Since last week, I have been seeing poeple driving with HP almost every single day... :sian:

One was a young punk chatting away, won't have notice him. If he didn't drift across the dotted line straddling 2 lanes just when I was about to overtake him as we go around a curve along mandai.

When I saw him drifting across the line, my first thought was driver was either drinking or on the phone, true enough, he was on the phone.

I wag my finger in a "No No, naughty naughty!" signal, as I passed him and he started chasing me with his white WRX tailgating me. Tsk! Tsk! Must be afraid I will report him, and wanted to see my plate number. :lol:

I have been biatching about this for a while already. TPs getting very slack nowadays. o_O

• Replies 25.1k

Signal switch I got use quite often.

Horn switch is something I never use. Never seem to need to use the horn.

For that matter... I don't even know what the DRZ horn sound like. :faint:

I agree. Why thumb the horn when you can get some extra exercise by lifting up your arm and extending the third finger. :angel:

TPs getting very slack nowadays. o_O

u haven encountered or seen any yet, this past few months i have seen alot of TPs, OTR, on the bridge etc

i believe many bikers dun signal too when changing lanes so without using brains and just stereotype drivers makes no sense :)

yeah u may have signal when u change lanes but i dun believe u 100% use ur signals "whenever" u change lanes...

ya u can reply with "ya im sure i always signal when change lane" but yawns wats words without prove?

only u urself knows the truth :)

I actually agree with you on this statement. :cheeky:

Be it drivers or riders, There are lots of sucky motorists in SG.

I kinda find it ptless to say bla bla bla..... drivers very yaya coz metal wrap them so they can anyhow cut here n there and danger the bikers out there. True in a sense is THAT driver. There is still REST of drivers not guilty of doing that.

Same thing applies when i comment THIS biker just love to weave in n out of the lanes. Not only his is endangering his life, he is also risking to turn me into a murderer.

When i ride, i have to be alert and look out for hazardous vehicles/bikes. When i drive, it is still the same thing i have to look out for.

Cars and motorcycles are not the blame of all this. It is only the person driving or riding it.

Don't stereotype please. Cause if you do that, it kinda reflect how shallow you are ya ? :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
u haven encountered or seen any yet, this past few months i have seen alot of TPs, OTR, on the bridge etc

Oh yes, me too! So far... i've seen TPs quite often along PIE (Tuas) Stevens Road, near the Toa Payoh exit and near the Bukit Batok East Avenue 6 exit!!

Please take note!

And please please please!!! Don't anyhow park along Adam Road stretch... I recently kenna $70 fine over there! TPs like to target that area lor!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

today while riding to work, stuck at 4 traffic lights before turning in. the most frustrating thing is that the bus lane is completely empty!

a while later, one taxi uncle cannot tahan the temptation, drove into it, follow by a bunch of cars. when i guai guai follow the rule to turn, kena horn left right centre, basket... :sian:

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

Yes, i've also seen TP come to my house small lane behind to summon illegal parking!!! wtf, i thot that is Cisco's job, very on the ball now!!! On alert.l

I just saw one this morning while i was waiting at a red light.

He rode past and stopped near the junction, got off, on his blinker and spoke on his matra.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

This morning on the way to work, was overtaken by 2 Kips along Choa Chu Kang Road. The second one had a P plate.

Both overtaking a bus in a corner with double white lines. Whatever the first guy did... the P plater would immediately follow... like scared to be left behind.

And because of that... the P plater nearly had a head on with an oncoming car but managed to squeeze back into his lane and share it with the bus.

