Not sure if this is posted before.Here you go,2009 cbr150rr.Really look like the 2009 cbr1000rr.At least Honda is doing something to counter Yamaha R15

OMG!! thats damn pretty...

Hmm.. But where is it made??

Cos the Fz150 made in India and the one imported here looks totally different.

>>CBR 0.15<<

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Not sure if this is posted before.Here you go,2009 cbr150rr.Really look like the 2009 cbr1000rr.At least Honda is doing something to counter Yamaha R15

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG got green kawa-like color also.

Pls let me know the price detail if u hve any idea about it.

Thx for sharing.

Edited by Red_Devils

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=120484&d=1250789761

GHahha... if yamaha makes a small version of their top selling supersports bike.... honda can do to!! This looks like a smaller version of the '09 fireblade.... :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=120484&d=1250789761

GHahha... if yamaha makes a small version of their top selling supersports bike.... honda can do to!! This looks like a smaller version of the '09 fireblade.... :thumb:

now i cant imagine this new design with a box. :dot:

My auntie stays Kluang. I know the way there. Btw, I wants to go A&W. Can we?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

i think this design meant for style, not meant for putting box. :angel:

i love it at first sight

but specs not yet available

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

i see new people again!

HI ASHA! =D

hi!!.. whitefang? umm got easier name to call? :cheeky:

Not possible to do 250km runnnnnnin without drinking h2o in our hot tropical day.

Best to do it after fasting month. Or if you feel proper and fast runnnnin is important.

How about fasting two weeks later and end fasting another month later?

Kluang is a small town in Johor. Google map, kluang johor, you will find it. Famous for its coffee.

We are not too far away. we share the same hdb's season car park office.

My cbr needs runnnnnnin too. haha.

"share e same hdb's season car park office."? are u surey. dun get ya. aahaha... can la.. we meet den complete our running session.. den can go service. haiz. :dozed:

saw a picture of flood in Kluang from google map..

don't go there during rainy days...

everiwhere iz rainin rite now. seems like gg to and from werk iz kinda difficult for me. urghh...:cry:

r15 looks like a mini cross btwn r1 and fazer..6.5k otr w/o insurance sia!

feels damn light and the cockpit is rather wide..

wonder whether sohc or dohc is better? :cheeky:

are u sure r15 iz oni 6.5k otr? wah sia... i havent see real life yet.

ani showrooms on r15? i wanna see Oni..

wah.. y suddenly gt alot of new and nice bikes? ..

eh btw, where's e a&w located eh? can tell me. i dunno lei. :p

Yaa,i heard.. my friend one of the yamaha models... :p

And also, i think jay chou owns a v-max..lol...:cheeky:

wah didnt know he likes that type of motorcycles.

maybe next time u free then bring to ah chong for check up? =x

haha..all the best for u exam tmr!! jia you!! :cheeky:

i see how.

thanks!.

which shop doesnt say the bike they sell is in perfect condition?

nice!

referring to both bike and the background of the photo.

lol true.

and the models are quite chio.

if we plan then it will be before fasting period.

can anyone enlighten when fasting month begins?

yep.

it's tmrw.

yep.

it's tmrw.

then it looks like the A&W trip will have to wait till after Hari Raya.

meanwhile, early September will see a DIY session. main event of the day will be digital speedometer upgrade for the CBR150!

wow interesting, does it include the digital gear indicator?

it seems that nobody order from the filipino guy who works in middle east..

or maybe I'm not up 2 date..

waaahh so chio!! :lovestruck:

hi!!.. whitefang? umm got easier name to call? :cheeky:

"share e same hdb's season car park office."? are u surey. dun get ya. aahaha... can la.. we meet den complete our running session.. den can go service. haiz. :dozed:

everiwhere iz rainin rite now. seems like gg to and from werk iz kinda difficult for me. urghh...:cry:

are u sure r15 iz oni 6.5k otr? wah sia... i havent see real life yet.

ani showrooms on r15? i wanna see Oni..

wah.. y suddenly gt alot of new and nice bikes? ..

eh btw, where's e a&w located eh? can tell me. i dunno lei. :p

yeah..weather quite temperamental nowadays =\

mm..the r15 launch price released by Asphoon was 6.5k otr..i heard the price will go up to 7.2k soon, but other shops also having promotion too..

ya, so many new cls 2b sportsbikes to choose from! o_O

woooo wahh digital speedo?! =D cool sia!!

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

man that is just awesome.

btw does anyone knows where to change fairing and cowling, repair dented oil tank and stuff for cbr150?.

i just realised that they got worse.

wah..delicious mod~

wow interesting, does it include the digital gear indicator?

it seems that nobody order from the filipino guy who works in middle east..

or maybe I'm not up 2 date..

gear indicator is a different product. i'm in the midst of discussion for a sample set!

Honda may produced few versions of cbrs'

My cbr150r headlight came with 18/18w x2.

UK cbr125r headlight came with 35/35w x2.

If yours is 25/25w.

We could have 3 different versions on the road.

Anybody mob their Headlight?

Like to see how's done.

huhhhhh i read the lighting is 25W leh.. anyway my headlights r HID.. 25w HId.

akang datang...

watch this space for outing details!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=308&pictureid=1915http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=308&pictureid=1918http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=308&pictureid=1917http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=308&pictureid=1916

weeewiiiittt AnW!!

how to usually? we been there as a group once only leh....

anyway i only had 1 set meal. the rest of the stomach space was reserved for root beer float and waffles.

wahhaha go there must whack the whole menu! haha. but now cannot ...:cry: if not my exercise in tekong wasted.

I heard theres a new bike called r15 (not r125) which is like a replica of r1 which costs around 5.5k... Is it true?

is meh? i tot its like 7k ++ otr new?

DOHC seems nicer to market leh...:cheeky:

I remembered asking the shop whats the difference, cos theres "DOHC" imprinted on the cbr fairing.. He say he dk..

Went home to check.. Cannot understand, what i can draw is that it is more stable during higher speeds..

6.5k!! like that how to sell our bike sias!!

i think DOHC is more efficient and when u wanna go high speed it is able to handle the RPM @ hi range? not too sure though.

haha i tot this is the photoshopped version?

waHHHHH zeddo got digi speedo?! somemore digi gear indicator? :sian::sian:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

man that is just awesome.

btw does anyone knows where to change fairing and cowling, repair dented oil tank and stuff for cbr150?.

i just realised that they got worse.

worse? how worse?

My name is shaun.

27 yrs old. female.

studying in NYP, 1st year.

1st sem exams coming up.

fan of FF.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..