"I wonder who invented this engine. Its so amazing, so many thousands of moving parts and it can work"

Your mother

"So eh.. what was ur previous ride ah?"

Your mother

angel::angel::angel::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Eh... I think with your set of answers.. after the first answer no need to use the rest liao. They guy will sure stop asking questions :cheers:

:lol: :faint:

Today while riding!! The msia kup prix @ bke like more siao on today, all dashing like crazy, more crazy than normal! :sian::dot: At one point in time, think 10 of em cut me AT THE SAME TIME... ... ... ... :faint::faint:

This one how to HOV/ siam? :lol: I was going abt 70kph - Slow down also cannot, speed up also cannot coz traffic ard all slow moving. LL maintain speed and dun try anything funny...

When they are too many variables/hazards to track, move in a predictable manner. They'll weave through the gaps and assume u're not moving unless u do otherwise. So u did the right thing dude :thumb:

Edited by Pplater

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

• Replies 25.1k

Today while riding... When exit the Plaza Singapura CP and approaching a two-lane road... I was travelling on the right lane when suddenly this P-plate lady driver just turned out without looking... Lucky I got sixth sense that someone in that row of cars from the left lane might potentially cut w/o looking...

What agitated me a little was that she wind down her car window and said, "I can't see you leh...".... I was thinking, "I wasn't changing lane at all... I just kept to my lane". I was expecting some form of apology...

Anyway, I just move on and said her... "next time, stick your head out to look... don't just rely on your side mirrors... lucky I could brake in time".

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

:lol: :faint:

Today while riding!! The msia kup prix @ bke like more siao on today, all dashing like crazy, more crazy than normal! :sian::dot: At one point in time, think 10 of em cut me AT THE SAME TIME... ... ... ... :faint::faint:

This one how to HOV/ siam? :lol: I was going abt 70kph - Slow down also cannot, speed up also cannot coz traffic ard all slow moving. LL maintain speed and dun try anything funny...

Take bus take train... HOV all the mei mei on the bus/train... Too pretty already, hazard!! Later stare until you walk into a wall.. HAHA!!

Btw FF but the zeus la... i use zeus.. does its job, not to comfortable, but not too irritating either, feels flimsy but quite solid at the same time too.... best of all it doesn't burn a hole in the pocket....

Today while riding... When exit the Plaza Singapura CP and approaching a two-lane road... I was travelling on the right lane when suddenly this P-plate lady driver just turned out without looking... Lucky I got sixth sense that someone in that row of cars from the left lane might potentially cut w/o looking...

What agitated me a little was that she wind down her car window and said, "I can't see you leh...".... I was thinking, "I wasn't changing lane at all... I just kept to my lane". I was expecting some form of apology...

Anyway, I just move on and said her... "next time, stick your head out to look... don't just rely on your side mirrors... lucky I could brake in time".

Live on to ride another day!!

mayb just passed.. blind spots are always overlooked.. everytime when i travel on right lane then left lane like got long queue, i always slow down, coz sure got one joker just change lane n EXPECT us to slow down when actually they shld wait for us to pass..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

Today while riding, traffic was heavy all around... and i enjoyed fighting through the traffic at bukit timah road. Fun! I also enjoyed the clear roads at lornie road, ever since they opened up 4 lanes traffic has been great there! That is until you hit adam road...

When i reached school all happy to have made it there alive and in one piece i glanced at my keys. The card holder that was holding my namecard, cashcard and installment card was empty!!! OMGGGGGGGGGGGGWTFFFFFFFFBBQ!!!! #######!!!@%^&^%$!!

It must have flew out when i was riding... NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! I had $8 in that cashcard.... Moral of the story: Get a card holder with a closing clip... goddamnit!!!

Whatever happens to keepin it in back pocket..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

today while riding... i sang like nobody business :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Today while riding, traffic was heavy all around... and i enjoyed fighting through the traffic at bukit timah road. Fun! I also enjoyed the clear roads at lornie road, ever since they opened up 4 lanes traffic has been great there! That is until you hit adam road...

When i reached school all happy to have made it there alive and in one piece i glanced at my keys. The card holder that was holding my namecard, cashcard and installment card was empty!!! OMGGGGGGGGGGGGWTFFFFFFFFBBQ!!!! #######!!!@%^&^%$!!

It must have flew out when i was riding... NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! I had $8 in that cashcard.... Moral of the story: Get a card holder with a closing clip... goddamnit!!!

Damn, not a great start to the new month huh.

No wonder the sky so dark.

Heng it did not rain...:angel:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Today while riding

One sentence to describe. Heng I Sh!t This Morning which causes me to be late.

And by being late i was BEHIND a LTA TP bike and not INFRONT oh him. cos if im ahead of him just now CONSPERM kana speeding ticket. Fwah now they SOOOOOOOOOO on ah peak also come out catch.... omg. Then end up i tailgate him and at traffic light stay far from him end up the suay suay 2B bike dunno why kana stop by him after the traffic light turn green... Fwah damn heng.

