• Replies 3.6k

talk about camping ghosts? i heard my friend say in dunno beside the cooking place got one building they never use it anymore coz it was heard after every few years got people hang themselves there...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

heard from a friend....that his camp mate got one time go toilet and ask another camp mate acc him along... but this frd of his at that time, is on duty... so the person he asked is another stranger.. while they are both in the toilet... this particular person is taking ages inside the toilet.... so he no choice and shouted to him, hey, i m gg out lst wor... the person inside suddenly said... are u sure u cant stand it or u have already know who i m ? kekeke

mean in short.. the person who ask him to acc this camp mate to toilet is actually a ghost... but its disguised as his best friend lo... where dat time, his best friend is on guard duty lo...

wah seh.... dat ghost afraid of going toilet alone? lols

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i think . the ghost bo liao one .. :p

I think generally all ghosts are bo liao one if they have nothing better to do than to scare people... o_O

whey... don scare ppl leh... most of time i go toilet alone thr..... when haf frens gg kulai makan.... u oso don expect e lady to kp washing her hands rite, wash finish will go out wan ma... if by time u finished ur business she still washing den tat reli freak ppl out....!!! :giddy:

sorry 4 the late reply ah...y we were shocked is tat...we were the only group of pple there....so where did the lady cum frm?n y was she in full white dress? long hair over the face...o_O :faint:

tats y we gan jiong...haha

i think . the ghost bo liao one .. :p

the ghost tht u mention like to play pranks to each other... :giddy:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

eh hi guys... hv u eva heard someone call out ur name wen u r having a conversation wif ur buddy but actually thr was nobody else except u n ur buddy??? well last week wen i was about to break fast at home wif my family n have a word wif my mum, suddenly my name been called out n i was bout to answer them n turn my head but luckily i head to my mum n say i heard someone calling my name... n i was like wateva take it as juz my imagination runs wild, chaos inside my brain coz stomach was so empty n juz tinkbout food, food.. water.. haizz... so hv u guys eva had any encounter?? to my believe if u answer them u will b gone n will b the other dimension :faint: i tink so lah.. so 4 those who actually know bout tis pls share.. :angel:

break fast?. whoa, there's no such things during this holy month. they are all tied up remember?.

by the ways, i somehow do believe about being in another dimension as you can see the people around you, but you cannot be seen, you cannot talk but you can only observe. something like spectator mode in counterstrike lah, lol .

i've never seen a ghost before, but i do believe in spirits. hrmmmmm. only that i somehow feel that something is behind me all the time... got this something... but somehow during this fasting month its not there. i feel so 'light' ... hopefully it's just some look-after... yea.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

i think about the other dimension would be somewhat to YOGA?.

heard about it being some cult about certain agenda pertaining issues of deep inner-self...

just hearsay, but i've got no knowledge whatsoever about that practice.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

i got a spirit following me around! its a holy spirit!!! *gasp!*

As wat warrior typed, I kena that kind of thing when I was alone in the house. Was on the phone with my ex in the wee morning. While chatting suddenly heard someone called me at the window. (I was alone and my bed is beside the window which is at the allyway where people will walk). Got a shocked, My ex also asked me who called me coz it was loud and slurry like for exampled;"HENSEM....*sluured* :p. I put down the phone and brave myself open the main door and check outside. No one lei. My bro work night shift, the other one at australia and my small sis sleep at my sis house. sheesh.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

heard from a friend....that his camp mate got one time go toilet and ask another camp mate acc him along... but this frd of his at that time, is on duty... so the person he asked is another stranger.. while they are both in the toilet... this particular person is taking ages inside the toilet.... so he no choice and shouted to him, hey, i m gg out lst wor... the person inside suddenly said... are u sure u cant stand it or u have already know who i m ? kekeke

This case my bro got tell me a story like this. Even during m y NS time, my officer told me same incident happened to one of the cook.

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

I dunno If I ever shared this, it happened at my primary school area in Taman Jurong. Our school was beside the Taman Jurong camp last time. There were some abandoned flats there that they covered with wood on the window and such. Me and my frens were playing catching at one of the flats. Actually everything has been covered shut by the wooden door. But we found one door in the house opened up. So we dare each other to go in. Finally one was brave and said he will try to go in but must not close the door. So oklah. When he went in only, the door suddenly shut close. Wahkao. At that point we didnt think of anything, we thought he was the one close the door, but he was banging from inside calling us not to play2 and told us to open the door. We pushed but very hard to open, kept pushing2 till finally it open and hit my fren who was behind it. He was crying saying why we shut the door. How can we shut it if there was no handle on our side?

After a few months, that flats was brought down. Now become a shopping centre.

Finally i remembered this story.

As wat warrior typed, I kena that kind of thing when I was alone in the house. Was on the phone with my ex in the wee morning. While chatting suddenly heard someone called me at the window. (I was alone and my bed is beside the window which is at the allyway where people will walk). Got a shocked, My ex also asked me who called me coz it was loud and slurry like for exampled;"HENSEM....*sluured* :p. I put down the phone and brave myself open the main door and check outside. No one lei. My bro work night shift, the other one at australia and my small sis sleep at my sis house. sheesh.

sometimes, maybe u are too engrossed in ur own things.. will tend to listen to another voice... :cheeky:

This case my bro got tell me a story like this. Even during m y NS time, my officer told me same incident happened to one of the cook.

ya..cook story.... :sian:

u c pple.. hondaman even exp it.. this is real.. as 4 the fasting month, yes its true the ghost have been locked up. but is sumthing tht i wasn't sure y.. y suddenly the voice of someone appeared n shout it out loud but the only person tht listen is himself/herself coz it was their name..... hmm i totally puzzle then.. ok listen man, wen the voice say my name i was bout to turn to the left coz i was speaking wif my mom with my head at the right.. so the movement of my head was like bout to turn to the left but sumting pull my head steadily at the right n not to turn. n my eyes was goes frm left to right. Ehh... sigh.... i say my prayers within me..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

har? left to right to left? your head moves on its own?

Hi guys i got both picture that i took at my work place. I was alone taking photos for the defects work at 10.30am in the morning. boths pic are taken within 10 sec intervel. :giddy: Notice any diff?

100_2007.jpg

100_2008.jpg

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................