• Replies 264

LOL. Ladyrider, i think u go upgrade 2a then get class 2a bike better. u ride class 2b for one year not sian already meh?

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

sp ?? i nv considered it dunno why sey. i heard dat bike too powerful and always lotsa accidents.. i heard only. haha.. anyway i stil prefer kr or tzm dunno why.. who knows i end up buying a sp. Lol.. U Never noe wat u end up with eventually :D

haha... i fell in love with SP even before i got my license... to me outlooks SP outwins the rest la.. but TZM is bigger. KR smaller. always have dreams for a TZM bike... after watching MAT REMP-IT i die die want TZM.. haha.. then i got a lot of biker friends saying NO to tzm... problem bike la... ni la tu la..

den take SP... ok la where got very powderful... to me SP, TZM, KR... still the same... 2B gak.

government strict on 2B sportbikes ar that's why most 2b sportbikes stop production den no more choices. 2 stroke somemore.

now looking for 4 stroke bike, relek relek sikit... getting old, ride my sp, my back pain. hehee... u want i sell u my sp?... hehehee:cheeky:

i see a lot of people trying to make u buy spark, ladyrider...

buy spark sudah...

i'm considering spark also...

4 stroke..

great outlooks for a cub...

many room for modification and accessories..

parts so cheap! go m'sia tires bersepah

best of all... can put box... the put stereo... fuuuyohhh

my sp can't do that... hehehehe

agree.. initially wanted to get kr, in the end i already reserve a sp from fren.. :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

haha... i fell in love with SP even before i got my license... to me outlooks SP outwins the rest la.. but TZM is bigger. KR smaller. always have dreams for a TZM bike... after watching MAT REMP-IT i die die want TZM.. haha.. then i got a lot of biker friends saying NO to tzm... problem bike la... ni la tu la..

den take SP... ok la where got very powderful... to me SP, TZM, KR... still the same... 2B gak.

government strict on 2B sportbikes ar that's why most 2b sportbikes stop production den no more choices. 2 stroke somemore.

now looking for 4 stroke bike, relek relek sikit... getting old, ride my sp, my back pain. hehee... u want i sell u my sp?... hehehee:cheeky:

ah same.. i really fell in love with tzm more after watchin REMPIT.. ahakz.. after dat movie i wanted to get both tzm n dat tzm rider.. hahaha. Anyway.. i dun wan ur sp can.. hehe.. sp jus cant come into my mind.. duno why.ahakz. but i stil love kr n tzm more.. spark is very very ok.. but kapcai wil alwys be a kapcai.. boring.. sportsbikes lagi best :cheeky:

Hi just like to jump in, me nv ride a bike before but going for 2B soon. Is there anything bad about RS 125 except the price? Is the bike reliable? Thinking of buying that bike...... Would the depreciation be a lot after 2 to 3 years if i sell it? Thanks.

if u r rich u can buy with no worries. if suay suay spoil ur $ wil fly to the sky...

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

aiyah a sportbike will always be a sportbike. for sure if u are $$$ conscious, better not get a sportbike... FC is higher than the rest.. unless u buy one and ride relax then u r not fully utilizing the SPORTbike...

accident? is a probability.. with sportbike's performance, u will be tempted to speed. sp, kr, tzm, mito, aprilia all are petrol thirsty bike. maintenance wise still higher than other bikes... but it's all down to u la... if u upgrade, den better get a bigger sportbike. worth it. but i still got frens who ride class 2 bike den downgrade to smaller bike. cannot tahan the $$$ spent i think.

that's why many ex 2b bike owners either upgrade or downgrade.. dun stay for long. n these are the reasons why 2b sportbikes already got 3rd, 4th, 5th owner. if u are the 2nd owner, not bad still good.

not looking down at 2b sportbikes though. my sp never give me any major probs but the $$$ spent on it like petrol, 2t and such just give me headaches sometimes.. and when u ride a 2b sportbike, other 2b sportbike riders always tend to wwweeeennggg at u. basket...

oh reason why i choose sp?

simple. i love sportbikes. i love honda. the engine is good. yamaha is my 2nd best. but to get yamaha sportbikes is always better with class 2a and 2.

oh reason why i choose sp?

simple. i love sportbikes. i love honda. the engine is good. yamaha is my 2nd best. but to get yamaha sportbikes is always better with class 2a and 2.

oh.. no offence ar.. just my simple thoughts. a

actually i also like italian bikes...

aiyah dunno la.. so indecisive. no $$$ so i no talk.

Hi just like to jump in, me nv ride a bike before but going for 2B soon. Is there anything bad about RS 125 except the price? Is the bike reliable? Thinking of buying that bike...... Would the depreciation be a lot after 2 to 3 years if i sell it? Thanks.

well, reliability depends on each individual.. definitely will have depreciation 1 lar.. when u sell it, have to see the condition of ur bike, wat plate and wat u have done to ur bike.. if ur bike do until nice and take care super good, ppl sure wont mind spending a bit more to pay for it.. if u are gonna ride a yr den upgrade, better dun get rs125, not very worth..

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

if u r rich u can buy with no worries. if suay suay spoil ur $ wil fly to the sky...

yeah got money den buy first hand bikes lor.. no problem one..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

i still love yamaha bikes.. tzm.. spark.. r1.. all d best.. its jus dat i ended up wit a honda.. haha.. jus coz tzm was very old.. and spark was a kapcai , i had to get this.. summore this bike easy to start, esp wen engine stalls at traffic lights.. haha..no need to kick. =D

y wld u stall at traffic lights? unless u like me always forget put reserve to on before moving off lol..

always half way stall then i realize i nv put to on.. :sian:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

haha... half way stall means u didn't do the half clutch properly rite? hehe

super paiseh especially when u r first in line of the traffic. all waiting for u. hehehe

Helo everyone, dont mind if i juz chuck in. RS125, hmmm....like wat u say, da price is high, as for reliable it depends on da way how u ride it and how u maintained da bike. As for d maintenance, it will be slightly higher, but it will be quite costlier if u nid to chng some of da parts. As for depreciation, if u r selling it to a motor shop, da value might drop alot unless u r selling it to other riders. Oh yeah, dont forget bro, since u r a new rider, d insurance might cost u a bomb especially for italian bike so pls do consider all dis factors aite.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

LOL. Just act act scold ur bike then faster start then throttle off. LOL. thats what i saw an R1 rider did. He still not used to the bike yet then stall at traffic light. I was beside him and i saw he release the clutch too fast tts y stall. HAHA.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Haha.. try to act cool but cant make it..Lol.. nvm la.. wen we all first got our bike.. even 2b bikes.. we face dat problem before.. so lets not laugh at dem.. ahakz. Is spark really that good? Most of d guys who r sellin away their bikes in d forum wan sell coz they wan get spark.. ermmm

today, i saw a lady rider stop her bike and drop it, she had absolutely, no strength and no technique to lift the bike up, it was only a GN125.

so i recommend you get a cg125 or a cub for easy riding. I would.