• Replies 3.6k

i jus went fishing at labrador park last week. haha. we took a walk to the tunnel 4am in the morning. haha. luckily nothing happened.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

This incident happened in Labrador park

Knn my Ex gf pestered me to go there for a walk say i not romantic so i went with her lor.

You sure its not the other way round? :cheeky:

I dunno if it can ward off malay ghost a not can some1 here advise??

Anyway lets find someday to meet in seletar and talk bout ghostly things there should be good enough then to venture into their spots lor.

Malay ghost you must put the underwear you were wearing at the time you saw the ghost at the front door of your house..:cheeky:

i jus went fishing at labrador park last week. haha. we took a walk to the tunnel 4am in the morning. haha. luckily nothing happened.

think the ghost kena scared by u ... instead :giddy:

lols.... skally is hide behind girlfriend...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Wah, like that lose face leh. A man is supposed to protect his woman in the face of danger or a ghost. Run off like that, lose face liao. I hope his GF is understanding enough to overlook his fear of ghosts... :cheeky:

Nah its not i run leh its my Gf she can fly man i told her to act as if nothing has happened but she walk and run at the same time macham flying liao......

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

You sure its not the other way round? :cheeky:

Malay ghost you must put the underwear you were wearing at the time you saw the ghost at the front door of your house..:cheeky:

together for so long liao still go park and walk walk meh.

Its a good thing in disguise lah after that no need to go park with her liao.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

actually got lei.... seriously got some guys i know will hide behind their gfs de... =_= juz like one guyfriend i knew... first time bring him to Johore... He keep grabbing my bag and walk around the shopping center BEHIND me... Summore tell me... "Do you need my emergency number just in case anything happens?"

Go back singapore custom the police summore ask him, "Are you an alien?" coz he thought need t oremove ALL metallic stuff on his body...

ROFL!

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Nah its not i run leh its my Gf she can fly man i told her to act as if nothing has happened but she walk and run at the same time macham flying liao......
Fly? Maybe she is one of "them"? :cheeky:

together for so long liao still go park and walk walk meh.
I don't see anythin wrong in doin that..

u can go inside the tunnel @ 4am?? i thought its closed?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

mean... the gate is automatically opened for gaiking??? :(

Not for me leh i only tried the trail. its some1 else who took the tunnel.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

give me the link le...

I also want the link. Provide the url leh... :thumb:

Ya lor...

share the URL here.. :)

You better share ur URL or I send my fren who likes rollerblading in the night come and meet u. :deal:

wow... so long.. no url ... so bored le.. :sian:

hondaman: time to send ur silver surfman to hunt him down..kekekeke

Sorry sorry . . so busy with work .. =D heres the link .. anyway i just surf the web got this Punggol Beach thingy can see a 65% clear human like thingy white dress and long hair video . . and the guy still zoom in . . then sudden the thing fly . . wonder if its true. . heres the link http://www.sgfreakylinks.com :angel:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Good link..There's some stories from Clementi Woods as well..One of the guys pictured in it is an old acquaintance of mine..He should be a few years my junior..Apart from the funny spellin and grammatical errors its quite a good read..:cheeky:

wow.. u happening.. still can spell check.. :sian:
More like proof readin actually..I can't help it..Its automatic..:cheeky:

This incident happened in Labrador park

Knn my Ex gf pestered me to go there for a walk say i not romantic so i went with her lor.

And kanna lor.

We walk the small trail towards the cannon and u noe along the way got thoes tiny errie lights suddenly my gf turn and look into 1 of them and look at me i also stare at the leaf she is lookin at.

And i saw this coconut leaf look alike with many leaf in 1 huge leaf, basically got 5 small leaf in that big leaf and alternate leaf keep moving non stop which means 135 moving and 24 not moving.And down the drain which u can look about 200m down i saw an old man looking at me directly. damn it we cant wait to fly to my car man. And after that we quickly went back i told her to wash her leg and before entering the house make sure that put 1 slipper face upward and the other downwards this is celestial cup known to the chinese that will ward off evil sprits of cos when i went back i also do so.

From then on no more moving to erie places for me./

Good luck to u guys thinking to venture intto thoes spots can leave me out liao but if encounter anything can use my method to ward off evil sprits. I dunno if it can ward off malay ghost a not can some1 here advise??

Anyway lets find someday to meet in seletar and talk bout ghostly things there should be good enough then to venture into their spots lor.

hey bro, i've ever encountered something like that before at kent ridge park. on top of the mountain.

Last time, we bought drinks and snacks, went to the bridge over the hill, and chill out. The toilet was near to car park area, so have to walk back if we want to use toilet (for girls, guys, just stand beside bush) :p

That night, since we enter the park, i felt chill along my spine, and didnt think of it much, as thought of cold wind against me, tshirt and shorts.

we stayed and emptied our drinks till 3-4am over the bridge under one shelter.

when we left, the whole trees and leaves are still and no wind nor sound except our footsteps. then, we all saw a banana leaf, steadily shaking up and down, like someone asking us to come over. all the trees, leaves beside, above, surrounding are all still, motionless, while that single banana leave was shaking.

2 of our friends gals start to weep and close together, while curious me and another best friend of mine, wanted to go and inspect (we were abit high or drunk) but the rest pulled us out of there and came back to car park.

later one of my friend told me, that might be the place a girl was murdered and body was dumped? i didnt know the case, it was about 2 years back.

now coincidently saw your post and rings a bell, same as what i've seen bro.

And after that we quickly went back i told her to wash her leg and before entering the house make sure that put 1 slipper face upward and the other downwards

I dunno if it can ward off malay ghost a not can some1 here advise??

Erm bro...

If malay ghost... then it will knock ur door..then say.. " eh hello you go home can put your slipper properly not? "

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

i heard my friend say about the bridge at Toa Payoh... got a Toyo appear there waiting for its master from 8pm onwards... @@

a dead toddler that some people in the past used to keep them as pets to steal people's money. A very very very ugly-looking child.