Massive jam towards Malaysia... Kje entrance to bke jam... Jam all the way to woodlands ave 2 exit.... Sle towards bke also jam, got accident on the first and second lane...

• Replies 25.1k

In Bali n Jakarta, u can hear car horn n bike horn most of e time coz dats e way they telling each other - "hellooo, im in ur blindspot" :) ... In sg u do dat, sure kena blasted horn or high beam.. KNS...

I try to do it too... High beam when on the first lane of the expressway... Telling them I'm there and closing in fast... Horn when I'm near and I see them inching to my lane...

In spore when there's horn, it means "get out of my way u a**hole" where as in other developed countries it means "i'm coming thru, pls give way, thank you" :cheeky:

My Ride History:

1997 - 2003 : Yamaha SRE 100 a.k.a My First Love

2001 - 2004 : Yamaha Sports Y110SS a.k.a My First 2-Stroke Bike

2005 - 2012 : Honda Phantom TA200 a.k.a My First Cruiser Bike

2012 - 2012 : Honda CB400 Spec II a.k.a My First VTEC Love

2013 - NOW : Yamaha YZF-R1 a.k.a My First SuperBike :cool:

If i horn, it's cos i see chiobu and horny! Beep beep!

Haha, better dun do it with their bf standing beside. Later they track ur plate n report to mata for sexual harrasment. :cheeky:

My Ride History:

In spore when there's horn, it means "get out of my way u a**hole" where as in other developed countries it means "i'm coming thru, pls give way, thank you" :cheeky:

Ya... But normally people don't horn me... Is I horn people... And I seldom horn... Cos I got a feeling that the more we horn, the more they will come into your lane... So ya... Unless emergency then I horn...

Just saw a speedy fz16 rider with shorts slippers and a full face helmet almost got sideswiped by a car. Horned to warn. Driver suddenly swerved back to 2nd lane and 1/3 of the first lane. Sped up abit and saw that its a lady driver. Teow her abit and she looked in my direction. Weird thing was she was wiping her saliva as though she was drooling when I 'teow' her and shook my head. Sorry Silent Hunter I borrowed the 'teow' part. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Today while riding.. Saw fz1s rider with full armour n camera on his ff ogk helmet - Is dat u bro Daniel ? :)

I not ogk helmet. And also didnt ride in e day. Wat time and where?

Nobody ask the TP to chase what... He can choose not to chase... And anyway, there was a court case in which a TP bike officer chased a rider to his death. Not sure of the circumstances in which the chase started. But the TP officer was charged for the death of the rider. To tell u the truth, the duty of a police officer is to protect life and property. So in this case, he willfully chased the suspect to his death. This is a breach of their duties and responsibilities. He chased the suspect, the suspect didn't stop. Beat a red light, a car hit him. If the TP didn't chase the rider, the rider would not have beat the red light and would not have got hit by a car. The TP officer was charged and dismissed from the force. Good for him. Bloody idiot TP officer. Don't understand that sh1t might happen anytime and at anywhere. Because of his chase, he caused a rider to die. Chase for what? Never signal when lane change? Wobble when moving off or stopping? Speeding? Does any of this offenses warrant a death for the rider? Nope. So why chase the rider who is so desperate to get away from the TP to his death?

U also idiot lei blame e TP. Y run in e first place? Change situation a bit, rider rob u and run. TP come but din chase and give u e reason u stated. U shiok? Now change e "rob" to something more serious?

The rider u describe, by running is endangering himself and pple around. E mental model already wrong liao. U think this type of pple will not run red light even if no TP chase? E rider die sadlybis sooner or later thing. Sry but i ve no pitty for irresponsible motorists. I do pity e family but not e motorist.

Ya... But normally people don't horn me... Is I horn people... And I seldom horn... Cos I got a feeling that the more we horn, the more they will come into your lane... So ya... Unless emergency then I horn...

U finger only la. 1 hand throttle, 1 hand finger. Where got hand for horn?

I not ogk helmet. And also didnt ride in e day. Wat time and where?

U also idiot lei blame e TP. Y run in e first place? Change situation a bit, rider rob u and run. TP come but din chase and give u e reason u stated. U shiok? Now change e "rob" to something more serious?

The rider u describe, by running is endangering himself and pple around. E mental model already wrong liao. U think this type of pple will not run red light even if no TP chase? E rider die sadlybis sooner or later thing. Sry but i ve no pitty for irresponsible motorists. I do pity e family but not e motorist.

U finger only la. 1 hand throttle, 1 hand finger. Where got hand for horn?

I don't finger people leh... Later Kena for road rage... Lol... Cos finger then got higher chance it will be caught on video when u finger from the front.. So better not... From the side is still better...

The TP chase don't know for what reason. But confirm not robbing case. Just a summons case, not arrestable. The TP Kena charge. Because he caused the death of the rider. If he didn't chase, the rider wouldn't have beat the red light what. Neglect of his duties to PROTECT LIFE AND PROPERTY.

So simple, if kena chase, stop sua... Admit ur mistake, b remorseful (want to act or wat up to u) ... These Tp oso normal human being got feeling one, kena e G spot sure give chance... But if kena stop n pretend dunno wat mistake u done, consperm kena summon liao :)

Saw e vid few yrs back where a malay rider kena chase by tp wrx n e kotek beat red light... Kena hit by car n highway to hell... Want to run oso dunno how to do it... Go up e footway n go oppsite direction n wave goodbye to e tp lah.. Aiyoh...

Gilera is it, got one gilera try to escape TP on the road, beat red light, kena sebat, that one even more brain dead, now literally la hahahah. Like you said la, can just go on footpath like how any delivery rider would do. Aiyooo, teach wrong things only.

I don't finger people leh... Later Kena for road rage... Lol... Cos finger then got higher chance it will be caught on video when u finger from the front.. So better not... From the side is still better...

The TP chase don't know for what reason. But confirm not robbing case. Just a summons case, not arrestable. The TP Kena charge. Because he caused the death of the rider. If he didn't chase, the rider wouldn't have beat the red light what. Neglect of his duties to PROTECT LIFE AND PROPERTY.

Hmmm, but i oso pity d TP. think he's just doing his job. yes, it may not be necessary for him to chase the rider and indirectly caused the rider death. anyway, i believe there's more explanations behind than just this one.

My Ride History:

Hmmm, but i oso pity d TP. think he's just doing his job. yes, it may not be necessary for him to chase the rider and indirectly caused the rider death. anyway, i believe there's more explanations behind than just this one.

He doing his job is correct. But there's a law stating that if the police officer enforcing the law and cause the death of someone, he will be charged accordingly. There's also a law that law enforcers should not break the law unless justified to do so. Depends on the nature of the crime. If its a hit and run, the TP officer has the right to chase the suspect and keep the suspect in his sight until backup arrives. But in this case, not a hit and run, no criminal offense, just a random screening. He had no right to chase the rider under any circumstances. Even if the rider had no license, the TP officer had no prior information about that rider riding without any license or whatsoever. So he had no jurisdiction to chase the rider to his death. No evidence against the rider, no criminal case against him. The officer was out of line and went all out to chase the rider such that the TP officer indirectly caused the riders death which is was a breach of the TP officers duties. And it was a chase of more than 10-15 minutes.

The judge said that " you, the traffic law enforcer, knew that the other rider would not stop. Why do u have to chase the rider? Did u have any evidence of him committing a crime? If your answer is no, then why did u chase him for so long since u already know that he is desperate to get away from u? U knew he would not stop for u under any circumstances but u still gave chase as if he's a fugitive. Do u remember the police pledge? Recite it for me. Protecting life and property is your main duty. Now u have caused the death of someone. U failed to take into consideration the circumstances in which your chasing of the rider and the rider not stopping for u, causing his death. I now sentence u to blah blah blah blah blah blah..."

Something like that... So if u wanna escape from TP, u must get into accident and die... Lol... So don't try escaping from TP... Cos if u try to escape from them, you'll end up either in hospital, or in the coffin... So TP chase u, just stop... Cos my bike no mods, only the yoshimura pipe with cert...

He doing his job is correct. But there's a law stating that if the police officer enforcing the law and cause the death of someone, he will be charged accordingly. There's also a law that law enforcers should not break the law unless justified to do so. Depends on the nature of the crime. If its a hit and run, the TP officer has the right to chase the suspect and keep the suspect in his sight until backup arrives. But in this case, not a hit and run, no criminal offense, just a random screening. He had no right to chase the rider under any circumstances. Even if the rider had no license, the TP officer had no prior information about that rider riding without any license or whatsoever. So he had no jurisdiction to chase the rider to his death. No evidence against the rider, no criminal case against him. The officer was out of line and went all out to chase the rider such that the TP officer indirectly caused the riders death which is was a breach of the TP officers duties. And it was a chase of more than 10-15 minutes.

The judge said that " you, the traffic law enforcer, knew that the other rider would not stop. Why do u have to chase the rider? Did u have any evidence of him committing a crime? If your answer is no, then why did u chase him for so long since u already know that he is desperate to get away from u? U knew he would not stop for u under any circumstances but u still gave chase as if he's a fugitive. Do u remember the police pledge? Recite it for me. Protecting life and property is your main duty. Now u have caused the death of someone. U failed to take into consideration the circumstances in which your chasing of the rider and the rider not stopping for u, causing his death. I now sentence u to blah blah blah blah blah blah..."

Something like that... So if u wanna escape from TP, u must get into accident and die... Lol... So don't try escaping from TP... Cos if u try to escape from them, you'll end up either in hospital, or in the coffin... So TP chase u, just stop... Cos my bike no mods, only the yoshimura pipe with cert...

Well said bro. Its really unfortunate tat d chasing turned ugly. Looks like being a tp is not so easy afterall. The tp could have easily defend himself by explaning why he decided to chase d rider. However, i feel its more than tat. Mayb d tp has been given order not to chase d rider, n he ignored d order.

My Ride History:

Huh double post again... Sys got bug!

My Ride History:

Well said bro. Its really unfortunate tat d chasing turned ugly. Looks like being a tp is not so easy afterall. The tp could have easily defend himself by explaning why he decided to chase d rider. However, i feel its more than tat. Mayb d tp has been given order not to chase d rider, n he ignored d order.

Maybe... Police also same duty... Protect life and property... Unless there's immediate danger to life and property, then they can take out gun... If not, cannot... That's why u see Singapore police all don't dare use gun de... All scared take out already, Kena stomp... That's a restriction for police officers sia... There should be a law that protects police from criminals... Like example, a police officer may take out his firearm in public if the police officer feels that his life is in immediate danger or if he feels that passerby's life are in immediate danger due to a suspect carrying a weapon which poses a threat to people around the suspect... But don't have... Can't shoot the suspect if the suspect is carrying a knife and tries to run from the police... Must chase... Was thinking what if the suspect slashes people while running... Can shoot or not? Shoot already will Kena charge or not? Be a police also a lot of things to think about... Very stress leh... Lol...

Haha... with great power comes great responsibility.

Now listening to bad boy song...

Bad boys, bad boys whatcha gonna do?

Whatcha gonna do when they come for you?

Bad boys, bad boys whatcha gonna do?

Whatcha gonna do when they come for you?

... :cheeky:

My Ride History:

Remember the case where the police officer who shot someone who was charging at him with a machete or something and he shot him? The police officer got charged what.

Something like this one?

My Ride History:

Wah u tok like u know how tp wrk only.. Even my tp kakinang oso dun tok until like dat..

"Shut Up n Ride"

Wah u tok like u know how tp wrk only.. Even my tp kakinang oso dun tok until like dat..

Champion bro you dont know meh. Everything also know.

Ya... Dunno is the same case or not... Happened at outram park or Chinatown mrt station. Lol... Forgot exactly which station...

Maybe they never encounter before... I work in subordinate courts in 2007... I encounter the case before... That's why I share with u guys...

Champion bro you dont know meh. Everything also know.

Wait, is tis a complement or in a sarcastic way? :cheeky:

My Ride History:

Just saw a speedy fz16 rider with shorts slippers and a full face helmet almost got sideswiped by a car. Horned to warn. Driver suddenly swerved back to 2nd lane and 1/3 of the first lane. Sped up abit and saw that its a lady driver. Teow her abit and she looked in my direction. Weird thing was she was wiping her saliva as though she was drooling when I 'teow' her and shook my head. Sorry Silent Hunter I borrowed the 'teow' part. :cool:

Muahahaha!!!! :lol::lol::lol:

No wonder the more I read, the more I feel that this fellow's writing style more and more like mine, until I read the last sentence! :lol:

Edited by Silent Hunter