Today while riding

And by being late i was BEHIND a LTA TP bike and not INFRONT oh him. cos if im ahead of him just now CONSPERM kana speeding ticket. Fwah now they SOOOOOOOOOO on ah peak also come out catch.... omg. Then end up i tailgate him and at traffic light stay far from him end up the suay suay 2B bike dunno why kana stop by him after the traffic light turn green... Fwah damn heng.

Literally heng ka lao sai man... Home team squeezing TPs balls already.. 'Why never catch enough people to saman!! Quota this month haven't reach yet leh... go forth and catch people!! Very easy to catch! Just anyhow stop people can already!"

LOL CONSPERM!! Got pregnant anot??? Wahhahahahha!!:angel::cheeky:

*lol* that's a good one....did anyone stop you to ask for your autograph?

lol..sry bro..can't help luffing..hehehehehehe :cheeky:

Today while riding

:faint::faint:yea..better 2 be late than sry..imagine u at xpressway den sai wanna come out sure :faint: hahahah..u rly damn heng lei :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Tupid driver!

Unfortunately, they cannot see us is definitely our problem. But im sure u love the ride nontheless! :cheeky:

mayb just passed.. blind spots are always overlooked.. everytime when i travel on right lane then left lane like got long queue, i always slow down, coz sure got one joker just change lane n EXPECT us to slow down when actually they shld wait for us to pass..

Good tactic :thumb:and damn drivers :angry:!

Lesson learnt, pros and cons la huh?

Me too! :lol: :cheeky:

Today while riding

can ride behind him, he sure "open" the way for u, like split red sea eh? :lol:

It's good to be riding behind TP coz drivers whom the TP just passed will be ultra alert, safer eh.

lol..sry bro..can't help luffing..hehehehehehe :cheeky:

:faint::faint:yea..better 2 be late than sry..imagine u at xpressway den sai wanna come out sure :faint: hahahah..u rly damn heng lei :thumb:

i cannot imagine like you riding already urgently wanna reach your destination to PANG SAI. Then kana chase by TP on half way when the sh!t also half way. Fwah aggrevate the SAI to come out sia. Then IF kana stop by TP i think i will LAU SAI infront of him liaoz. :lol: Hahahahahaha.... gross.....

TP: "please stop beside"

Me: ":S sh!t comes out........ literally OH SH!T"

Btw off topic. I like this bike very much, different from super 4. How is the 2nd hand market for YAMAHA XJR400 in singapore?http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3383/3297328506_138bd34bf3_o.jpg

Ya XJR is good but hard to get one. I slurping on the Ohlin suspension. If you buy let me knw then i go STUNT your shocks HAHAHA then you get SHOCKED :D

Today while i riding... im so pissoff coz the road jam frm cck all the way to jln bahar... juz bcoz a lorry had a puncture tyre.... really no comment abt the driver... so kaypoh.... haizzz

WR200: July 05 - Sep 05

TW200: May06 - Current

i cannot imagine like you riding already urgently wanna reach your destination to PANG SAI. Then kana chase by TP on half way when the sh!t also half way. Fwah aggrevate the SAI to come out sia. Then IF kana stop by TP i think i will LAU SAI infront of him liaoz. :lol: Hahahahahaha.... gross.....

TP: "please stop beside"

Me: ":S sh!t comes out........ literally OH SH!T"

HAHAHHAHHAHHAH!! Must be bernie mac!! Bernad-Nad-nad nad nad!!!!

Ya XJR is good but hard to get one. I slurping on the Ohlin suspension. If you buy let me knw then i go STUNT your shocks HAHAHA then you get SHOCKED :D

I will paint my shocks to look like milo cans so u won't be able to tell the difference...

today while riding... This happened on the 30th march when i first got my bike, and have to ride it back to Holland from Yishun. That was the first time riding on the road as a P plater >

And and... as i was enjoying the way home...

I stalled my engine when i was about to move off from a junction!! Luckily the drivers behind me were patient and slowly overtook me without horning me. Their worried face calmed me down for a moment, when i finally restarted my engine and rode off.

UPS FOR THE NICE DRIVERS! XD

Past Rides

KRR 150 : 300309 - 070811.

R6 '05 : 070811 -

today while riding... This happened on the 30th march when i first got my bike, and have to ride it back to Holland from Yishun. That was the first time riding on the road as a P plater >

And and... as i was enjoying the way home...

I stalled my engine when i was about to move off from a junction!! Luckily the drivers behind me were patient and slowly overtook me without horning me. Their worried face calmed me down for a moment, when i finally restarted my engine and rode off.

UPS FOR THE NICE DRIVERS! XD

You will change your view in near future. :lol:

today while riding, saw a girl riding and she put on a

huge

bukit merah sticker, larger then normal. wah~! kiasu ~! :D

today while riding, saw a girl riding and she put on a

huge

bukit merah sticker, larger then normal. wah~! kiasu ~! :D

whats bukit merah sticker? her address ah? in case she forget where she park her bike den pple can send it back to her??