Is it?

I either consider CBF or Pulsar if i decide to dwngrade...

Then buy Pulsar... looks better - more sporty. :cheers:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 3.7k

hi yesterday i had installed my carbon fibre GPR exhaust. e sound is v bassy esp at 4K RPM see bei shiok.. anyone currently using hodaka stainless steel headers 4-1 w GPR end can? care to share e performance? is it v fuel consumptive? tks..

Welcome to the club! :cheer:

U got take the rear most baffle?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

huh bro wat is take the rear most baffle? newbie here.. my silencer is stil there heard from fellow forumer its illegal to take it out and cut cos TP may slip in his finger to check while road block..

sparkerS1. full system yoshi tri cone(legal), samco sport hose, HEL brake line, zeta brake/clutch lever, rear motivation extention( got two motivation dunno wat isit called), lever guard, AFAM sprocket, Alarm System, in feb this yr owner change chain, sprocket, megnectic coil, battery, tyres. i noe the owner. i hope i nvr missed out anything. once bike is out gona do jettin at holeshot.

Edited by Blackbeauty69

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

huh bro wat is take the rear most baffle? newbie here.. my silencer is stil there heard from fellow forumer its illegal to take it out and cut cos TP may slip in his finger to check while road block..

GPR is unique,inside i believe theres a cone shape thingy where u can take out,after that then ur pipe will sound more garang.. The silencer just leave intact..

yeah bro, during installation, i saw e cone but e mechanic din instal for me. he says if instal e cone e bike wil no power and e sound wil be v soft. i only have e silencer inside e exhaust. e sound is super bassy at 4K RPM super loving it. next project wil be hodaka stainless steel headers 4-1 liao..

modding is addictive.. :giddy:

gpr's, was thinking to make a gathering on 3rdjuly fri. u guys down wit me?

yeah bro, during installation, i saw e cone but e mechanic din instal for me. he says if instal e cone e bike wil no power and e sound wil be v soft. i only have e silencer inside e exhaust. e sound is super bassy at 4K RPM super loving it. next project wil be hodaka stainless steel headers 4-1 liao..

modding is addictive.. :giddy:

Exhaust that are not meant for FS will cause lost in power, no longer bassy sound and engine tio xiong.... think twice bro....

Modding is really addictive... and money sucking.... in the end, u will find original is the best.... Just my 2 cents...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

if u want performance, dun think of fuel..... there are a few ways to save fuel thou...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Exhaust that are not meant for FS will cause lost in power, no longer bassy sound and engine tio xiong.... think twice bro....

Modding is really addictive... and money sucking.... in the end, u will find original is the best.... Just my 2 cents...

ok bro but i really like yr stainless steel headers. are they from hodaka as well? wat exhaust u using? care to share tks. PM me if u are shy about it :cheer:

can i join in too??

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

At the rear most opening of the exhaust there is a small cone which is removal by a bolt. Take that out and you are......!!!! :angel:

TP slip his finger in the exhaust? I would ask him to stick it inner, so that he can clear my exhaust carbon. :cheeky:

How time flies...

sparkerS1. full system yoshi tri cone(legal), samco sport hose, HEL brake line, zeta brake/clutch lever, rear motivation extention( got two motivation dunno wat isit called), lever guard, AFAM sprocket, Alarm System, in feb this yr owner change chain, sprocket, megnectic coil, battery, tyres. i noe the owner. i hope i nvr missed out anything. once bike is out gona do jettin at holeshot.

HARDCORE!!! :cheers:

How time flies...

Are you going to drive there again....? :cheeky:

How time flies...

Ahhh... speaking from experience huh? :angel:

How time flies...

if u want performance, dun think of fuel..... there are a few ways to save fuel thou...

How true... :thumb:

How time flies...

ok bro but i really like yr stainless steel headers. are they from hodaka as well? wat exhaust u using? care to share tks. PM me if u are shy about it :cheer:

He shy....? Dont make me laugh... :lol:

How time flies...

OK!!!!!! arnold again? haha

I m veggie-tay-lian... :angel:

How time flies...

He shy....? Dont make me laugh... :lol:

Hey bros, i stil dun understand in wat way wil fitted w Hodaka Stainless steel headers 4-1 w GPR exhaust wil cause damage to e engine in e long run? i mean they are meant to be fitted to improve performance and outlook rite? Someone pls enlighten me.. tks.. :sian:

i hope i nvr missed out anything.

power to the max, bring to track can makan everyone:cheeky:

everyone including ur friends lor.. ah fong something like arnold but BETTER! really no joke. musha they hav salads too =). I'll b riding my bikey!

Mini Makan Outing

Time: 1930Hrs( how can?)

Date: 03 July 09 Friday

Plans are Makan, Go marina Barrage(Relax) or Dam(U guys decide), tok c0ck, catch a movie?(Transfomers)?

Everyone invited!! can ask ur friends to join, the more e merrier!

Who Going:

1.BB69(82784869 my contact)

2.Koolbeats

Edited by Blackbeauty69