erm.. duno leh.. mayb they c them no up.. anyway.. 600cc not weak lo..

fierce 600 cc rider can anytime win weak 1000cc rider.. haha..

me is the weak rider...

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 25.1k

a few days b4 at nite while gg home with my colleague, we met dis ah beng type r1 rider. at the traffic light he keep looking at my friend 600. i was riding a 10. den my friend rode off and he play with my friend for no reason (bo liao) But still lose to 600 duno y.. den play till when reach our home still behind my friend.. after dat we both stop at each side and the bugger juz whack a few times very near my friend and zoom off..

i jus feel dat if he is dat pro.. y not do it on the track?? and worse still.. i taking my time behind still can catch up with him juz in case anything happen to my friend.. really bo liao dis type of ppl..

tink he not happy slower den a 600 dats wat i can c...

blowing off when u guys are stopping.. wat a childish way or more likely hum ji. if got balls go blow tp la . action only... yawns this type of rider is wat i like to say fuk u class 2

seems like from what you say, you blow tp one :thumb:

was on my way to 2nd link de night before. exiting from pioneer rd north > pie(tuas) saw an accident involving a toyota family car and m'sia cubs i suppose. saw de ambulance from far, slowed abit to see wad happened. apparantly it seems like de bike kissed de car, as its lying on de floor behind de car. and best part, de ambulance was so close to de bike!

de bike is almost underneath of de ambulance front bumper. ;O saw de paramedics holding on to de stretches. seem serious. hope de m'sian is ok.

on de same night, on my way back from labrador park on AYE, on de opposite, seems like got few cars bangs together too. ;o

its an accident-not-so-free night.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I was ill and was on my way back home from the clinic.

I was travelling along Bukit Batok East Avenue 6 and was at the extreme left lane. Then, there was this Nissan Sunny who suddenly cut in front of me. When he cutting lane, his car was very near me. I gave way to him by slowing down. But, he just somehow didn't go ahead. I had to horn....

Then he showed his middle finger at me! :angry: Wah lau eh... Sick also have to face this... :sian:

Any suggestions on how to tackle this situation?? And... have you ever experience this before??

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

i experienced before this bugger driving lancer tailgated me. i think is uhm, yesterday when i was going out. smooth traffic, no jam. so i was travelling on 1st lane as i was quite pressing for time.

for no reason he high beamed me. infront of me got 1 car. so i jus followed behind de car. de lancer high beamed me. so i purposely go slower abit. den he off his headlight. and i dun bother la. jus go on my own. den he on his headlight again. i was like "wtf" cos his is de HID light. super bright. damn irritating nor. and i saw my exit, so i changed lane. he speed up, beside me, i looked at him, he give me this damn uber disgusting smile.

EWW.

T.T~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

seems like from what you say, you blow tp one :thumb:

nope i blow class 2 bikes one :cheeky:

Beware of this super dangerous lady Mercedes driver with plate SGHXXXX. Had a very bad encounter with her. I was riding in the middle lane along Commonwealth Avenue, she was in the left lane when we stopped at the traffic junction. I actually lane change to the middle as there was a car stopped by the left side. Guess what happen when it turned green, she just swerved into my lane! I quickly on throttle and speed away from her. Few moments later, saw her in the right most lane. I don't feel comfortable too near her, so I lane change to the left most lane. My surprise, she made a 3 lane change all the way just to be in front of me before speeding off! o_O

Wonder how she get her license?! :angry:

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

Beware of this super dangerous lady Mercedes driver with plate SGHXXXX. Had a very bad encounter with her. I was riding in the middle lane along Commonwealth Avenue, she was in the left lane when we stopped at the traffic junction. I actually lane change to the middle as there was a car stopped by the left side. Guess what happen when it turned green, she just swerved into my lane! I quickly on throttle and speed away from her. Few moments later, saw her in the right most lane. I don't feel comfortable too near her, so I lane change to the left most lane. My surprise, she made a 3 lane change all the way just to be in front of me before speeding off! o_O

Wonder how she get her license?! :angry:

Keep your cool!

There are certain things which bikers bound to lose... that is to use a bike and fight with a car; Take 3 deep breath and lets forget about it (for the time being).

If u use the bike to fight the car, the person who will be seriously hurt will be u; In additional to this, if you keeps being angry about this matter without letting go, the person going "crazy" will also be you......

Hence relax...... I know how you feel but it is not worth it....

Be careful when entering the PIE from Thomson Road. As the entry slip-road immediately connects to the exit slip-road to Whitley Road, a lot of vehicles entering the PIE are at a disadvantage from the many idiyuts that speed pass them, making a swift and abrupt sweeping lane change just to exit to Whitley Road.

It happened to me 3 or 4 times already for me -- all speeding cars trying to obstruct my entrance to the PIE. It was until I stumbled on this thread that I decided to post my experiences.

Wikipedia: Weaving (Traffic and highway)

i was riding along loyang yesterday afternoon after the heavy downpour. i saw a puddle of water and i thought it would be fun riding through it.

the minute i got to the puddle, my bike hydro-planned and i almost skidded. luckily there's no one beside me and i managed to regain control of my bike.

next time i see a puddle, i'll move away from it. not worth trying to get the underneath of my bike washed that way. haha

i was riding along loyang yesterday afternoon after the heavy downpour. i saw a puddle of water and i thought it would be fun riding through it.

the minute i got to the puddle, my bike hydro-planned and i almost skidded. luckily there's no one beside me and i managed to regain control of my bike.

next time i see a puddle, i'll move away from it. not worth trying to get the underneath of my bike washed that way. haha

Hey brother! Don't play with your life like that! Luckily, no car... Otherwise, the consequence might be unimaginable! And also... you are very blessed with a 2nd chance!

A puddle of water may be nothing to a car driver. But to a biker, try to avoid it at ALL cost!

Anyway, thanks for your sharing!! Appreciate that!! It does serve as a wake-up call to all of us thinking of playing with water! :cool:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

i siam water. cos. i dun like de feeling of water splasing on my feet. ;/ damn gao wei.

always try to avoid when u see puddle..i once saw a guy skidded when he ride past the puddle of water..dangerous

Never ever run through a puddle if you can help it especially on Malaysian roads. You can never tell whether the puddle is actually in a BIG pothole. Once your front tyre goes in, you'll be flying like Superman but without his superpowers... :help:

A puddle of water may be nothing to a car driver. But to a biker, try to avoid it at ALL cost!

Anyway, thanks for your sharing!! Appreciate that!! It does serve as a wake-up call to all of us thinking of playing with water! :cool:

Puddle of water to car is just as bad if speed is too fast, ha....will also lose steering directions. Just sharing, no hard feelings.

Yup, seen a biker hydroplan and lost his steering before, 10yrs ago. It's on PIE, forgot it's before or after the bend, between Bedok exit and Tampines exit. There's a dip on that stretch of highway and it catches water during heavy downpour. But 10yrs already, not sure was it rectified or not.

Another incident to share with water puddles is, even the rider avoids it but when a car drive into it, splashing water on the rider, it will blind him temporary with the splash on the visor...very dangerous. Cuz 10 yrs ago, when water splashed on my fren and I (pillon) during that PIE, after the water cleared was a car's brake light and BANG! Once we clear our bike off the highway, that's when we saw the Bandit hydroplan.

2 incidents cause by puddle of water on PIE.....

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

yesterday when i went to bukit panjang plaza, there was tis black sports car suddenly stopped infront of me n on hazard lite on a single zig-zag linned rd. he tan got off his car n gimme a knn kinda look before going off to withdraw money at the atm machine. i had to reverse to get my bike a distance in order to overtake his car. damn furious, i cleared my throat n gif his car everytink ihad in my mouth n his god damn window before scooting off. though its impulsive but revenge is always sweet....:D

hahahaha i have a tendency to do that also..

reminds me of yesterday.. raining in the noons along pie.. going slow in lane 2.. one lorry drive pass me.. splashing enough water for one's bath onto me.. angry at first.. but think of it now.. quite shiok.. wearing rain coat la.. so no problems lol

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

yesterday when i went to bukit panjang plaza, there was tis black sports car suddenly stopped infront of me n on hazard lite on a single zig-zag linned rd. he tan got off his car n gimme a knn kinda look before going off to withdraw money at the atm machine. i had to reverse to get my bike a distance in order to overtake his car. damn furious, i cleared my throat n gif his car everytink ihad in my mouth n his god damn window before scooting off. though its impulsive but revenge is always sweet....:D

this approach a bit too hardcore.. next time use a softer approach.. keep a box of thumbtacks in ur left breast pocket..

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

Hey brother! Don't play with your life like that! Luckily, no car... Otherwise, the consequence might be unimaginable! And also... you are very blessed with a 2nd chance!

yup thanks for the advices from u guys. i sure did learn my lesson after that loyang incident..haha i'll leave the playing in the water fun back at home in the showers or in the swimming pool. :)

guys wanna ask, I was like in the turning right lane to balestier area there from Novena days back then while waiting a Taxi cut beside me out of a sudden, then I looked at the taxi window ( covered with black tint) then green light and he just continued his weird doing and chiong in front of me then zoom off..I find this very dangerous to me and others. got the number plate, can I like complain to comfort cab or sth? its like I didn't provoke him nor play along with him, so kena sth like that 2nd time i sian liao so die die remember plate number..advice? btw revealing taxi number plate here, will I get banned? or against any law?

uhm, actually, it wont help much complaining to de company. unless you are a passenger and they did drive recklessly.

haha good one. a lot of dickheads always stop there and cause e rd there to jam. it's only a 2 lane road with a bus stop. really hv e urge to report them

uhm, actually, it wont help much complaining to de company. unless you are a passenger and they did drive recklessly.

some taxi drivers very irresponsible... while riding my bicycle (no motobike yet, lol) on the road, almost all of my near-misses are cos of taxis suddenly overtaking then stopping to pick up or drop off passengers.

got one passenger as goondu as the driver. Quiet road, taxi suddenly overtake and stopped less than 10m infront of me. wasn't going too fast so managed to 'escape' almost hitting the taxi.

then this goondu passenger open the door on the outside (driver's side), and i crashed into it =.= Why she opened that door on i also don't know.. never check one lor!

I want to be a rider!

Hope to get 'free' 2b in NS!

CBR125R, NSR125, NSR150SP YamahaSparkz135.. Maybe even Phantom TA200?WOOOOOO!

*drools*

aim to get 2b by year end and bike by may08!

guys wanna ask, I was like in the turning right lane to balestier area there from Novena days back then while waiting a Taxi cut beside me out of a sudden, then I looked at the taxi window ( covered with black tint) then green light and he just continued his weird doing and chiong in front of me then zoom off..I find this very dangerous to me and others. got the number plate, can I like complain to comfort cab or sth? its like I didn't provoke him nor play along with him, so kena sth like that 2nd time i sian liao so die die remember plate number..advice? btw revealing taxi number plate here, will I get banned? or against any law?

i did that before...they will reply u saying sorry all that,they have warn the driver etc,but dunno got action or not....

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H