How u know my height.... u doctor ah?? LOLOLOL!!! Never measure also can guess correct... Well the shirts u never say liao... we got the last 2 pieces... hee hee heeee!!!

Btw guys, go down to MAH motors for HONDA apparel... really feel like a small kid in TOYS R US down there...

Mah motor = HORSE (oops i mean bikes...) R US!! :angel::cheeky:

how come horse r us? u buying horse? :cheeky: btw my bike piaggio le.. hmm..

today after riding home from sending my gf saw this hot lady at the carpark walking to the lift.. realised it was my mom..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

• Replies 25.1k

After Chris and my lil spree, and after my time spent in campus, i went down to AV to check out their ff.

Fwa, the HKL gal really :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Me: Hi, where to view full face helmets?

She: Oh, upstairs, here...

Then we went up to the room, just she and me, alone! :shy: Fwa, then her smile can kill wan! :lol::lol:

But still, end up could not find a helmet i like and can afford. Is it me or is most ff/ flip up really BIG? Feel so clumsy wearing em, like wearing a helmet on top of my own helmet.. Hmz..

is not the helmet lah.. is u too distracted while trying helmets already :deal:

haha.. good to see u guys shopping for protective gears post HOV meetup :thumb:

hopefully u can find yourself a comfortable and affordable FF soon. I myself went to Regina, Motorworld, Cheong Aik and Chiap Lee, going through more than 30 FF helmets over 3 trips before I finally found a perfect fitting helmet. When u find the right one, u know it the moment u slip it over your head :deal:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

today after riding home from sending my gf saw this hot lady at the carpark walking to the lift.. realised it was my mom..

what if that hot lady was something else ?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

woo today went yishun dam..

saw bikes fly over hump..-.-

shiok sia..wanna try tat..LOL

who ever fly over the hump?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

To Fritz and Antartica: SEE NEVER COME!! SO many good things!! Neh neh nehnny Poo poo!!! HAHAHHA!!!

Hahahaha nevermind!

Today finally take public transport since 2 months ago. Can't get used to the kids running around in the train, people blasting their mp3, aunties chattering through loudhailers and commuters squeezing and pushing to get in/off the train/bus.

Once a fireman always a fireman. Save life and Property for a safe and secure Singapore!

no.. u save property, i save lives.:p

make sure its not under trans national or trans something.. the company name.. that company owe alot of riders their pay.. kena report MOM i heard.. all the best! :thumb:

bt batok should be under niche, i think. cos bt merah to yishun is under niche. just town and east area is under the other company. come come, be macrider. the fun while working will make you forget the hot sun. and yeah... niche is MUCH better than that other company. but now, i don't know how they fare. in the past, that company was cok-up.

anyway, forget about being hit by leaves while on the road. i've killed a flying bug that fail to fly away and it's dead when kena hit by my visor. imagine my shock when i saw something blocking my view. when i slow down to inspect properly, i could see the legs struggling but the body smashed.

and just now, i was being a considerate rider. got 1 rare jaywalker but i never horn. i even slow down to allow it cross the road. i felt this impulse to run it down. but it's indeed fascinating to see a young rat crossing the road. i wonder if it really have the brains to cross when the traffic is clear and after the traffic has turned red. or is it just sheer coincidence and pure luck on its part?

LOL... What a thing to say.... ok!! :lol:

is not the helmet lah.. is u too distracted while trying helmets already :deal:

haha.. good to see u guys shopping for protective gears post HOV meetup :thumb:

hopefully u can find yourself a comfortable and affordable FF soon. I myself went to Regina, Motorworld, Cheong Aik and Chiap Lee, going through more than 30 FF helmets over 3 trips before I finally found a perfect fitting helmet. When u find the right one, u know it the moment u slip it over your head :deal:

Whoa... u can be bothered ah? i lazy, usually do my helmet shopping on SBF.. might end up getting THE BEAST's Carlsberg/tiger beer/dono what... BUT my head not XL... hahha

what if that hot lady was something else ?

:eek:

saw bikes fly over hump..-.-

shiok sia..wanna try tat..LOL

who ever fly over the hump?

The last time i tried that, my front brake lever wiring to the tail lamp sod.... tail lamp perma on... I NEED MY SCRAMBLER!!!

Hahahaha nevermind!

Today finally take public transport since 2 months ago. Can't get used to the kids running around in the train, people blasting their mp3, aunties chattering through loudhailers and commuters squeezing and pushing to get in/off the train/bus.

My turn soon... Bike need to go hospital soon....

no.. u save property, i save lives.:p

And just now, i was being a considerate rider. got 1 rare jaywalker but i never horn. i even slow down to allow it cross the road. i felt this impulse to run it down. but it's indeed fascinating to see a young rat crossing the road. i wonder if it really have the brains to cross when the traffic is clear and after the traffic has turned red. or is it just sheer coincidence and pure luck on its part?

?????????? medic???????

Usually this jay-chou walker i will slow then then i half clutch open throttle apply rear brake then the engine WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bastaard sia, sound very nice when my valve open at 6k RPM... :angel::cheeky::cheeky: (I no VTEC so bluff say valve ma... got the VTEC sound can already.. no... VTEC open is not call sound, is call ROAR)

?

i was there just now, but saw a lot of cars scrap the humps only:sian:

Dono... see people strap like no problem. Now i know got problem so the only helmet i have is the one on my head.. if u want a ride... find a helmet and ill be glad to take u anywhere u want... :angel::cheeky:

Awww.. :(

You mean you won't strap anything against those killer pecs of yours? :(

Sho shad.... :(

?????????? medic???????

Usually this jay-chou walker i will slow then then i half clutch open throttle apply rear brake then the engine WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bastaard sia, sound very nice when my valve open at 6k RPM... :angel::cheeky::cheeky: (I no VTEC so bluff say valve ma... got the VTEC sound can already.. no... VTEC open is not call sound, is call ROAR)

duh! what then u think i was?

o_O cbr 150 got valve? anyway, not nice la do that to them... how come your technique so complicated one? just clutch in and whack throttle la. i did that to a cat and it ran back straight to my path and wait there. lucky i managed to brake just mere centimetres away. i don't know if the cat really have 9 lives or if it's trying to commit suicide. but it did scared me ****. somemore, black cat. so, after that, i never disturb animals with my bike anymore.

my bike also got 'VTEC'. if want to open vtec, i clutch in for a while, get my RPM higher, and 'throw' my clutch gradually. can feel as if got valve opening. only posers like me will do that! hahaha... but on a serious note, doing that seriously can have a good pickup. now, i have that habit doing that when overtaking. but i wonder if engine can get spoil by doing that.

ok.. for today's story of while riding, i think i can ride all the way to china already. 15 hours on bike but with short rests in between la. mentally tiring but i think now getting better la. last time, 6 hour can make me like blur sotong already. i thought riding bike won't be tiring. but personal experiences really changed my thoughts. now i know why formula 1 drivers must also be physically fit. come to think of it. doing delivery is actually good. earn money and at the same time, train yourself in many aspects such as riding skills, mental training, the so-called fitness level to overcome fatique, hone spider sense, improve route planning, improve hand-eye coordination to better avoid collisions. in just 12 hours, i've seen the worst of all drivers.

one driver went out of carpark to enter main road and just turn out without checking blindspot, almost accident sia. must wait for me to horn then he jam braked. another driver cut my lane like siao to chop grid number 1. so many drivers cut into my lane WITHOUT signalling. a few drivers drive with their eyes ON their handphones. one old man driving as if he's on prac 1 of driving lesson. lorry driving at 90km/hr along Woodlands Ave 9!!! scary sia!! and so many drivers never give me right of way. just turn right/left into my lane, making me swerve around them. best will be these!! so many taxis will just turn left or U-turn even if when the traffic light is red while green arrow is facing right. eh.. one more best thing is drivers don't slow down on amber, they will just go for it and usually, beat red light. this one is where i die die must hone my spider sense!! haha...

duh! what then u think i was?

o_O cbr 150 got valve? anyway, not nice la do that to them... how come your technique so complicated one? just clutch in and whack throttle la. i did that to a cat and it ran back straight to my path and wait there. lucky i managed to brake just mere centimetres away. i don't know if the cat really have 9 lives or if it's trying to commit suicide. but it did scared me ****. somemore, black cat. so, after that, i never disturb animals with my bike anymore.

my bike also got 'VTEC'. if want to open vtec, i clutch in for a while, get my RPM higher, and 'throw' my clutch gradually. can feel as if got valve opening. only posers like me will do that! hahaha... but on a serious note, doing that seriously can have a good pickup. now, i have that habit doing that when overtaking. but i wonder if engine can get spoil by doing that.

ok.. for today's story of while riding, i think i can ride all the way to china already. 15 hours on bike but with short rests in between la. mentally tiring but i think now getting better la. last time, 6 hour can make me like blur sotong already. i thought riding bike won't be tiring. but personal experiences really changed my thoughts. now i know why formula 1 drivers must also be physically fit. come to think of it. doing delivery is actually good. earn money and at the same time, train yourself in many aspects such as riding skills, mental training, the so-called fitness level to overcome fatique, hone spider sense, improve route planning, improve hand-eye coordination to better avoid collisions. in just 12 hours, i've seen the worst of all drivers.

one driver went out of carpark to enter main road and just turn out without checking blindspot, almost accident sia. must wait for me to horn then he jam braked. another driver cut my lane like siao to chop grid number 1. so many drivers cut into my lane WITHOUT signalling. a few drivers drive with their eyes ON their handphones. one old man driving as if he's on prac 1 of driving lesson. lorry driving at 90km/hr along Woodlands Ave 9!!! scary sia!! and so many drivers never give me right of way. just turn right/left into my lane, making me swerve around them. best will be these!! so many taxis will just turn left or U-turn even if when the traffic light is red while green arrow is facing right. eh.. one more best thing is drivers don't slow down on amber, they will just go for it and usually, beat red light. this one is where i die die must hone my spider sense!! haha...

Have 4 valves to be precise... i can hear it closing when i down gear from 3 to 2 like a jet engine sound..

My technique is to make the bike appear as if its like ai mai ai mai want to go dont want to go.. somemore the RPM rev high sound like going to chiong but at the same time mantain biting point and apply rear brake for SAFETY and better control of your bike. (High RPM, half clutch, rear brake = More steering control also)

HAhah dude... i dont even bother reporting anymore ever since i do dispatch, cos there will always be koteks or KOTEXs (dono whho dropped it while crossing the road) on the road... see and encounter until sian already... Its just another day on the road.. Same **** different day.. SSDD:cheeky::angel:

Awww.. :(

You mean you won't strap anything against those killer pecs of yours? :(

Sho shad.... :(

Might consider strapping to my pecker.... with pillon the fuel tank rides up while riding a sportsbike...

i was there just now, but saw a lot of cars scrap the humps only:sian:

scrap humps? woah that's new....i tot they will take forever to cross these humps...i hv seen that did a slight turn to the left/right at extreme slow speed to clear each hump cos perhaps the side vs the front clearance of their freaking low spoiler is slightly higher....i couldn't rem why i didn't overtake...perhaps simply too much guess work on which side he is going to veer to...nv seen anyone doing til then

sg's has lots of humps and doesn't makes sense to hv such fixture on their cars. always having to wait forever for them to clear the humps. the slowest i encountered is 2 humps on an upslope and these are just slight bumps :sian:

scrap humps? woah that's new....i tot they will take forever to cross these humps...i hv seen that did a slight turn to the left/right at extreme slow speed to clear each hump cos perhaps the side vs the front clearance of their freaking low spoiler is slightly higher....i couldn't rem why i didn't overtake...perhaps simply too much guess work on which side he is going to veer to...nv seen anyone doing til then

sg's has lots of humps and doesn't makes sense to hv such fixture on their cars. always having to wait forever for them to clear the humps. the slowest i encountered is 2 humps on an upslope and these are just slight bumps :sian:

errr.... lassie.... u got it wrong. the one on the back ontop the boot is the spoiler or on the rear of the roof.

Yup, and the extension below is skirt. Slanted coz then the angle of incline will be lesser = lesser chance of scrapping the precious skirting.

i dont even bother reporting anymore ever since i do dispatch, cos there will always be koteks or KOTEXs (dono whho dropped it while crossing the road) on the road...

Got cars with skirt and humps already. Make your own conclusion! :p

Yup, and the extension below is skirt. Slanted coz then the angle of incline will be lesser = lesser chance of scrapping the precious skirting.

Got cars with skirt and humps already. Make your own conclusion! :p

thks uncle stan. didn't know...skirting....inconvenience oneself and worse still inconveniencing others.

scrap humps? woah that's new

yalor, the sound really loud, the drivers confirm heart pain

haha they got all the money to throw wat

haha, lesson learnt, got car dun anyhow change the spoiler n bumper till cannot go through humps:cool:

great to ride scramblers when it comes to killer humps

wat is humps n kerbs to scrambler:cheeky:

woh...3 weeks never use 2nd link...

the humps at msia side abit higher now hor...?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *