Wow...didn't noe u have these kind of stories de sia...nv heard u toking about them de...:p

got a few more wor..... stay tuned....:thumb: but funny leh.... still wondering why no one post here dunring the seventh month....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

• Replies 3.6k

yup.... u?

You mono intake 2004 march batch, ORD 2006 march, Comet platoon?

Then last year december went to do Candace for ICT. ;)

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

got a few more wor..... stay tuned....:thumb: but funny leh.... still wondering why no one post here dunring the seventh month....

Sensitive month....:p

Welcome engineers.

Im from EOD, Cum Field Engineer

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Spooky sia.. BTW you from 35SCE Seletar Camp?

wa sian... i still NSF in seletar camp! lols... no very spooky stories to share tho... only 1 is my fren at nite smoking at smoking corner during last yr 7th month den saw the cookhouse toilet lights suddenly light up...

we assumed that mayb some animal went past ba... cos lights are motion-sensor operated....

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

wa sian... i still NSF in seletar camp! lols... no very spooky stories to share tho... only 1 is my fren at nite smoking at smoking corner during last yr 7th month den saw the cookhouse toilet lights suddenly light up...

we assumed that mayb some animal went past ba... cos lights are motion-sensor operated....

Seletar Camp is damn old, i won't be surprise if there is any sightings. So far during my stay there did not encounter anything. Only long hair found on the bed. My platoon mates and i sometimes will find long black hair on our beds, no idea where did they come from. :giddy:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Seletar Camp is damn old, i won't be surprise if there is any sightings. So far during my stay there did not encounter anything. Only long hair found on the bed. My platoon mates and i sometimes will find long black hair on our beds, no idea where did they come from. :giddy:

Must be a non-angmoh....

Even the most precious of memories fade with the passage of time

You mono intake 2004 march batch, ORD 2006 march, Comet platoon?

Then last year december went to do Candace for ICT. ;)

IIIIIIIISSSSSHHHHHHHH.. sia lah.... who are you sia??? I'm onli attached to Comet during my NS days.... My unit is actually.... shhhhhhhhh! secret cannot say.... haha...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

hmmm... actually i have one personal encounter there in Seletar during my BMT pharse... Interested anyone?

I miss my voom voom.....

Read all the stories. I oso contribute 1. This from 1 of the religious group.

Here is the story:

[Okay, just to share with you all on what had happened today.

On Saturday Morning, just before I leave home for one of the appointment made with one of our French Friends, an urgent call came, saying that one of the family members was being haunted by the Wanderings. And so, immediately after putting down the call, I dashed over to the caller's home to take a look and possible, provide my necessary assistance.

Upon reaching the premises, the other family members looked extremely worried, after finding out more from them and I noticed that the case was not that serious as so-called being haunted by the Wanderings.

The case goes like this:

The daughter of one of my brother's friends, went to sing karaoke with another girl-friend on last Thursday evening.

After the singing duration was up, the 2 girls called for the waiter to make their bill.

Upon receiving the bill slip, the 2 girls were shocked to release that on the bill slip, it stated payment for 3 people.

And so, after a short clarification with the waiter, the 2 girls went over to the main counter to make another round of clarification with the Manager. After a short commotion, the Manager decided to show them the Video-clip of their Cabinet to them to prove that there were 3 people inside the room and so, the girls agreed.

Immediately after the Video-clip was being rewind and play, the 2 girls turned pale and without a second word, they made their payment and left the Karaoke Lounge.

So what did they saw?

The 2 girls, the Manager and the waiter saw another guy sitting besides the 2 girls, looking at them while they were singing and playing with each other.

After the daughter reached home, on that very night, she started to have fever and in her sleep, she keep mumbling to herself, which the other family members were not able to understand what languages the daughter was speaking.

1 Day passed and on the Friday Night, the daughter seems to have calmed down but again, the fever was still there and so, on Saturday Morning, the parent decided to call me to check-up with me on what had really happened.]

I hv not finished reading......this happened locally.

the hair is curly one is it :lol: aka black ginseng

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

the hair is curly one is it :lol: aka black ginseng

No leh. Its long straight hair. :sian:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

IIIIIIIISSSSSHHHHHHHH.. sia lah.... who are you sia??? I'm onli attached to Comet during my NS days.... My unit is actually.... shhhhhhhhh! secret cannot say.... haha...

Saw you riding your S4 to camp during last dec ICT. I'm there too. ;)

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Erm... Thanks.

Below no fax machine :giddy:

wah lao eh..

u si beh chio sia!!!

*woot! woot!*

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Last Friday was my company's dinner at Le Meridien Hotel. At about 11pm, me and my colleague who was driving, was leaving the basement carpark. As we were about to reach the area where the lift is, suddenly a figure in white suddenly walked out from the lift area and onto the carpark. My colleague and I were shocked and scared silly for a split second before we realized that the figure in white was a nun. The nun was dress kinda like in this

except her hands were not outstretched... :sweat:

Last Friday was my company's dinner at Le Meridien Hotel. At about 11pm, me and my colleague who was driving, was leaving the basement carpark. As we were about to reach the area where the lift is, suddenly a figure in white suddenly walked out from the lift area and onto the carpark. My colleague and I were shocked and scared silly for a split second before we realized that the figure in white was a nun. The nun was dress kinda like in this

Damn, that must has scared the sh1t out of both of you. :angel:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Saw you riding your S4 to camp during last dec ICT. I'm there too. ;)

hmmmm... u same batch ord with me one right? hmmmm....

I miss my voom voom.....

the figure in white was a nun. The nun was dress kinda like in this

i was watching this clip wondering where the nun was...until the end suddenly pop out.. scare me bit sia :giddy:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

hmmmm... u same batch ord with me one right? hmmmm....

Maybe yes, maybe not, for you to guess. :shades:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Maybe yes, maybe not, for you to guess. :shades:

wah lau... :slapforehead: r u a ger? if u same batch with me u should have heard of a sighting from a recruit sleeping in platoon 4 section 4 bed 4 ba.... quite a no of people should have heard of this too....

I miss my voom voom.....

wah lau... :slapforehead: r u a ger? if u same batch with me u should have heard of a sighting from a recruit sleeping in platoon 4 section 4 bed 4 ba.... quite a no of people should have heard of this too....

Nah.. I join 35SCE from Tekong ;)

BTW heard of that recruit encounter but forgot the details already. Care to share with all of us again?

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

here's a very sad story i read in the newspaper:

Jane has lost her husband, Ben in a car accident. She suffered another blow when his business was forced to wind up by creditors. While walking home after fetching her daughter one day, she decided to buy some poison to kill herself and her daughter.

After she bought the poison, while on her way home suddenly there was a heavy downpour. She and her daughter rushed into a telephone booth (ok, this story happened in the 80s) and she closed the door to prevent water from coming in. Suddenly, her daughter cried: mama, please let papa come in. Jane asked her daughter not to speak nonsense, but the little girl keep on begging her, saying: papa has been carrying my bag. He has been sheltering you with his hands along the way, but don't know why the water went through his hands. Jane was shocked. Suddenly, she noticed on the window pane of the phone booth, a few words appear: "Live for me, Ben". Jane dropped the poison on the floor and tears flown uncontrollably.

aw... so romantic.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

Jane has lost her husband, Ben in a car accident. She suffered another blow when his business was forced to wind up by creditors. While walking home after fetching her daughter one day, she decided to buy some poison to kill herself and her daughter.

After she bought the poison, while on her way home suddenly there was a heavy downpour. She and her daughter rushed into a telephone booth (ok, this story happened in the 80s) and she closed the door to prevent water from coming in. Suddenly, her daughter cried: mama, please let papa come in. Jane asked her daughter not to speak nonsense, but the little girl keep on begging her, saying: papa has been carrying my bag. He has been sheltering you with his hands along the way, but don't know why the water went through his hands. Jane was shocked. Suddenly, she noticed on the window pane of the phone booth, a few words appear: "Live for me, Ben". Jane dropped the poison on the floor and tears flown uncontrollably.

aw... so romantic.

Wow.. Did this event really happen?

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

aw... so romantic.

*waits for Unchained Melody to play*

:shades:

Nah.. I join 35SCE from Tekong ;)

BTW heard of that recruit encounter but forgot the details already. Care to share with all of us again?

haiz... i'm the poor thing recruit lor.... first day enlist kena 4 4 4... will post the story on friday.... u from which platoon?

I miss my voom voom.....