hehex..the day b4 ytd i went back home, stopped at traffic light..a family was crossing..got one little girl holdin her mama's hand waving happy happily generally at all the vehicles in sight, with the lights of the front vehicles shining in her face..ahx..cute sia the girl..and i waved back..i dun tink she saw cuz i didnt raise my hand to wave..her mum saw me wave back n smiled at me & i smiled back..lolx..cute smiling little girl makes my day la..

sumtyms riding arent always tat sian lorh.. :):)

• Replies 25.1k

Yesterday nite while riding.. on d way to yish frm bb after sending a fren.. was on sle, wanna exit at wdls ave 12... i was gg fast.. felt like a bike was very close .. and wen i wan exit .. he horned.. it was a car horn...style sia... and d more style part is.. it was a super4!!!!! :D excited.. hehe.. den d rider n his pillion, another guy both smiled n waved at me.. d funny part is i dun even noe them.. haix. Or maybe they noe me? either way, they made my day :D

You so famous who duno you?? if i see you ill also horn at you . . horn all the way o_O

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Everyone who comes to this thread = stalk you? :sian:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Almost killed by a lady driver who make an illegal U-turn and even though see saw me coming still turn.. luckily managed to swerve right and no cars behind me.. if nt sure goner zzz.. ride to the driver side and look at her.. luckily she gt say sorry.. but.. was e point of sorry if there is an accident due to her carelessness.. zzz heart was still beating very fast.. =.="

Everyone who comes to this thread = stalk you? :sian:

Almost killed by a lady driver who make an illegal U-turn and even though see saw me coming still turn.. luckily managed to swerve right and no cars behind me.. if nt sure goner zzz.. ride to the driver side and look at her.. luckily she gt say sorry.. but.. was e point of sorry if there is an accident due to her carelessness.. zzz heart was still beating very fast.. =.="

they always say sorry last after their mistakes, if we riders lost our lifes how???

say sorry to our family???

sian, always drivers, next time i ride wif u then if got vehicles doing illegal u-turn i confront them

haha...next time u should put a record of how many bikes and guy +pillion wave at u....

it happens almost everyday huh ladyrider?

its a nom to her liao, bo liao

No, it happens once in a blue moon.. dats why i get excited abt it and post it here at forum.. Ok.. Pls .. No commotions pls.. THanks =)

Ride safely guys n gals.. the road these days has lots of speeding cars and trucks.. scary.

No, it happens once in a blue moon.. dats why i get excited abt it and post it here at forum.. Ok.. Pls .. No commotions pls.. THanks =)

Ride safely guys n gals.. the road these days has lots of speeding cars and trucks.. scary.

ok lar its fun to see u post lar...keep posting ladyrider

ya keep posting rubbish pls its so entertaining! keep laughing!:)

At least the lady apologised. Earlier this year, I almost ran over a Phantom rider who was walking back to his bike. I was doing a u-turn when he walked to his bike. He wasn't looking at me but talking on his phone. I hit the front brake and of course, my bike dropped. ****'er never even come to help me pick my bike up or apologised. Had to pick up the bike myself. This took place at some carpark in Yishun

I dun like ****'ers like these.

At least the lady apologised. Earlier this year, I almost ran over a Phantom rider who was walking back to his bike. I was doing a u-turn when he walked to his bike. He wasn't looking at me but talking on his phone. I hit the front brake and of course, my bike dropped. ****'er never even come to help me pick my bike up or apologised. Had to pick up the bike myself. This took place at some carpark in Yishun

Wah talk on HP when crossing road, causing accident (drop bike).

If Lang Ga Singapore sure pass law to prohibit use of HP when crossing the road like in New York... ... :sian:

ya keep posting rubbish pls its so entertaining! keep laughing!:)

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :angel:

i dun like these type of riders too, very inconsiderate, damned pissed off

Today while riding back from Penang, see many things and all the beautiful landscapes. took quite alot of pics. Penang girls all very chios. Too many bangla over there, heheh.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

:giddy: so many inconsiderate people.. zzz i also e-brake.. now i think back luckily i nv jam-brake if not sure skid. I think she apologise cause i ride up to her door there and stared at her + use those "wth u doing signs" :angel:

on Saturday, was riding along Jurong Town Hall Rd. not many cars in the afternoon, but traffic still quite crowded. then i notice a car on probabtion plate, shd be SGS plate. the idiot realli think he is sewing, one moment saw him at lane 1 then move to lane 3, then lane 1 again, and he keep on doing it along the entire road. at one traffc light, he stopped halfway between lane 1 and 2. wonder how on earth did he pass the TP test?

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

on Saturday, was riding along Jurong Town Hall Rd. not many cars in the afternoon, but traffic still quite crowded. then i notice a car on probabtion plate, shd be SGS plate. the idiot realli think he is sewing, one moment saw him at lane 1 then move to lane 3, then lane 1 again, and he keep on doing it along the entire road. at one traffc light, he stopped halfway between lane 1 and 2. wonder how on earth did he pass the TP test?

maybe he didnt pass at all. haha

Today afternoon (@sim ming)while riding, i pointed _l_ to a driver (coz he signal right and turn left) .. who juz nice turn right and avoided a left turn filter lane which reveal a tp by the rd in front of me.

obviously i was shock, but the finger remain, so it becomes unintentional "finger" to the TP

siao liao tio mark liao :cry

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr