I said before, want to murder someone, use a vehicle. At most 2 years only rather than life and before you do so, drink abit so can say drink driving, cover your ass already.

Wa... Like that license revoked for life leh... 30 years public transport will die leh... O.o

• Replies 25.1k

Today while exiting pie at clementi, witness something that made me shake my head big time. 2-lane slip road turning into 3-lane main, a van was on the left lane, and a Jaguar was infront of me on the right lane. The Jaguar driver looked right, then just swerved out onto the left most lane of the main road. The problem was, the oncoming traffic wasn't clear. A vios had to jam break to avoid hitting him. And had the van moved off too, it would have been at least a 4 car accident due to the traffic being quite heavy.

Some drivers, think they drive big car they king. Hope they kena jialat jialat accident sial.

Choy, touch wood... Wan accident then they have to bang into divider or what, don't bang into other motorist or vehicles... Like that they can die themselves and don't drag others into their sh1t... Sh1t happens... Lol

I said before, want to murder someone, use a vehicle. At most 2 years only rather than life and before you do so, drink abit so can say drink driving, cover your ass already.
To be a hitman in SG you do not need guns and etc. Just need a car. No licence also nevermind. :D

Today while exiting pie at clementi, witness something that made me shake my head big time. 2-lane slip road turning into 3-lane main, a van was on the left lane, and a Jaguar was infront of me on the right lane. The Jaguar driver looked right, then just swerved out onto the left most lane of the main road. The problem was, the oncoming traffic wasn't clear. A vios had to jam break to avoid hitting him. And had the van moved off too, it would have been at least a 4 car accident due to the traffic being quite heavy.

Some drivers, think they drive big car they king. Hope they kena jialat jialat accident sial.

That is the 'atas' attitude. Some do not even bother to check. Would love to see their vehicle breakdown and give a smirk to them. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Choy, touch wood... Wan accident then they have to bang into divider or what, don't bang into other motorist or vehicles... Like that they can die themselves and don't drag others into their sh1t... Sh1t happens... Lol

They bang divider not enough lah... Best is he chut pattern, then the van also move off, the instead of vios braking, it's taxi bang him, and he kena next lane, also taxi... Taxi sibeh good at claiming one, claim until his pants drop, i will willingly be a witness and make sure the rest win their claims against him. Drive Jaguar so what? King of the road arh? pui arh! Reckless Dangerous drivers... no respect for them at all...

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

Guys please take note, speed trap along old woodlands road towards ten mile junction. Exact position is opposite stagmont ring below the overhead bridge... Single officer wearing dark blue shirt and police cap... Please don't speed there... Not sure how long more he'll be here...

They bang divider not enough lah... Best is he chut pattern, then the van also move off, the instead of vios braking, it's taxi bang him, and he kena next lane, also taxi... Taxi sibeh good at claiming one, claim until his pants drop, i will willingly be a witness and make sure the rest win their claims against him. Drive Jaguar so what? King of the road arh? pui arh! Reckless Dangerous drivers... no respect for them at all...

Hehe... Great minds think alike la... I also will be a witness in this kind of scenario... I did offer to be a witness in an accident before, but end up no need witness because the driver admit his fault... Beat red light, hit a rxz head on... Rider broke his left thigh bone... How I know it's broken? I saw the bone protruding out from his thigh... Had to park my bike at the pedestrian crossing island to assist the rider...

it has always been that case ever since when there was no longer that many motor siao.

ytd night i also kena by an Audi TT. Bo tai bo ji, driving behind me then suddenly rev, dunno is miss gear or purposely wan. then i juz continue riding normally. then suddenly i dunno what car, chased him. LOL. :D

Take note also, just saw another officer on the opposite side about 100-300 meters away... http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/04/22/4ugy4e4e.jpg
si bei smart. leave one officer there. Haha. hope he kena many "love bites". HAHA!
that kinda area cfm alot.

Ya lo... Beside heavy vehicle car park, the car park beside a storm drain... Lol... Aiya, TP got money take, they won't make up excuse to stop taking money from us ma...

just came home from changi airport.. surprisingly nvr encounter any road hoggers on lane 1 :lol: :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Wa... Like that license revoked for life leh... 30 years public transport will die leh... O.o

Will never be revoked for life one, Singapore very lenient on people killed on the roads, that's why the drivers here drive how they drive, we're still using laws when vehicles travel barely over a 100 and policemen use shorts on duty, only our saman system very efficient and modern, aiya look at who's running the country, old farts interested only in maximising profit.

just came home from changi airport.. surprisingly nvr encounter any road hoggers on lane 1 :lol: :lol:
Rarely got any over there. Its like an F1 race track. I hardly go there anymore as I do not trust in SG drivers handling of their vehicles. :rolleyes:

Will never be revoked for life one, Singapore very lenient on people killed on the roads, that's why the drivers here drive how they drive, we're still using laws when vehicles travel barely over a 100 and policemen use shorts on duty, only our saman system very efficient and modern, aiya look at who's running the country, old farts interested only in maximising profit.
I concur. Good one. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

445am leh ...

unless u carry nalpalm bomb

over take him and throw ..

Another to add is paint filled ballons. Then driver can have fun trying to wipe it off using wiper. :cool:

Egg will do the trick. If throw an egg on the wind screen and the driver try to wipe it off with wiper...:)

Rarely got any over there. Its like an F1 race track. I hardly go there anymore as I do not trust in SG drivers handling of their vehicles. :rolleyes:

saw the aftermath of an accident just outside changi airport (the road going towards T1).. chain collision of 3 taxis and glass pieces on the road

445am leh ...

unless u carry nalpalm bomb

over take him and throw ..

last mth i went home ard 2-3am on a few occasions still got so many road hoggers on lane 1 of PIE leh

Egg will do the trick. If throw an egg on the wind screen and the driver try to wipe it off with wiper...:)
I would rather boil the eggs and eat it. :D

saw the aftermath of an accident just outside changi airport (the road going towards T1).. chain collision of 3 taxis and glass pieces on the road

last mth i went home ard 2-3am on a few occasions still got so many road hoggers on lane 1 of PIE leh

I have seen about 3 accidents there in a span of a month after acquiring my first bike years ago. :cool:

KRGT-1

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Today enrolling for class 2 again... Hehehe... >_

enrolling at BBDC?

haha... he purposely want u to stop and wait long long at traffic light issit? :cheeky:

My Ride History:

1997 - 2003 : Yamaha SRE 100 a.k.a My First Love

2001 - 2004 : Yamaha Sports Y110SS a.k.a My First 2-Stroke Bike

2005 - 2012 : Honda Phantom TA200 a.k.a My First Cruiser Bike

2012 - 2012 : Honda CB400 Spec II a.k.a My First VTEC Love

2013 - NOW : Yamaha YZF-R1 a.k.a My First SuperBike :cool:

Today enrolling for class 2 again... Hehehe... >_

again??? meaning

1. licence suspended before

2. go different driving centre

3. retake again coz last time give up