. Despite the rain , and riding in it , we still held our spirits high. The Jokes , my where should i start to many to begin with. Despite my alarm being short circuit and causing my signal to not function at all, i still want say that is not more abt hearing or listening now , is more to we have encounter an experienced for us to share now.

Thanks Alf for being my wingman, my sweeper and helping with the signal situation

Thanks Endi for your togo rope and trying to find my fault for my signal lites

Thanks Elle for your video u recorded and photos,

Thanks Kamal, for your jokes and amazing ways of sharing how waste material can be kept for such a long time

Thanks lynn for being patience with all of our nonsense.

Great RIDE , Hatyai next!!!!!!

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

I cant say much but my shoulders kinda hurt dunno why feel like the ride back hurt more then the one goin there. Lucky coming back then body ache. I really need a touring bike LOL. It was a really great experience i must say, things you never see before living on a small island.

Wanna thank the whole gang for really helping me out. Will post pics soon once i feel not so sore haha.

maybe u shd take more ribena!!!! will heal faster !!! haha lolx. looking forward for the great pics u guys had taken !!!

Body ache take more protein la..:cheeky:

woohoo...!! finally we r back.. home sweet home.. it's definitely a ride to remember.. left SG on 210308 @ 0430 and reached SG on 230308 @ 0230.. wat a ride.. :angel:

oh.. n u can jz imagine all d leg cramps n body aches that everyone was experiencing.. gosh.. but realy man, a great tyme everyone had..

kelv: tanx for organizing d trip,being d 1st man for d whole journey despite d setbacks n simply for keeping d spirits up.. all ur hard work has not gone down d drain.. hail to d kepala.. :bow: :bow: hehe..

alf: tanx for d ride n being d ASS man.. oopz.. sori.. last man i meant.. :lol: a great job in making sure kamal doesnt hog d lane.. n indeed he did check his rear mirrors.. :thumb:

kamal: tanx for ur word of advice.. in d .s.h.i.t. issue.. :lol: i stil wonder weder dat cameron breakfast is still in ur tummy.. hehe.. tanx for d video dat alf captured of u while sleeping.. wonder shd i post or not.. hehe..

endi: tanx for doin d jumping jack in d effort to wake us up.. hahakz.. weird but miraculously it worked.. certainly looked like a slengbar.. hehe.. :lol:

all pictures and videos will be posted soon.. promise.. till then, c ya all on friday ya..

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

El-vis Mcfly pls post the videos a.s.a.p but not the one with the sleeping prince charming..hehe :angel:

El-vis Mcfly pls post the videos a.s.a.p ESPECIALLY the one with the sleeping prince charming..hehe :angel:

ok noted mister dendeng bro.. hehe.. :cheeky:

but cant do it over at work now cause my work laptop lousy.. dun hav sd card reader.. :giddy:

will do it later once im home after ma tuition.. cheers..

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

El-vis Mcfly pls post the videos a.s.a.p but not the one with the sleeping prince charming..hehe :angel:

A-ha, I see that you are a fan of fairy tales. Luckily you all go Cameron Highlands and not Kuta Beach. If BigDogs went for a tan at the beach, people wouldn't mistaken him for a BigDog. A beached whale, maybe... :angel:

Is there by any chance he will be mistaken as a seal or even a dugong? :cheeky:

hey guys , next trip hatyai , those interested to go , i start to do homeworked, for it , we will most likely going in end july hotel golden crown. check the site out and called my source in hatyai, its going at $700 baht, which is ard $30 a nite .it will be a 4days and 3nites . those interested pls

put ur name down.

hey guys , next trip hatyai , those interested to go , i start to do homeworked, for it , we will most likely going in end july hotel golden crown. check the site out and called my source in hatyai, its going at $700 baht, which is ard $30 a nite .it will be a 4days and 3nites . those interested pls

put ur name down.

venue: Hatyai

Date: End of july(TBC)

Intrested parties:

1. richard (cambodia trip cancel, so can make it !!!)

Wa richard solid man u so quick goin oredi LOL aiya what a waste u, king and the rest couldnt follow us on cameron trip it was really fun

NBZ. Just sounded my mrs on joining bike tours and she gave me a big flat NO! Track cannot, touring cannot. This cannot, that cannot. At times like these, sometimes I wish I was still single... :sian:

may be ur mrs need to meet us , then she will be more then happy to let u come with us , come one aie , go , or u bring her along

put ur name down.

venue: Hatyai

Date: End of july(TBC)

Intrested parties:

1. richard (cambodia trip cancel, so can make it !!!)

wah richard u steady , u going on ur xr ah , i salute u

alf: tanx for d ride n being d ASS man.. oopz.. sori.. last man i meant.. :lol: a great job in making sure kamal doesnt hog d lane.. n indeed he did check his rear mirrors.. :thumb:

wel guys thnx 2 el...my position is now open cos i wun b ur ASS man anymore :dot: :sian:

wel sis i guess d rest r gona chase ur ass 4 tat now :thumb: