Haha... U very bad sia, scold people stupid... He's not stupid la... Maybe p-plate don't know dotted lines are slippery? >_

isn't it common sense that even the lines will be wet, even if he is a P-plater?

• Replies 25.1k

i p-plate also know avoid sand, avoid oil patch, avoid painted roads, smooth concrete in mscp also be careful, more so if the surfaces are wet. And i'm not that smart. Just smart enough to survive.

this shld be enough to answer PJY.

isn't it common sense that even the lines will be wet, even if he is a P-plater?

Ya common sense to us... But maybe not common sense to idiots like him ma... Racer u know? Not scared of everything... Lol...

i p-plate also know avoid sand, avoid oil patch, avoid painted roads, smooth concrete in mscp also be careful, more so if the surfaces are wet. And i'm not that smart. Just smart enough to survive.

I know la... Maybe he trying out the "isle of man TT"? We won't know ma... >_

Say only ma... Also not always ride recklessly... That's why I forgot so fast... Lol... Anyway, my 2 most recent accident also Kena bang from behind at stop position... How am I supposed to ride recklessly when I'm not even moving? Get what I mean? -.-

Nah, u kanna squash, i do pity you. Becoz no way you could ve avoided, prevented or bought it onto yourself. Although there could be special cases. When ur post nice nice non idiot, dun worry. I won't "bully" you as you ve so nicely labeled me.

Haha... U very bad sia, scold people stupid... He's not stupid la... Maybe p-plate don't know dotted lines are slippery? >_

Also stupid. Stupid enough to test water when dunno got shark anot.

Ya common sense to us... But maybe not common sense to idiots like him ma... Racer u know? Not scared of everything... Lol...

Ya ya, some of e things i (And maybe some other forumers) ve been telling you for the past few pages of nonsense too...

cannot brake in time , hit left side then hit right side. then on the floor

ouch.........

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

brakes ??

at cte , 6pm .

wet floors, riding fast and on dotted lines..

ok good brakes for u ..

dun sound like a very smart thing to do......

but then we all do stupid things sometimes

read my siggie :D

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

brakes ??

at cte , 6pm .

wet floors, riding fast and on dotted lines..

ok good brakes for u ..

dun sound like a very smart thing to do......

but then we all do stupid things sometimes

read my siggie :D

Been some time since I near miss le and today happened. Just a near miss, I am still ok, shocked but didn't freeze thus manage to escape nicely.

Bishan T Junction.PNG

Reference to the picture attached. Going southwards, there is a Cross Junction followed by a T Junction. I was at the Cross Junction Lane 3 (Both junction red light). On Green Light (Both junction change together), I move off and change to Lane 2 as I need to get to Lane 1 in the west direction (More than enough distance to pick up and change lane).

There was this car at the T Junction slow to move off, when I was beside it, I saw it Signal Left turn on, thought to myself, no problem, I just go Lane 3 first, pick up then go back to Lane 2 then Lane 1. So checked left and change and pick up speed. Scarly, the car after going to Lane 2 (In the middle of it's Right Turn), continued moving with it's nose pointed straight and guess wat, was headed into Caltax Station as shown in picture.

So I reacted and throttle more to escape the path of the car... In my anger, I turned into the Caltex to confront the driver. I could see that the driver was shocked also and apologetic, thus will let it pass. Hope that this will -1 Bad Driver +1 Good Driver.

Sadly no video becoz, the shocking part where the car was coming straight at me on my right side unable to capture. But just imagine, when u checking right side, a car coming straight at you. Tat's wat happen.

Yesterday while riding, on Whitley Road before Stevens road, just exited from PIE.

All waited at the traffic light between Raffles Town Club and Chinese Girls School.

When I moved off, the car on my left just signalled right and cut into right, guessing she was going to turn right after wards towards bukit timah.

Went past the car, saw the aunty just happily doing stuffs, machiam I'm invisible...

Road hogger @ 50km/h on 4th lane :cool:

A bike can go up till 200km/h, can the rider go up till 200km/h o_O

Just now while riding, was on BKE towards PIE, went up to KJE, following a white MaxSYM 400i.

Sorry for following so closely :)

Though I just ran off during the bend.

Been some time since I near miss le and today happened. Just a near miss, I am still ok, shocked but didn't freeze thus manage to escape nicely.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]274670[/ATTACH]

Reference to the picture attached. Going southwards, there is a Cross Junction followed by a T Junction. I was at the Cross Junction Lane 3 (Both junction red light). On Green Light (Both junction change together), I move off and change to Lane 2 as I need to get to Lane 1 in the west direction (More than enough distance to pick up and change lane).

There was this car at the T Junction slow to move off, when I was beside it, I saw it Signal Left turn on, thought to myself, no problem, I just go Lane 3 first, pick up then go back to Lane 2 then Lane 1. So checked left and change and pick up speed. Scarly, the car after going to Lane 2 (In the middle of it's Right Turn), continued moving with it's nose pointed straight and guess wat, was headed into Caltax Station as shown in picture.

So I reacted and throttle more to escape the path of the car... In my anger, I turned into the Caltex to confront the driver. I could see that the driver was shocked also and apologetic, thus will let it pass. Hope that this will -1 Bad Driver +1 Good Driver.

Sadly no video becoz, the shocking part where the car was coming straight at me on my right side unable to capture. But just imagine, when u checking right side, a car coming straight at you. Tat's wat happen.

glad that you're ok. :)

Yesterday while riding, on Whitley Road before Stevens road, just exited from PIE.

All waited at the traffic light between Raffles Town Club and Chinese Girls School.

When I moved off, the car on my left just signalled right and cut into right, guessing she was going to turn right after wards towards bukit timah.

Went past the car, saw the aunty just happily doing stuffs, machiam I'm invisible...

i ever saw an auntie driving a nissan GTR-R35, yellow in color, cut into my lane (lane 2) nv signal (thankfully i braked and let her in), i lane changed to lane 1 and throttle up a bit more. i saw talking to her fren/mum/etc. Like a wtf. wearing shades somemore.

This is sad. When we are on our bikes we are invisible pretty much to all drivers out there hence the same reflex excuse they use after any collision with us. "I never see you." :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

This is sad. When we are on our bikes we are invisible pretty much to all drivers out there hence the same reflex excuse they use after any collision with us. "I never see you." :cool:

Sad but true.

I just hope that when a trailer comes and wack the car, the driver just says, sorry couldn't see you, your car is too small. :)

ytd at 8pm plus, saw a S4 rider weaving in and out of traffic like his father road. From AYE to CTE (ECP). squeeze thru cars also nv check and almost got someone into an accident. haiz.

Could be me, then again yesterday i wasn't riding.

Hit a rock on Tuas West road @ 70km/h last Wednesday. Got into a tankslapper and throttled it out. Thankfully I've managed to get the bike back in control and cruise to a stop.

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/425127_10151598945146081_349465870_n_zpsbe9b6676.jpg

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/299279_10151598945261081_2128149908_n_zpsbe7bea59.jpg

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/483896_10151598945401081_113342803_n_zps6963500a.jpg

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Hit a rock on Tuas West road @ 70km/h last Wednesday. Got into a tankslapper and throttled it out. Thankfully I've managed to get the bike back in control and cruise to a stop.

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/425127_10151598945146081_349465870_n_zpsbe9b6676.jpg

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/299279_10151598945261081_2128149908_n_zpsbe7bea59.jpg

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/483896_10151598945401081_113342803_n_zps6963500a.jpg

Damn lucky bugger u. Damage like those couldve thrown riders off their bikes. Glad you're alright. Change wheel better than gettin injured. Take care bro.

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

Damn lucky bugger u. Damage like those couldve thrown riders off their bikes. Glad you're alright. Change wheel better than gettin injured. Take care bro.

Yeah, damn lucky. Me got experienced before too. In the end the sport rim needs to be knock back to original position by mechanic. Damn.

My Ride History:

1997 - 2003 : Yamaha SRE 100 a.k.a My First Love

2001 - 2004 : Yamaha Sports Y110SS a.k.a My First 2-Stroke Bike

2005 - 2012 : Honda Phantom TA200 a.k.a My First Cruiser Bike

2012 - 2012 : Honda CB400 Spec II a.k.a My First VTEC Love

2013 - NOW : Yamaha YZF-R1 a.k.a My First SuperBike :cool:

"Never see" means the driver is being negligent... so... still claim the crap out of the driver...

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

glad that you're ok. money can be earned again but you only got one life. :)

Yeah, damn lucky. Me got experienced before too. In the end the sport rim needs to be knock back to original position by mechanic. Damn.

Same thing happened to me, few months back. I would suggest that you change the rim instead of knocking back.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/20121115_120343.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/20121115_120139-1.jpg

Edited by ki113r

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding