Have Scooter will Travel

Scarab

Haiz...like that you all tell me which date you all want for the durian feast.

07 July Sounds very tempting... Can save me some ang bao money some more... :angel:

hmm...we have Silverwings and burgys who went up and down Camerons without a problem. most of the time, they are faster in those corners.

Must show him timed trial of Mr Seaw flying downhill on his Nemo.

Clown fish become flying fish........ :faint:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

• Replies 1.2k

Must show him timed trial of Mr Seaw flying downhill on his Nemo.

Clown fish become flying fish........ :faint:

actually i am not fast, maybe you are just too slow :angel:

Cannot leh, this date i should be on my way to Cameron le...

no jio :p o_O

Hi guy, any recommendation hotel or apartment for 2d2n stay? The best if can book on-line. :cheeky:

maybe you can try father guest house. price @ around RM38 to $68 per nite stay

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

maybe you can try father guest house. price @ around RM38 to $68 per nite stay

Thank... now got two choice to choose. :cheeky:

Confirmed ride up for some adventure.

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

Can have just a show of hands how many interested in going for durian feast next Sat 23/06/07?

Please add.

1) Scarab

2) Brembo

3) bigcow

4) Recko

So this one is gonna postponed since most of the frequent participants are gonna be m.i.a.? :confused:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Thank... now got two choice to choose. :cheeky:

Confirmed ride up for some adventure.

we planning to go up on july le, you so fast wanna test the new ride ar?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

we planning to go up on july le, you so fast wanna test the new ride ar?

This round, I'm riding slow ahh....going 90km ~100km. If going with big group, my bike cannot make it. :angel:

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

Thought our dear Brembo boss oso kena the Cameron Highlands bugs which make him itchy to go when someone else mention of going. :cheeky:

yah, i am going up this month end. hehe...my 3rd time this year, really itchy now....but having right touring mates matters too...this time I am going with just another buddy...

sometimes, the lesser the number the better the trip would be :p

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

CRABY.... :angry: :angry:

Brembo said: Yes Sri Lankan? you looking for me? :lol:

thats cheating man!!! abusing of power.......

;2953561']i will b in BKK. :cry:

or maybe we go on the 7th July? :angel:

try harder.. gonna burn your bike down, or should i help u downgrade it to Xmax

Cameron Highlands sounds good, but maxi scoots no engine brake.

Go downhill jialat. Wait brakes overheat. :cheeky:

is how u use it and how much u know abt your brakes system

hmm...we have Silverwings and burgys who went up and down Camerons without a problem. most of the time, they are faster in those corners.

to the steepest peak also no prob right?

actually i am not fast, maybe you are just too slow :angel:

i like tat. his speciality is not fast on corners. is chao without waiting.

So this one is gonna postponed since most of the frequent participants are gonna be m.i.a.? :confused:

just go la.. reckee 1st la. or a get away from this tsupid town.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

to the steepest peak also no prob right?

Except that helix pillion must change hope onto another bike. :angel:

just go la.. reckee 1st la. or a get away from this tsupid town.

Hmmm...like that huh...then we'll decide as 7th July... :thumb:

Ok...the durian trip is put on hold :cry:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Ok...the durian trip is put on hold :cry:

why not just go. sure got some who already plan to go after see your posts. singapore sian leh....

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Means we shall continue then? Scarab how?

Quoted:

Can have just a show of hands how many interested in going for durian feast next Sat 23/06/07?

Please add.

1) Scarab

2) bigcow

3) Recko

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Please add.

1) Scarab

2) bigcow

3) Recko

4) Justborn

5) bryantlin

SYM GTS 200 - 2005 - 2007

HONDA Varadero XL1000V - 2011 - 2013

yah, i am going up this month end. hehe...my 3rd time this year, really itchy now....but having right touring mates matters too...this time I am going with just another buddy...

sometimes, the lesser the number the better the trip would be :p

Understood. :cool:

Please add.

1) Scarab

2) bigcow

3) Recko

4) Justborn

5) bryantlin

Same place that you all went last time? :confused:

If near by I put my name in first.

Please add.

1) Scarab

2) bigcow

3) Recko

4) Justborn

5) bryantlin

6) Patriots (TBC)

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

heard tat Gmax riders also organizing a durian trip, y not combine force? eat durian the more ppls the more marryier, and i feel is good to go in as group as now many 'gang rape case' happen there!! :p

if anyone kena rape, the prime suspect will be scarab liao! :sian: