SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BAS !!!!! :thumb:

Ack! Caught by u! hehehe.. thanks for the well wishes :p I 1 year old liao hehehe :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

Ack! Caught by u! hehehe.. thanks for the well wishes :p I 1 year old liao hehehe :cheeky:

oh 1 yr old liao...no wunder so many masak masak :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

masak masak la...ur signature so many masak :cheeky:

Duh.... u ahz.... like that i change to my fav girl liao..

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Jus did a bit of rounding from 2am to 3am... Till now cant sleep..jialatz

Let me post abit abt my rounding b4 I head off to bed zzzz...

Rounding June 16 '07

--------------------

0155H Waited for lift, shocked dat the moment I pressed the button,

a girl pop out fm the lift. She was shocked too to see me

standing outside at tis time. Both smile, so paiseh..

0157H Start bike wear helmet. Saw my mileage at 1087. one mth plus

still at tis rate damn slow sia

0158H Move off -- > Route (CTE-SLE-TPE-ECP-AYE-PIE-CTE-Home)

0300H Home !! Mileage at 1163...zzzzz

RF: Realise should not do rounding too late in Sillypore. Its really creepy man, especially at ECP dat part after going past the Changi Airport Exit. The trees are too close to the road, thus covering the streetlights, making the road damn damn damn dark...and I was the only vehicle at the whole stretch..wat is worse is that I have to ride at 70km/hr. Actually planned to go Changi Village see 'ah gua' but decided not too, cause the road back is darn eerie too. And scarly go there no 'ah gua' to see how ???

Morale of story : Do rounding at 11pm to 1am. Or find a partner (IMaxis)

together if scared. But if u wish to join me, pls dun jio me

go to Lim Chu Kang or any cemetery/old hospital/deserted

old houses

Hope u guys dun mind my long naggy post (its my sleeping pill) :cheer:

bro,ur running in consider fast liao la.Mine is much more slower dan urs.And i ever went alone into old thomson road at 0100hrs.I regretted turning in...hairs stand on my neck n felt as if something's floating n following above me!!!!!EEEEEAAAAAHHHH!!!!!

wah why u plan go Old thompson road there sia...

For me I die die will choose expressway one..no need wait traffic light, got many vehicles accompany me...but riding alone sumtimes quite eerie..like very unprotected lidat...diff from sit inside car...

My fav part of the running in is the Benjamin Sheares Bridge(ECP to city)...wah the view damn nice sia..can see the GIANT Ferris Wheel on the left and the magnificient Sillypore River view of all the office buildings...Takes my breath away..no wunder my fren bday request me to tumpang her to see the view...

Think my final run in will go there again n stop at the road shoulder take photos of the Ferris Wheel n riverview..:thumb:

:cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

wah why u plan go Old thompson road there sia...

For me I die die will choose expressway one..no need wait traffic light, got many vehicles accompany me...but riding alone sumtimes quite eerie..like very unprotected lidat...diff from sit inside car...

My fav part of the running in is the Benjamin Sheares Bridge(ECP to city)...wah the view damn nice sia..can see the GIANT Ferris Wheel on the left and the magnificient Sillypore River view of all the office buildings...Takes my breath away..no wunder my fren bday request me to tumpang her to see the view...

Think my final run in will go there again n stop at the road shoulder take photos of the Ferris Wheel n riverview..:thumb:

:cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool:

tompang gal sia...stop at marina south la,den walk to the grass patch opp esplanade.The view oso nice.

Wah Bro... Ask ppl to go grass patch arh? hehehe.... :eek:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Hiya guyz, it seems the trip to Bekok is further than what i expected. Attached is a map of Segamat where Bekok is actually located :giddy:

http://www.malaxi.com/maps/Johor/johor_full_map.gif

http://www.abcmalaysia.com/maps/images/johor_mp1.jpg

So you are you guyz up for it? :cheeky:

Hiya guyz, it seems the trip to Bekok is further than what i expected. Attached is a map of Segamat where Bekok is actually located :giddy:

http://www.malaxi.com/maps/Johor/johor_full_map.gif

http://www.abcmalaysia.com/maps/images/johor_mp1.jpg

So you are you guyz up for it? :cheeky:

Bro. I also tink so. Maybe list a few options, eg. Muar, Malacca, Segamat. Let everyone vote. :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Bro. I also tink so. Maybe list a few options, eg. Muar, Malacca, Segamat. Let everyone vote. :cheeky:

Malacca even worse... but i'm fine with Bekok cause we got tour guide and mechanic mah, so still ok :p We'll stick to Bekok... no other changes.. so when's the T's coming? :cheeky:

Ok sure... G-Max riders, invite your friends to join us, regardless of watever brand or model. :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Bro u free till end june onlie rite?

That depends lah, I am working two jobs so quite hard to estimate. My main job is office hours, my part time job is after office hours and/or weekends. July, my school start oredi, so quite packed.

Wah collecting money for the big day hor! :p Haiz.. really hope you can join us :smile:

chey,distance is not a challenge at all.... :thirsty: hehehe,i've been frequently driving around Taiwan n Malaysia.Trips to my in-laws home is till Sitiawan,near the coast where Pangkor is situated.And can u imagine driving with minimum volume coz my son sleeping...i m onz for tis trip but might drive there if my wife n son going.My GTS fren mite join too.

No pro bro.. You can choose to drive there with us, Uncle Allan will be driving too. Ask your friend to join us. Yr ex-GTS new owner mite join also. I jio him to go with us. :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)