yap rules change le ...

they can change lane faster then the blinking of a signal , thefore no need signal

unless tp come out with 6 demerit points for not siganlling lor

• Replies 25.1k

Why do u go practise? New pads?:angel:

haha, no lah, cos dunno car wanna let me pass or do the right turn, then i jam brakes lor, rather than to be knocked down mah, life more important:angel:

must see rd condition also, then decide ur move

its not that easy to do as u say.. and well kicking a mirror requires some strength to kick and at the same time maintain ur balance.. becareful gal.. dun ever try something u will regret^^

Wahahaz, u so hiong ah?

Though I agree feel like "dio-ing" him, it's still better to keep a distance from such drivers.

"Like attracts like" - Having such a hiong mentality, u may inevitably find urself attracting other "hiong" ppl for no reason. :angel:

They will very likely attract other more hiong ppl towards them anyway!

Meanwhile, I wanna zhng my air horn to BIA such drivers! :lol:

Wah. U all kick here, kick there, kick simi gong fu hah?

U think this is simi wuxia or jiang hu world ah? :lol:

Wait you kick hard, miss the mirror, then Zohan-kick your own face then you know. :angel:

So..... tell me.... which one of you knuckleheads have those Chinese lettering on your fairing or fuel tank...

U know... those hei se hui styled words that say something like "Holy Magical Bike"... or some other SMLJ Wind & Cloud, secret society, Dragonball type of ching chong characters written all over? :lol: :lol:

Gong fu bikers. :lol:

kekekekeke..u noe..ladies have their time of the mth..no matter hw safe u ride..u'll still kena by idiots who ride like as though they own the road..my bike is already small..when i sat on it, it doesn't make a diff *chuckles* everyday sure got cars/taxis/vans who always cut into my lane like as though im invisible..best is when im exactly bside dem n dey jus continue to chg lane w/o checkin n finally when dey did checked dey saw dis girl smiling n waving at dem..i tink dey gt de shock of their life..kekeke..u can practically see deir eyes sooo BIG! heeeeeee =D

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

u smile they happy lah coz u're a gal. so what if guys smile??? i bet those bloody fingers & arms will directy shown to us n also not forgetting the eye ball.

Today while riding back home, i nearly hit the rear bus. due to check blindspot n mirror with a very slow speed. bus seems to turn left n i was bout to turn right. so lucky me i manage to balance my bike cibei chialat loh.. lucky escape this time. haizz.. :faint:

Edited by warrior.c.o.n.p

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

power la!! Super four dreamer first post of the page!

wah... like that also can celebrate ah??? :lol: :lol:

but thank you thank you!! :bow::bow::bow:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Today while riding...

the lane beside kap...going to the main road (opp NgeeAnnPoly)... got two cars stop in the front of me in the middle of the road!! showing hands to each other.. *slap forehead*...

and here i come.. beep beep beep...

and yest, a lady driver tail gate me so close right before a roundabout.. *sweat*...

so pressed for time?!

And today... in KPE... riding 70kmh is a dread.... start to perspire...

oh my god. I realized I am so impatient!

lucky riding ahpek bike, not scrambler... if not become more impatient!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Today while riding...

the lane beside kap...going to the main road (opp NgeeAnnPoly)... got two cars stop in the front of me in the middle of the road!! showing hands to each other.. *slap forehead*...

and here i come.. beep beep beep...

and yest, a lady driver tail gate me so close right before a roundabout.. *sweat*...

so pressed for time?!

Super 4 is an AH PEK bike??

c'est la vie~

Super 4 is an AH PEK bike??

ya loh.my friend say nowadays drz more than s4 on road..s4 become ah pek bike.. hee hee...but i love s4 loh... comfy...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ya loh.my friend say nowadays drz more than s4 on road..s4 become ah pek bike.. hee hee...but i love s4 loh... comfy...

There are more S4s than DRZs.

That is a fact. Unless your friend mistook a Spark 135 for a DRZ. :angel:

s4 an ah pek bike???!!! o_O o_O

It's DA-TAXI bike of Singapore!!

Not ah-pek bike lah... when open VTEC, wanna beat a BMW car also can!!! :thumb: Given that, I don't think it can qualify as an ah-pek bike... :cheers:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

On the contrary, I think I might be more patient with a scram on the KPE as opposed to being on a s4... The scram's pickup is definitely slower than a s4!

It's a pain and a dread not to be able to open VTEC... :dozed:

On the contrary, I think I might be more patient with a scram on the KPE as opposed to being on a s4... The scram's pickup is definitely slower than a s4!

It's a pain and a dread not to be able to open VTEC... :dozed:

haha true. nv rode a scram b4... maybe next bike? lolz...

yea its a pain not to open VTEC and whats worst... 70 - 80kmh in the hot tunnel... lucky i dont frequent east side!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

s4 an ah pek bike???!!! o_O o_O

It's DA-TAXI bike of Singapore!!

Not ah-pek bike lah... when open VTEC, wanna beat a BMW car also can!!! :thumb: Given that, I don't think it can qualify as an ah-pek bike... :cheers:

no lah, what my friend meant was that... alot of ah pek riding s4 lah.. lolz.... :cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

There are more S4s than DRZs.

That is a fact. Unless your friend mistook a Spark 135 for a DRZ. :angel:

but i think recently... there are many scramb(all sorts) riders on the road... i think they are really cool (aesthetic and noise wise) as compared to s4 riders...lol... thus its hard not to miss looking at one.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wats the feeling of VTEC on super 4? is it really that powerful? can win RVF or CBR in sudden acceleration? never tried a super 4 b4 so how does it feels?

lol.. to me it doesnt really matters got 'open' or not.

I rather ride according to road conditions.

Open means faster abit ? and got louder sound lor! LOL .. haha.

hahaha.

and I have no idea with regards to rvf or cbr.. have to ask others abt it ^^

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

u smile they happy lah coz u're a gal. so what if guys smile??? i bet those bloody fingers & arms will directy shown to us n also not forgetting the eye ball.

Today while riding back home, i nearly hit the rear bus. due to check blindspot n mirror with a very slow speed. bus seems to turn left n i was bout to turn right. so lucky me i manage to balance my bike cibei chialat loh.. lucky escape this time. haizz.. :faint:

heeeeeee..sometimes gd 2 b girl sometimes nt..if kena stalk by drivers/riders means no gd le =D kekekeke

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

i read some of you attempt to challenge taxi drivers, just so you know, now recession or depression. Lots of jobless people boh pian become taxi drivers, LLPL, sure drive like crazy like the whole world owe them one million dollars. Before they were taxi drivers, could be manager, director or some hotshot honcho, now a taxi drivers, sure very KL. So just siam them better, for safety sake.

Trust me.

A scrambler is geared for acceleration. A 400cc single cylinder thumper, either in scrambler or motard form, will outaccelerate your Super4 (VTEC nonwithstanding) all the way up to 100kph.

Even a 2 stroke 200cc scrambler will do so.

The S4 is a relatively heavy bike with a 52HP engine. Your advantage over the scram is top speed. And that's about it.

my remote kanna run over by CAR!!! Sianz.

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha, its not the bike, its the rider:angel:

ya loh.my friend say nowadays drz more than s4 on road...

ur friend maybe lucky then see so many drz OTR:cool:

The scram's pickup is definitely slower than a s4!

pickup slower?:shy:

its the rider, if dun wanna go fast also can:cheeky:

haha true. nv rode a scram b4... maybe next bike? lolz..

been there done tat:cheers:

The S4 is a relatively heavy bike with a 52HP engine. Your advantage over the scram is top speed

true, but in SG how fast can we go, unless 2nd link:(

wats the feeling of VTEC on super 4? is it really that powerful? can win RVF or CBR in sudden acceleration? never tried a super 4 b4 so how does it feels?

Er... the feeling when the VTEC is open is really shiok! However, it's not as powerful as you think... I do think that the RVFs and CBRs can beat all Super 4 hands down!

But then again, the posture is very "ah-pek"-ly comfortable! Especially for long tours up North!

Trust me.

A scrambler is geared for acceleration. A 400cc single cylinder thumper, either in scrambler or motard form, will outaccelerate your Super4 (VTEC nonwithstanding) all the way up to 100kph.

Even a 2 stroke 200cc scrambler will do so.

The S4 is a relatively heavy bike with a 52HP engine. Your advantage over the scram is top speed. And that's about it.

Aiyoh, bro... I tell you lah... even kups can beat all of us in the traffic... and yes, the advantage we have is top speed... it's only very useful during tours on long stretches of road!

Er... the feeling when the VTEC is open is really shiok! However, it's not as powerful as you think... I do think that the RVFs and CBRs can beat all Super 4 hands down!

But then again, the posture is very "ah-pek"-ly comfortable! Especially for long tours up North!

yeah i sat on my fren's S4 and its comfy lol

Scrams faster than s4? Whenever S4dreamer does the psk psk psk gear changes on the spec 3 I always eat smoke and get left behind :p

Edited by Pplater

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965