nabeis

missed the free popcorn yesterday :cry:

lucky u neevr type , its true , i was the popcorn or , i was the bike, i was the middle finger

u should know what i mean

• Replies 25.1k

FT pawn sinkie, sinkie pawn sinkie never mind.

now u got ppl wishing the unfortunate to befall onto others..

Just because someone disagrees with your views and opinions, doesn't mean that individual is flaming/disturbing you. This is a public forum, not everyone will share and agree with your views. If you can't take the different opinions, perhaps it'll be a better idea to stop posting.

Just my 2cents. Don't go all berserk and snap on me. And for the second time, try not to bring religion into this. I'm not a Muslim but it still seems kinda offensive to me.

Now on a lighter note, where is silent hunter and his stories :D

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

Eh PJ. U deserve to be kena one. U come here post and brag about ur unsafe and reckless riding standards and when being told off u laugh it off and furthur encourage ppl to speed. Knn.. ppl never so mean to wish ur death but u are so blackhearted to the extent go and pray ppl kena accident and die? You definately need to wake up. At here how many ppl told u, u are the one with the problem. Go figure la.

Your riding skills not very good. accident so many times already still dont learn to be defensive and slower. Easily wish ppl die. Knn eh. You are a road hazard. Please return ur license and prevent accident la. Still come here mention religious this and that use Allah name, troll also dont troll until like that.

Can some moderator ban u pls?

I'm prone to getting angry... Especially when people call me a liar... I dunno la... I just don't like people to assume I'm a liar or a troll whatever a troll means... I ride, but I don't get angry with drivers easily nowadays... Trying not to get angry so easily... But some lowlife people here just trying to test my patience... Their life so boring have to come here and disturb me? Seriously? If its really so boring then they can end their life now. No point living a meaningless life and irritating others for the sake of fun or pleasure. I'll pray that wan gets into an accident soon. So that he'll wake up his bloody ideas.

U noe sometimes at work, we ve pple who will say 1 thing. Then becoz no black and white later say another thing. I use e nick "prata" for this type. Coz keep flip flip flip.

Ur post, u say now a days u dun get angry easily. Few post back u were cursing left right center. How to believe? Just pointing out a sample of "maybe" y others may take triple 2 cent reading ur post ba.

As for me, u lie or not is not my problem. I choose to believe tat u become more relax and less easily anger. So good for u k. Just be careful whening riding.

Ya, tried before. Sometimes rear wheel lock, fishtail and regain traction. But most of the time never rear wheel lock. Anyway what 90? I ebrake at 140 before while lanesplitting. Also same what. Never wheel lock, never bang car. Braking distance 3-5 car lengths. While the cars moving at 60. Seriously, I don't need u to pray for me. The last time my mother prayed for me, asked god to save my soul or whatever, I ended up in hospital. Almost died. Anyway, I told her not to pray for me anymore. It doesn't work for me. Because I prayed to god to give me money, but he never give. Instead he give me hospital bills to make matters worse. Haha. Sad life man... I also dunno what to say anymore. I live day by day thinking that sh!t will happen anytime anywhere when u least expect it. Whether I'm in the right or wrong, the sh!t will still happen no matter what. Accident is sh!t happening, kena summon is also sh!t happening to me. Bt I rather kena summon than get hospitalized again la... Given a choice between health or wealth, which would u choose? I choose health. If speeding would prevent me from getting involved in anymore accidents, then so be it.

Anyway, I think I tried braking from 180 or 200 before. Very scary. About 50 meters to get to 100... Scared the sh!t out of me too... Haha... But, 1-2am no cars so no need scared.

Anyway, I speed depending on my mood... If I lazy to speed or not feeling well, I follow behind car, lazy Lanesplit... if I feel good and my alertness level is good, and traffic normal congestion, then ok, I speed but not too fast... Lane clear everything clear, why wait? Lol...

60-80 on 60 road, 60-140 on 90 expressway peak hours, 100-180 on expressway at 2am? I go at 100, got tailgater, I blast throttle for a few seconds to get away from the driver. Ok la, can't see his headlights after 5-8 seconds...then I close throttle...

So comfortable that I almost fell asleep while riding at 90 last night... Lol... Kje, bke, sle, cte... 4 expressways in one ride at 90 all the way is not good... Gave a short blast of my throttle to wake myself up and went back to the speed limit...

I'll pray that wan gets into an accident soon.

Come try my riding skills la... I assure u that my riding skills are much better than yours...

Dont come and sian la. Whats ur timing for PG? You got take part in gymkhana meh? Oh wait.. You dont even ride class 2 want to brag u how fast how zai, how kwai lan. We read also want to vomit. All the above post is enough for us to label u as a cockster LJkia.

Just because someone disagrees with your views and opinions, doesn't mean that individual is flaming/disturbing you. This is a public forum, not everyone will share and agree with your views. If you can't take the different opinions, perhaps it'll be a better idea to stop posting.

Just my 2cents. Don't go all berserk and snap on me. And for the second time, try not to bring religion into this. I'm not a Muslim but it still seems kinda offensive to me.

Now on a lighter note, where is silent hunter and his stories :D

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

paging for silent hunter.

we miss your "encounters with xmms on bikes" stories

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

how do you try a riding skill ??

oilchanger > siao liao , i neevr ride class 2a leh .... means i cannot brag how fast also ah ???

Saturday night, decided to go for a spin since i've been cooped up at home for past few days due to having a bad flu. Planned to go to Changi Village near the SAF ferry terminal there carpark 4 to see planes take off, and see stars.

Turned out into PIE from TPY and rode at a comfortable pace of 80kmph (still running in engine). I missed the turn at Upper Changi Road East, and ended up going to Changi Airport instead. Was quite a sight as i haven't been to the airport for a long long time. Made a U-turn at Terminal 1, and went back to the planned route. Made the correct turn and reached changi beach carpark 4. Noticed my petrol was a bit low, and my battery was quite weak. Nonetheless, i had a good time watching planes takeoff, and the many families there fishing or camping, kids running about.

After a while, decided to go pump petrol and then head home. About 2 junctions away from the petrol kiosk, while braking for the traffic light, my engine died. Kicked to neutral, the neutral light also never light up. Siao liao... battery died. How can that be? I just changed magneto coil back in Dec when that last happened to me somemore! (although changed a secondhand one cos no budget) Had to push bike across the 2 junctions and park at the petrol kiosk.

Reached liao, realised there got no service center and cannot borrow thing to charge the battery. Nonetheless, i kept my faith, and went to pump petrol, cos i need to get home. After paying, i pushed my bike to one corner of the kiosk, and sat down beside it, laying hands to pray over the bike. A friend offered to bring down a spare battery that was fully charged, so i can at least go home first. I told him to wait.

Went to off my headlight switch, then keyed the ignition, and saw a very very faint neutral light on. Immediately kickstart the bike and throttle at same time and the bike sputtered to life. I did not release the throttle, keeping it at minimum 2k rpm. Use one hand to call friend and tell him no need liao, then put on my bag, helmet and gloves fast.

On the way home, everytime stop at traffic light is a risk.Had to on headlights cos it was at night, and long journey, so may encounter TP (i actually saw 2 pairs of TP bikes on the way home). I had to keep throttle on, clutch in, and use rear brake for stopping, as using front brakes will eat more electricity due to rear brake light lighting up. Sometimes when i brake, can see the front lights flickering and dim to almost nothing, then i panic and release front brake, clutch in, and open throttle, use rear brake to stop. By this method, i reached home safely.

Now my bike in the workshop. Hope the mech can find what's wrong with the bike. He suspect it's either battery or wiring. Tested the coil and rectifier, said they were working, although coil charging is on the low side. Battery also looks new, so he said he'll need some time to check the wiring. Hope he can find the problem and fix it. I yearn to ride around Singapore aimlessly at night more often. Quite many things and places to discover for someone who often confines to central Singapore.

Yo bro.. wan to ride can jio me also.. :)

Soon I will not be able to ride out so often.. (after marriage).. LOL..

oilchanger > siao liao , i neevr ride class 2a leh .... means i cannot brag how fast also ah ???

LOL.. I also 2B.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

No la. At our common mortal standard, ride what bike also cannot afford to brag ma. Just illustrating a point to PJ that no use talking big when there are very skilled ppl out there keeping quiet. Anyway the rider good or no good can tell from how he talks. Anyhow shoot and action talk means anyhow ride and action ride lor.

Bro PJY, mai kong boh, i support you, get your class 2, then join Isle of Man TT race and come back shut everyone else up!

Bro adesmond, i dunno many places leh, so is really aimlessly ride one! Only that day remembered the tanah merah side of the airport runway very straight and relaxing to ride so went there.

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

Bro oil changer, u make me laugh ar with ur comments hehe... E kunji dunno wat its talking about so let it b... It wanna curse me kena accident, so b it :) ... It talk kok can, kena comment It get angry... Lolz...

It got no skill lah bro, it only know how to ride straight.. Mayb it can join drag race hehe... Tis kind of creature sure cnt survive long in biking community... Go PG confirm plus chop buang.. Sepang ? Lagi worst, havent reach sepang, bike spoil oreidi.. So e only place for it, is go kart circuit hehe...

PS : I use "It" coz its suitable for creature.. Animal oso not even close ... :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

waiting fr silent hunter story , then can eat popcorn also

canot like that say , wait he scold u the 4 legged animal .. its all my fault

Hehe aiyah bro, no worries lah.. It want to scold dat, its no issue for me coz we r not dat ma... But short body long arms riding bike, dat im curious to see hehe ..

"Shut Up n Ride"

Bro PJY, mai kong boh, i support you, get your class 2, then join Isle of Man TT race and come back shut everyone else up!

Bro adesmond, i dunno many places leh, so is really aimlessly ride one! Only that day remembered the tanah merah side of the airport runway very straight and relaxing to ride so went there.

Siao loh, later he never come back, you answer to his parents liao.

What is Isle of Man TT?

What???? You don't know? Then better keep to speed limit.

Its basically the maddest road racing on the planet. Nothing comes close. Not even MotoGP, suffice to say MotoGP wouldn't risk riding on a road racing track like that.

What???? You don't know? Then better keep to speed limit.

Its basically the maddest road racing on the planet. Nothing comes close. Not even MotoGP, suffice to say MotoGP wouldn't risk riding on a road racing track like that.

It's quite madshit crazy, but i think cannot really compare like this. MotoGP is a lot on cornering and overtaking. TT is more to speed on road racing. Different ball game.

I think if can complete the course at 3/4 of their speed, it's testament enough for a person's skill liao.

RIDE.

LOL.. no worries.. btw, what bike you riding sia?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

It's quite madshit crazy, but i think cannot really compare like this. MotoGP is a lot on cornering and overtaking. TT is more to speed on road racing. Different ball game.

I think if can complete the course at 3/4 of their speed, it's testament enough for a person's skill liao.

Even Rossi didn't dare to race among the local riders, there' no eye point, no run offs, no sand traps etc, you have to remember every bump, hill and corner by hard while not forgetting that other riders are going to ride aggressively.

LOL.. no worries.. btw, what bike you riding sia?

I ride a humble SP. Currently running in. Hehehe...

RIDE.

Ya la. Macam paham. U say my body short then short lo. My **** longer than yours can already. My balls bigger than yours also can already. U call me it? Sure sure. Too many metal plates inside already animal also don't have metal plates. So it will be just fine. At least better off than u, a lowlife piece of sh1t. Hmm... So funny... U all say stop feeding the troll but u all like encouraging the troll to post more. Anyway, what is a troll means?

Who say animal dun have metal plates in their body ? .. U look in e mirror n u can see 1 n if u look closely enough u can see a troll there... Hehehe

"Shut Up n Ride"