Already got 2 fatal accidents along that road this past month. Wonder what these 2 guys are thinking when they are riding like that. o_O

And lets say if the P plater got into an accident... who should get the blame? The experienced guy for showing off and stressing the P plater or the P plater himself for his stupid ego of not wanting to outdone by anyone.

today while riding to work, stuck at 4 traffic lights before turning in. the most frustrating thing is that the bus lane is completely empty!

a while later, one taxi uncle cannot tahan the temptation, drove into it, follow by a bunch of cars. when i guai guai follow the rule to turn, kena horn left right centre, basket... :sian:

bus lane is one of the most stupid invention on our roads ever! it just added to more traffic congestion and is worse on roads with skinny lanes where you can't squeeze!

Yesterday, saw a bus come out of the bus lane to go long the middle lane along Lentor, on the way back to the Yishun Bus Terminal.

I was like WTF ??!!

Got bus lane don't use, want to go into middle lane for what?

Some more, the bus won't be turning until it reaches the Bus Terminal.... :?

never liked to lane split. but its impossible to ask me to queue up during peak hours on the "express"way. therefore i lane split but usually below 60km/h.

luckily was 60km/h. one idiotic driver decided to switch lane by swerving from lane 2 to lane 1. when i was almost half a car length away.

e-braked till almost thrown off the bike. luckily its a twin front disc and i am inches away from his rear bumper. can't even really bother to horn, or show finger. just ride off but shaking from the incident.

don't really understand why swerve into other lane when its all jammed up along the "express"way. if cannot tahan the jam... ride lah! drive for wad. pea-brained.

c'est la vie~

bus lane is one of the most stupid invention on our roads ever!!

sometimes traffic very jam then the bus lane clear, see liao heart pain

Got bus lane don't use, want to go into middle lane for what??

some drivers are getting more n more stupid every moment

If there's a rule that says bus lane cannot be use by bikes? i am not aware of it? I always use in traffic jam, of course never in front of the bus, not for them to camera me.

I think i am also being rebellous breaking such stupid rules once in a while. Advantage is if spot TP or bus, bikes can easily join back the jam quicker than cars can.

only when there's a girl around

http://i.thisislondon.co.uk/i/pix/2008/06/09a_11_buslane_415x275.jpg

Since last week, I have been seeing poeple driving with HP almost every single day... :sian:

One was a young punk chatting away, won't have notice him. If he didn't drift across the dotted line straddling 2 lanes just when I was about to overtake him as we go around a curve along mandai.

When I saw him drifting across the line, my first thought was driver was either drinking or on the phone, true enough, he was on the phone.

I wag my finger in a "No No, naughty naughty!" signal, as I passed him and he started chasing me with his white WRX tailgating me. Tsk! Tsk! Must be afraid I will report him, and wanted to see my plate number. :lol:

i dun understand why ppl are still doing it despite the heavy penalty of 12 points! came across this uncle and i was hesitant to overtake cos he kept braking & braking in the middle of the road...when i eventually did overtake, he was looking at his phone either trying to make a call or sms-ing....another typical farker. can't agree more when those on e phone drift in your lane in a bend.

SparkersS1 i dun deny that i go into bus lanes at times...this bus lane thing doesn't make any farking cow sense at all...if it's anything then all gigantos like trucks and titantic MPVs should be restricted to those lanes only.

is it ok to ride on the yellow line but not inside the bus lane?

:faint::faint::faint:

[CENTER][IMG]http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t148/binkaz11/1_980549729l.jpg[/IMG] [I][B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Wooo HoOOoOooooo~[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/I][/CENTER]

Yesterday abt evening time at Jurong east area.. traffic was very crowded and it was red light upfront.. all cars staionary.. im lane splitting slowly while i pillion my gf.. checked my side mirror n saw a green KR coming up behind me at a fast speed... before i found a lobang to let him pass.. he already started blowing me with his loud n irritating revving just like a mosquito's screaming in amplified version.. wah lau sibei rude.. anyway its red light upfront ma.. overtake me le still infront of me nia.. somemore cars all packed up closely.. wana let him pass also no space.. before i realise.. he did the unexpected n chiong right pass my left.. duno hiting one of the cars right mirror n shock me.. after few secs of shock which he almost crashed me n my gf.. :angry::angry::angry:

i sped up u caught him at the red light infront with 1 car in between us.. farking indian (note: im not racist.. i have good indian frens too.. just to identify this idiot green KR rider) still stare back at me giving the " what? not happy with what i did? kinda of look" ... knowing i cant get any reasoning out of such an idiot.. i just wana let him taste his own medicine.. too bad traffic was really too bad n as my S4 isnt as slim as his KR.. i really cant risk much doing stunts like him weaving in out between lanes with my precious gf behind me.. so let him go... btw, he pillioning a fat indian chick (not against fat also.. just to identify) as well.. im thinking what will it be like to have a plain roti prata n fat mutabak flying over cars when one of his mini stunts get out of hand..

normally when i ride and see smaller cc bikes.. will not over take recklessly to avoid them thinking kena bully or wat.. now kena such a stunt from a 150 KR (Not against KR also.. im a 2 yr ex KR rider as well).. damn tulan...my left mirror was scratched by him already.. n did not managed to note his number plate... all i can rem is a modded taillight like the CBR150 kind n had no mirrors or mirrors bent in like a track racer who no need to check blind) ... just my bad day.. :sian:

Edited by IceCub3
corrected my poor english.. sry
Yesterday abt evening time at Jurong east area.. traffic was very crowded and it was red light upfront.. all cars staionary.. im lane splitting slowly while i pillion my gf.. checked my side mirror n saw a green KR coming up behind me at a fast speed... before i found a lobang to let him pass.. he already started blowing me with his loud n irritating revving just like a mosquito's screaming in amplified version.. wah lau sibei rude.. anyway its red light upfront ma.. overtake me le still infront of me nia.. somemore cars all packed up closely.. wana let him pass also no space.. before i realise.. he did the unexpected n chiong right pass my left.. duno hiting one of the cars right mirror n shock me.. after few secs of shock which he almost crashed me n my gf.. :angry::angry::angry:

i sped up u caught him at the red light infront with 1 car in between us.. farking indian (note: im not racist.. i have good indian frens too.. just to identify this idiot green KR rider) still stare back at me giving the " what? not happy with what i did? kinda of look" ... knowing i cant get any reasoning out of such an idiot.. i just wana let him taste his own medicine.. too bad traffic was really too bad n as my S4 isnt as slim as his KR.. i really cant risk much doing stunts like him weaving in out between lanes with my precious gf behind me.. so let him go... btw, he pillioning a fat indian chick (not against fat also.. just to identify) as well.. im thinking what will it be like to have a plain roti prata n fat mutabak flying over cars when one of his mini stunts get out of hand..

normally when i ride and see smaller cc bikes.. will not over take recklessly to avoid them thinking kena bully or wat.. now kena such a stunt from a 150 KR (Not against KR also.. im a 2 yr ex KR rider as well).. damn tulan...my left mirror was scratched by him already.. n did not managed to note his number plate... all i can rem is a modded taillight like the CBR150 kind n had no mirrors or mirrors bent in like a track racer who no need to check blind) ... just my bad day.. :sian:

Wa that sucks... at least u kept your cool.... somewhat. :angel:

of coz bro, look at his nick he's IceCub3:angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

wah curse tat bloody rider..

if im eu..ii will show bk tat fcuking face to him..

eu riding S4 sure no prob overtake..

too bad..bad traffic tat time..>

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Wa, so Guai L*n, oh well, maybe he really urgent la, gf at the back wanna give birth liao... :lol:

What if u just take the middle of the lane split? He at most behind rev til explode? :lol: I will do that not coz I Guai L*n, but coz I wun wan them to squeeze me like that and cause an unnecessary accident.

That being said, will look for nearest opportunity to let such riders pass, faster pass me better, I wanna keep a distance given a choice.

Anyway, :thumb: for keeping ur cool.

maybe he the one need to give birth