Any Liverpudlians here?

• Replies 3.2k

huh?

i meant the one with the grandstand going at $188 one leh?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

i still rememeber last time they came down ...

marina was damn packed

Tonight will be Sami's last game in front of the Kop...

Leaving a void in the legendary no 4....

You'll never walk alone Sami! & your goal against Juventus will never be forgotten!

sami retiring?

i'm a devils fan..

but i hv to say my admiration fr sami..

a rock at the back.. solid..

Haha.....i shldn't have posted those pic's in here, kenna struck by unluck charm that made us lose.

but still....... " We Keep The Red Flag Flying High....Cause Man United Will Never Die! "

http://a248.e.akamai.net/f/248/17214/7d/ccimg.shop.com/230000/237600/237618/products/-!Manchester%20United%20F%20C%20Official%20Crested%20Flag%20Retro--143213189.jpg

Dude, do you want the mods to close this thread as well?

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

ho seh la a red devil come in post.....

see la... so much flame...

why must post in each other thread ah ....

Dude, do you want the mods to close this thread as well?

i think close better la ,,

close of soccer thread

Hai ya! Flame lor.... blue flame, red flame, orange flame, yellow flame.

Keep e thread healthy ma... (so long no sensitivity personally, ethically, religion, family......)

Can wat? or else no kick le.

by e way, i tink blue flame sucks... yoshimura best.

Hai ya! Flame lor.... blue flame, red flame, orange flame, yellow flame.

Keep e thread healthy ma... (so long no sensitivity personally, ethically, religion, family......)

Can wat? or else no kick le.

by e way, i tink blue flame sucks... yoshimura best.

You tried before Blue Flame?

Was thinking of getting that.

For aftermarket exhaust, i still think Akra is the best, but more ex than the rest.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Sadly, bro... now riding small bike liao.

Cut on budget. Now cash is king. Sold off ma specIII & got new mini X1-R for free.

Family man, wat to do?

Akra, I tot so too, hiaz...............

OOiiiiii Moderators! Open MUFC thread back le...

If nid to, just penalise e fellas whom made ugly remarks la. No nid to suspend ma.

@ least u got job to do, ( monitoring e threads wat?) hiaz...........

OOiiiiii Moderators! Open MUFC thread back le...

If nid to, just penalise e fellas whom made ugly remarks la. No nid to suspend ma.

@ least u got job to do, ( monitoring e threads wat?) hiaz...........

Yup just a healthy banters between both fans.But really the guy that start whole things about mother and sister should really grow up.o_O

woo hoo already made payments and waiting to waiting to collect tmr.. YNWA

p.s: if u wanna lose in a BORING finals, might as well u go out in the earlier rounds. hehe

Why did you think the final was boring? I thought it was wonderful to see barca play technical football on a level I don't think the EPL can match.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
woo hoo already made payments and waiting to waiting to collect tmr.. YNWA

p.s: if u wanna lose in a BORING finals, might as well u go out in the earlier rounds. hehe

yo bruder, u bought online for grandstand SGD188 is it? tickets sent to home via snail ah?

Why did you think the final was boring? I thought it was wonderful to see barca play technical football on a level I don't think the EPL can match.

Barca was superb.

Manus kena man handle easy easy. Child's play I say.

But I tink dis Barca squad & form can last only dis season.

can read yr tots liao fools team will dominate the next season :angel:

you wish !:p

hello all pools fan!!!\\

anyone going this 27 july for pools game at national stadium??

i got my tickets already......

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry