Eh? as in ur lane all stopped in traffic junction, then he was on the perpendicular side? or he was turning right from the opposite direction? Could be skid/ driver di xiao him...

this "Neh Bong" taxi driver! :lol: some can jio jio u some more, move the butt in and out, in and out, like come and try la taunt.

CTE/ SLE JAM. CTE/ AYE JAM. PIE(Changi Airport) JAM. PIE/ BKE JAM. BKE JAM. PIE/ KJE JAM. JAM JAM JAM! :dot:

Glad u r back at home, happy bday!!

Fwa, :thumb::thumb::thumb: i can imagine u shd look quite fierce/ big sized? :lol:

nah i am a small sized gentle as a lamb fragile old man... :cheeky::cheeky:

• Replies 25.1k

almost forgot to post my very exciting ride down jalan besah on wed night around 9.30pm..

just before passing by regina, was travelling on 3rd lane going about 50-60kmh. 1 SAAB saloon decided to cut into my lane, knowing i was there. the driver's wife was in the passenger seat. instinct took over, highbeam and horned at the bugger. the bugger still continue to cut into my lane.

left me no choice but to cut into the bus lane already. lucky there was no bus. picked up speed and overtook the vehicle. stared at the driver. gave the bo-chup look. that pissed me off real bad.

went over to the driver side and shouted at him. still act as if nothing is going on. hazard lights and highbeam were switched on, just in case.

slowly rode down till we were just before mayo street. traffic light was red. all traffic stopped and i stopped beside his vehicle on the next lane. road-hogging for all i care, i got a case with the driver to settle.

saw the wife in the passenger seat, kan-chiong talking on the phone, possibly lodging a report to the 999 operator. i gave him the action, report police for all you want, your report wouldn't stand a chance against a rider. report me for road-rage, i have yet to touch you or your vehicle. why would i even bother doing so?

gave him the 'bird' when the lights turned green. he then turned into victoria street while i carried on my way to orchard.

stupid drivers ought to be shot. they think they are always right when they are in a metal box and think that bikers are makan-able. tsktsk..

almost forgot to post my very exciting ride down jalan besah on wed night around 9.30pm..

just before passing by regina, was travelling on 3rd lane going about 50-60kmh. 1 SAAB saloon decided to cut into my lane, knowing i was there. the driver's wife was in the passenger seat. instinct took over, highbeam and horned at the bugger. the bugger still continue to cut into my lane.

left me no choice but to cut into the bus lane already. lucky there was no bus. picked up speed and overtook the vehicle. stared at the driver. gave the bo-chup look. that pissed me off real bad.

went over to the driver side and shouted at him. still act as if nothing is going on. hazard lights and highbeam were switched on, just in case.

slowly rode down till we were just before mayo street. traffic light was red. all traffic stopped and i stopped beside his vehicle on the next lane. road-hogging for all i care, i got a case with the driver to settle.

saw the wife in the passenger seat, kan-chiong talking on the phone, possibly lodging a report to the 999 operator. i gave him the action, report police for all you want, your report wouldn't stand a chance against a rider. report me for road-rage, i have yet to touch you or your vehicle. why would i even bother doing so?

gave him the 'bird' when the lights turned green. he then turned into victoria street while i carried on my way to orchard.

stupid drivers ought to be shot. they think they are always right when they are in a metal box and think that bikers are makan-able. tsktsk..

Whoa.... whoa whoa whoa... and do u feel proud about yourself for what you have done?? I encounter this everyday, especially little india/jln besar area.. i feel your pain...

Today another guy also coming out from serangoon garden chartwell drive, i use my super loud horn and press twice... HE CHIONG OUT AND WAVE HIS HAND SAY SORRY.... Sorry my ass! I had to jam brake with my pillon. Lucky from far anticipated already.... :faint::faint:

Hohohoho bo bian. Kana alot this morning also very very close. I emphasie again VERY VERY VERY close. 2 times somemore. Sighzzzzzzzz...... they are really so lazy to even turn their steering wheel to keep themself IN LANE!...

Say until my mouth dry and also type until my finger sore also its like that just have to be careful. Cheer bro you still kicking. :)

was travelling along amk towards marymount this morning when this BMW was tailing me abt 1/2 a metre behing my arse at abt 70km/h.

i turn ard n wave him to keep a further distant but still he kept tailing.

am real pissed off so at a traffic light i stop kick down sidestand got off n went to the car ask him to wind down window.

i asked him what's the prob? why is he keeping so close to my arse? n asked him if i need to E-brake n he kiss my arse, who is gonna be injured?

he then apologise n said it did not come to his mind....

haiz... sad manz.... drive big n nice car but never think of other's safety...:(

Fwa, :thumb::thumb::thumb: i can imagine u shd look quite fierce/ big sized? :lol:

Uncle Haya^Busa where got fragile old man! :lol:

More like Macho man. Imagine got moustache, big fierce looking eyes and muscularly thick arms, the driver kena confronted by Uncle Haya^Busa see liao how can not scared? :lol:

Whoa.... whoa whoa whoa... and do u feel proud about yourself for what you have done?? I encounter this everyday, especially little india/jln besar area.. i feel your pain...

Today another guy also coming out from serangoon garden chartwell drive, i use my super loud horn and press twice... HE CHIONG OUT AND WAVE HIS HAND SAY SORRY.... Sorry my ass! I had to jam brake with my pillon. Lucky from far anticipated already.... :faint::faint:

I think if long enough of riding ah we developed the SO CALLED Spider Sense in us hohoho...

Its just "idiot driver sense" It goes haywire when cars are at stoplines which we bikers can see but cars cannot! :cheeky:

i'm perfectly alrite with drivers who ADMIT their wrong and wave a sign of sorry.

more like 'save yourself from lying 6 feet under' sense..:angel:

welcome to the AYE jam club :cheeky: it starts frm 5.30pm everyday..u'll have 2 ride inbetween cars at the start of aye *for me is when i exit cte tunnel* all the way till jurong town hall n it'll be supa clear..blame it on the exit at clementi ave 6..best part is u'll c alot of a$$hole drivers who has somehw left their brains at their workplace or those mlysian kups who tinks deir bAlls r so high up dat dey can still cut u while inbetween cars..nxt time can ride 2gether :thumb: heeeeeee

HAPPY BIRTHDAY xXxRatedxXx!!!!!!!!

Can... I start moving off from Merchant Road. How bout you? But not all the time I get the 6.30pm crowd. I am working in a retail outlet so sometimes I finish work at 10pm instead.

xXxRatedxXx, since you're staying in clementi, wanna meet up one of these days? Like tonight I'm heading into JB at around 11.30pm.. PM me if you wanna come along. Leave ur number as well..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
today in exile Day #3:

EXILE has ENDED... I'm HOME!

Time to have a slow talk with my parents after everyone has cooled down after 3 days.

:pray::pray::pray:

Hehez, all the best, give and take yeah.

PS: it's GIVE FIRST, then take. :cheeky:

Uncle Haya^Busa where got fragile old man! :lol:

More like Macho man. Imagine got moustache, big fierce looking eyes and muscularly thick arms, the driver kena confronted by Uncle Haya^Busa see liao how can not scared? :lol:

HOV this sunday! Hope can further develop more Spider senses! :cheeky:

he then apologise n said it did not come to his mind....

haiz... sad manz.... drive big n nice car but never think of other's safety...:(

maybe he see hayabusa then scared or else other bikes he will just say " why cannot meh, dun block my way, SIAM"

Had a relaxing ride on the bike! I'm amazed at this sportsbike FC! 40km/litre!! Daaaaaaaaaaaamn!! :cheeky::thumb::thumb:

Yup, my first bike was also the cbr 150. Really good FC. I miss it sometimes.

I used to be a car person. Then one day, I woke up and became a biker.

Ex rides:

Nissan Sunny 1.6

Nissan Cefiro 2.0

Honda CBR 150 R

Honda CBR 400 RR Fireblade

Current rides:

Yamaha 2008 YZF-R1

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6 Well OK sometimes a car comes in handy.

Looks like very hard to ride the Husqvarna 510 SMR on the roads.

Bike is very torquey and needs abit of rpms when moving off from a stop before you can slip the clutch in or else it will just kill itself.

So every time I move off from a traffic stop, I will have to feed the throttle abit more than normal.

And today... a Super4 thought I was trying to test pickup with him.. so he overtook me and rev his engine and started weaving in and out of the traffic along Serangoon Road at high speed expecting me to chase him. :dozed::sian:

Looks like very hard to ride the Husqvarna 510 SMR on the roads.

Bike is very torquey and needs abit of rpms when moving off from a stop before you can slip the clutch in or else it will just kill itself.

So every time I move off from a traffic stop, I will have to feed the throttle abit more than normal.

And today... a Super4 thought I was trying to test pickup with him.. so he overtook me and rev his engine and started weaving in and out of the traffic along Serangoon Road at high speed expecting me to chase him. :dozed::sian:

hahahahhahahha what the heck... SuperMorTard is like that i guess... don't know, never ridden one before... the most torquey i ever got was a RxK!:thumb:

Weave at serangoon road = fastest way to go to paradise up there...

anyone tried not horning at a mass crowd jaywalking? and sped up instead towards them? i tried this experiment once and it worked wonders!!!

why so? cos everytime i horn at the crowds, they look at me and just jaywalk normally expecting me to slow down for them. happened so many times until one fine sunny day when i felt like killing those people down on orchard road. instead of horning at them, i just revved hard towards them. oh boy! when they heard the sound of my lousy 4 stroke pipe, they looked up. but when they realised that i sped up instead of slowing down for them, it was madness and chaos. most just decided to run forward while some were undecided to stop or rush forward or step back. to those indecisive people, i gave a little wobbly action and they really stepped back very2 far to avoid me. after that, me and my pillion laughed so hard thinking about their reactions. very chaotic and surprised. anyway, i got my fingers readied to jam brake if got one kuku decided to stand in my path.

anyone tried not horning at a mass crowd jaywalking? and sped up instead towards them? i tried this experiment once and it worked wonders!!!

why so? cos everytime i horn at the crowds, they look at me and just jaywalk normally expecting me to slow down for them. happened so many times until one fine sunny day when i felt like killing those people down on orchard road. instead of horning at them, i just revved hard towards them. oh boy! when they heard the sound of my lousy 4 stroke pipe, they looked up. but when they realised that i sped up instead of slowing down for them, it was madness and chaos. most just decided to run forward while some were undecided to stop or rush forward or step back. to those indecisive people, i gave a little wobbly action and they really stepped back very2 far to avoid me. after that, me and my pillion laughed so hard thinking about their reactions. very chaotic and surprised. anyway, i got my fingers readied to jam brake if got one kuku decided to stand in my path.

The best way to deal wif jay walkers esp big group of them, is to over rev ur bike n ride like ur bike is out of control . Did it many times along serangoon rd .:angel:

yesh. serangoon road just ZUA....

like most said... they cant be bothered even if a car comes.

horn also no use.

The best way to deal wif jay walkers esp big group of them, is to over rev ur bike n ride like ur bike is out of control . Did it many times along serangoon rd .:angel:

loL, if i bike beside/behind u I OSO SCARED!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i tink geylang side jaywalkers more scary...

they like to dash out from nowhere, esp 2 or 3 girls holding hands and a lot of pulling and dashing of sort loh...

saw a bike almost do stoppie before loh...

:gun::faint:

Hey its damn fun to do... since a china dorm and school opened at my housing estate there, there are F loads of ah tiongs walking along the road like its shanghai.... just REV!!! BRRRROOOOOMMM!!! They look back and realise oh sh*t its coming right for me!1 Run!!!!! Priceless!! Shhhhh don say i say, later rappy scold.. :angel::cheeky:

Fwah so many here riding along serangoon road ah. Better post all your bike pics. If not i tot you all wanna test pick up :lol:

HAHA Super 4 pick up good la goooooooood!!! Hahaha

yesh. serangoon road just ZUA....

like most said... they cant be bothered even if a car comes.

horn also no use.

Horn = pls swerve out into my path, pls cross the road there is no danger!

i tink geylang side jaywalkers more scary...

they like to dash out from nowhere, esp 2 or 3 girls holding hands and a lot of pulling and dashing of sort loh...

saw a bike almost do stoppie before loh...

The 2 more lawless places in singapore... remind me of the anime "black lagoon" but to a lesser extent.

wah! that one even more violent than me!

Hey its damn fun to do... since a china dorm and school opened at my housing estate there, there are F loads of ah tiongs walking along the road like its shanghai.... just REV!!! BRRRROOOOOMMM!!! They look back and realise oh sh*t its coming right for me!1 Run!!!!! Priceless!! Shhhhh don say i say, later rappy scold.. :angel::cheeky:

yes! that's the word!!! priceless feeling! and they will scramble all over to siam! but if old people, don't do that! they will just cross without looking at traffic conditions. they got more balls than you do. if you horn, later heart attack. how? also cannot.