no team fazerian? :angel:

Gt but in Boss's camera .. Will upload soon .. *wink

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

no team fazerian? :angel:

Here's some of the photos I have ;-

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4686.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4687.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4688.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4692.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4693.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4695.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4699.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4712.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4713.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4714.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4741.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4742.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4746.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4747.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4748.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4749.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4751.jpg

thanks boss! next time do more focus on that special honda bike... :p

team fazerian! hohoho! :angel:

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4692.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4693.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4714.jpg

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

thanks ! next time do more focus on that special honda bike... :p

This one?

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4697.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4680.jpg

This one?

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4697.jpg

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Outing/Indah%20Makan/IMG_4680.jpg

what bike is that?!?!

This is a Honda DN-01 concept cruiser....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

no la... like my buddy will say to everyone, it's a Honda bike! then he walk off liao... wahahahaha! :D

Heng he still let ppl know is a HONDA.....

Else ppl might think is dunno which country bike lai de...:cheeky:

Heng he still let ppl know is a HONDA.....

Else ppl might think is dunno which country bike lai de...:cheeky:

That bike reminds me of a sandwich-ed version of Goldwing...

another concept bike from Honda which i duno made it out OTR is Evo 6

http://p.webwombat.com.au/motoring/images/honda-evo6-concept-bike-big.jpg

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

hahaha! he told me he nearly freaked out when he reached there and people start crowding over having the intention of asking him questions le... hence if you noticed, he quickly park and run over to the bunch of fazers liao... that's a real joke of the night for me... wahahahaha! :angel:

wow! Honda Evo 6... pretty nice naked bike series... have anyone seen one OTR? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hahaha! he told me he nearly freaked out when he reached there and people start crowding over having the intention of asking him questions le... hence if you noticed, he quickly park and run over to the bunch of fazers liao... that's a real joke of the night for me... wahahahaha! :angel:

wow! Honda Evo 6... pretty nice naked bike series... have anyone seen one OTR? :D

wahahahaha!!! so shy ah...

i know a pretty nice steamboat place in permas jaya... v nice soup stock but not so cheap as required la... :)

Bro, when going eat steamboat? I think this thread can be used to gather for dinner rides. perhaps once every 2 weeks. too often will get fat. :lol:

You Organise, I assist put together.

No Helper, I help you find

You bring, we eat

You lao, we all lao!!!

Anything PM me... :thumb:

Bro, when going eat steamboat? I think this thread can be used to gather for dinner rides. perhaps once every 2 weeks. too often will get fat. :lol:

You Organise, I assist put together.

No Helper, I help you find

You bring, we eat

You lao, we all lao!!!

Anything PM me... :thumb:

wah! when i 'upgraded' to 'orr-gui-nai-zer' liao? lol! :lol:

anyway, the steamboat place not halal one lei... dun wish to spoil muslim folks' mood lo... :(

haha charles.. u organised lah.. sure got ppl support u one..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

wah! when i 'upgraded' to 'orr-gui-nai-zer' liao? lol! :lol:

anyway, the steamboat place not halal one lei... dun wish to spoil muslim folks' mood lo... :(

Cannot say like tat leh... no upgrade or downgrade lor... stick with the purpose

eat, chat, ride regardless of whom, who, where...

Like suddenly you got crave for kulai nasi lemak then you just post lor...

Last time you dunno XXX rider, go liao then will know lor...

Or last time XXX rider dunno where is A&W then thru this ride he/she now knows...

Cannot say like tat leh... no upgrade or downgrade lor... stick with the purpose

eat, chat, ride regardless of whom, who, where...

Like suddenly you got crave for kulai nasi lemak then you just post lor...

Last time you dunno XXX rider, go liao then will know lor...

Or last time XXX rider dunno where is A&W then thru this ride he/she now knows...

:thumb::thumb:

:hungry: liao... :)

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

That steam boat got jumping prawn . Worth it Rm$19.90

location Location location ~~~~

Bunny Thot u eat cai only? Lol

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

this bunny eat corns one... special...

But last week i saw her eat meat leh....

This bunny is horrible wor.... eat meat de....

But last week i saw her eat meat leh....

This bunny is horrible wor.... eat meat de....

wahahaha!!! this bunny eats anything!!! & rides a bike... hahaha...