haha.. now u know why that day my face so black liao hor? P***** do things got standard, but if u go there cannot rush one. Somemore u doing obberhaw, tmr better call first, obberhaw finish then go down.

Edited by Pplater

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

• Replies 25.1k

lol... ok ok censor mine also.

but eberybody also know u do oberhaw at P***** lah :deal:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

good things worth waiting for la, chill! :lol:

better than get back early den kn some parts went bong bong! :)

whoa jackson 666 posts!!!http://www.desktoprating.com/wallpapers/celebrity-wallpapers-pictures/666-celebrity-wallpaper.jpg

next time called loh 1st before coming down

Call liao say today take.... go down see nothing is done...

Halfway riding to school it started to drizzle slightly so stopped by the side of the road to put on my raincoat. Figured it's not that heavy so never put on the rain pants but by the time I reached school, wow the rain was pouring so heavily that my pants were all soaked. Top dry, bottom wet, hahahaha!

whoa jackson 666 posts!!!http://www.desktoprating.com/wallpapers/celebrity-wallpapers-pictures/666-celebrity-wallpaper.jpg

Call liao say today take.... go down see nothing is done...

he cannot post liao! :lol:

Halfway riding to school it started to drizzle slightly so stopped by the side of the road to put on my raincoat. Figured it's not that heavy so never put on the rain pants but by the time I reached school, wow the rain was pouring so heavily that my pants were all soaked. Top dry, bottom wet, hahahaha!

Woooooooooooo wets wets leh.... Hohohoho....

xXxRatedxXx, don't worry... ALL of us know where you service your bike eh... Just went there today. The crowd is not too bad.

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

xXxRatedxXx, don't worry... ALL of us know where you service your bike eh... Just went there today. The crowd is not too bad.

HAhah ya la lesson learnt... don get me wrong... its still a great place to go down... just that too many bikes and too many peeps!!

Today while not riding [took a bus] down to P***** motors cos mech say can collect bike from overhaul today. i already dropped the bike off on friday, today was tuesday. I reached at 11am expecting the work to finish at evening or closing time.... nvm... i go there meet friends... walk around... lim teh... see bikes... until 4pm i go back check.

The parts still lying on the floor, engine still in same position dismantled.... nothing was touched at all.... then mech say Oh sorry actually tmr collect....

**** i almost volcano erupt... OF COS LAH YOU WHOLE DAY LEAVE DOWN THERE NEVER TOUCH OF COS TMR COLLECT LAH... WHO KNOWS NEXT WEEK, NEXT MONTH COLLECT ALSO CAN.. NI NA BU.... CHAO CHEEBONG Top overhaul also can take 6 days.... to be fair to them they are freaking busy... but WTFFFFF!!!! ****ING **** ON A ****ING STICK!!! Le ma si gong today collect eh ... collect money from 4d or toto also faster.... chao turban!!!

Suck thumb... wasted my whole day, nothing was done.... take bus go home... ****ing never going to go back there for major repairs ever again.

Nvm learning experience: Never send ur bike to a very popular motorshop for repairs if you want it done fast.... Since Lao Jiao always get priority, you leave bike down there 365 days if they got 364 bikes to do your one last day then do.... **** man..

u didnt kanna worst than me lah. took out my R1 from bikeshop only for it to die on me within 10 mins. call bikeshop but no one listen liao. llst had to call tow truck

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

lolx.. P******* really alot of people but gwzc, yours also P*******?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

its still a great place to go down... just that too many bikes and too many peeps!!

i long time nv go there liao, no need to serivce everytime:cool:

u always nv jio me one:sian:

Today while not riding [took a bus] down to P***** motors cos mech say can collect bike from overhaul today. i already dropped the bike off on friday, today was tuesday. I reached at 11am expecting the work to finish at evening or closing time.... nvm... i go there meet friends... walk around... lim teh... see bikes... until 4pm i go back check.

The parts still lying on the floor, engine still in same position dismantled.... nothing was touched at all.... then mech say Oh sorry actually tmr collect....

**** i almost volcano erupt... OF COS LAH YOU WHOLE DAY LEAVE DOWN THERE NEVER TOUCH OF COS TMR COLLECT LAH... WHO KNOWS NEXT WEEK, NEXT MONTH COLLECT ALSO CAN.. NI NA BU.... CHAO CHEEBONG Top overhaul also can take 6 days.... to be fair to them they are freaking busy... but WTFFFFF!!!! ****ING **** ON A ****ING STICK!!! Le ma si gong today collect eh ... collect money from 4d or toto also faster.... chao turban!!!

Suck thumb... wasted my whole day, nothing was done.... take bus go home... ****ing never going to go back there for major repairs ever again.

Nvm learning experience: Never send ur bike to a very popular motorshop for repairs if you want it done fast.... Since Lao Jiao always get priority, you leave bike down there 365 days if they got 364 bikes to do your one last day then do.... **** man..

:lol::lol: go suck thumb wor chris :angel:

lol same..i will always put on the top den nvr wear the pants so jeans always wet :faint:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

lolx.. P******* really alot of people but gwzc, yours also P*******?

nope. i go to bikeworks. been trusting them with my bikes since my version S

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

:lol::lol: go suck thumb wor chris :angel:

lol same..i will always put on the top den nvr wear the pants so jeans always wet :faint:

just changed to sports bike from my spec 1. now no place to keep rain gear. sian liao....

gotta wait under flyover for rain to stop in the future :(

Yeah... met mickey.... very nice chap..

mickey??? whos dat? the new mech?

Guest Rated-R-Superstar

Dear all... been locked out by Moderator for this.....

http://images.uncyc.org/pt/0/0c/Ryu-shoryureppa.gif

And this....

Upppppppssss

Account locked 7 days.... nvm... me just suck thumb and wait.. in the meantime...Life goes on... License revoked by "TP" :cry::cry::cry: At least i don have to wait 1 year.... :lol:

mickey??? whos dat? the new mech?

No la... he's one of the guys who source for parts and order them...ahhaa his HQ is @ bike works