When in doubt just call police....... note model of bike and plate number and who is rider... say suspicious character lookin at bikes. Then after he F off maybe shift your bike somewhere else.

okay shifted my bike alr.

i can't see the damn plate cause he too far away so i think report also like no use.

he still got the nerve to "hide".

guy or girl?

a malay guy.

one of the reasons why i hate my own race.

see me p-plate riding cbr offensive is it?.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

i can't see the damn plate cause he too far away so i think report also like no use.

a malay guy.

bro, relax. maybe he just eyeing ur p-plate.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

bro, relax. maybe he just eyeing ur p-plate.

he kept staring me like want to fight like that.

and i'm not giving away any p- plate.

else areal will kill me.

zed bro you got pm regarding my cf.

erm... i've had 2 past experiences with ..... certain 2 stroke bikes.

apparently they found my fat-box CBR, ridden by me, wearing shorts + slippers + lousy uncle helmet, quite offensive. :sian:

my suggestion to u: $15, get a bike cover. at least... out of sight, out of mind.

he kept staring me like want to fight like that.

and i'm not giving away any p- plate.

else areal will kill me.

zed bro you got pm regarding my cf.

PM replied!

it's funny how we use a public message to tell people about their private message.

it's like calling the colleague to ask to check SMS which ask to check email. looks like technology doesn't help us save time?

btw, whats ur status now? divorce with ur cbr alrdy?

cannot bear to divorce with it leh.. though RS125, Cb400 are playing tricks with me.. but i can't really bear to part with my current bike.. as in really.... had many happy times with it.

if im not mistaken, IU can trace back to vehicle. cos everytime u purchase an IU, vicom has to assign a vehicle number to it.

eh ba5tard! HAHAHAHHAHAH

yes IU can check on the bike de.. it is reg'd to the owner n the bike.

hahah jk lar davido. dont take it to hard. prolly on that day me and david fell tgt. haha combo lar.. lol

hey guys.

i need your professional help.

a x1r has been following me from tpe until my house parking there.

after i parked, he go "hide" across the block but i can see him.

and there he kept staring at me.

should i report the police?.

because he know where i parked and just fear that he will do something to my bike.

hmm thats interesting.. but x1r can use our parts meh? what he wanna take the p plate?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hmm thats interesting.. but x1r can use our parts meh? what he wanna take the p plate?

why you all think until he so bad?

actually Elly is hamsome one, so he want to intro to his sister. cannot meh?

why you all think until he so bad?

actually Elly is hamsome one, so he want to intro to his sister. cannot meh?

Hmm.. because hardly will have anyone doing that already lo. haha and zed maybe he will have more luck if his bike is a cbr1k.

and his name is aaron aziz or sthg.

go check your mailbox.

but i may have bad news for you.

bho liao. tell me for what. i thought got special discount. waive registration fee also good what.

btw, i also got bad news for u. i will be busy till next year.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

bho liao. tell me for what. i thought got special discount. waive registration fee also good what.

btw, i also got bad news for u. i will be busy till next year.

mine worse. i can't take until this month next year.

unless you willing to wait, then you'll be all alone...

Hmm.. because hardly will have anyone doing that already lo. haha and zed maybe he will have more luck if his bike is a cbr1k.

and his name is aaron aziz or sthg.

thanks ah. your non-verbal psychological hidden meaning is that my bike CMI, face CMI, name also CMI!

hehe ok lar. i also riding same bike mar. haha.. but i happy can le..

anyway, PLAB, there got this round about.. V nice to corner. Can scrap foot peg WO noticing.

niceeeee love that corner alot. :angel:

guy be careful... change your engine oil level.... my bike running with no engine oil ... then got sound... overhaul de ... 300 dollar fly away

best is to change engine oil every 2~3k if you want to drag longer remember to change engine oil

uh?

due to the cracked block?

or where did the EO disappear to?

and oh.. mitzy discussed with me his proj: open port II.. He aims to keep it below $100. sounds like a great deal and great performance. any one up for it?

wah...

just curious...

did he managed to explain how to settle e engine oil overflow tube to airbox? i figure there is some sucking power of sort in the airbox to draw the hotair out of the crankcase to cool it.

hey guys.

i need your professional help.

a x1r has been following me from tpe until my house parking there.

after i parked, he go "hide" across the block but i can see him.

and there he kept staring at me.

should i report the police?.

because he know where i parked and just fear that he will do something to my bike.

i would go and note down e fella's no. plate also.

juz in case mar.

why would e fella wan to stalk u anyway?

try explaining to him that not all bikes w/ dual headlamp = x1r?

I kena overtaken few times on the leftest lane. Shocking to say the least suddenly got a car/ van pia beside u on the rd shoulder. Stupid ******** imo.

Leonhart can call police la, sometimes these ppl nothing else to do one. Just tell them suspicious character hanging around the carpark.

I been 'stalked' more times than I care to count and sometimes they leave notes on the bike. Macam sec sch. Sometimes when I don't notice them following and I when see the note I like almosy pengsan cos I think dio saman.

Just to b on d safe side can ask someone fetch u from under the block la.

Edited by chenzhuoan
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b247/chenzhuoan/IMG_0809-1.jpg
I been 'stalked' more times than I care to count and sometimes they leave notes on the bike. Macam sec sch. Sometimes when I don't notice them following and I when see the note I like almosy pengsan cos I think dio saman.

it is situations like these i thank God he didn't make me beautiful/hamsome.

good choice.

btw, did u guys or girls ever being overtaken by a car, from the left, when u r alrdy riding on the center of the most left lane? i had once. it was dxmn scary. not to mention, im following a mini van. i dono y he still want to overtake me. if the road in front of me is clear, i still can understand. u guys think about it. the point to take note is rmbr to check ur mirrors regularly.

haha..got some will slowly inch inch into my lane..right beside me also die die wanna change lane. no space then just force me out of lane lor.

sometimes big lorry also wanna chut this stunt..:faint::faint:

others just zoom from the right or left into the buffer zone i leave btwn the vehicle in front. most recent incident occured in tuas: some black mpv think he so fast..cut in front of me just at the junction when im slowing down. :angry::angry: chua tio so horn him lor..end up he also stop at the red light..i can only glare at him thru his rear view mirror..kns

aiya, these few days my horn sound so soft, dunno isit kana water or sth:sian:

a malay guy.

skali he likes to watch u riding..........:angel:

eh..sia la, tall dark and handsome..u fit all three criteria leh!! *wink*

..wah seh!! another one v chio tts why all the bikers wanna get to know u better..:p

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

thanks for all the input guys.

after a good night sleep,

i'm much less kanciong now.

didn't know this is quite 'common'.

i guess i will just use a bike cover since i'm away for a week+.

thanks!.

uh?

wah...

just curious...

did he managed to explain how to settle e engine oil overflow tube to airbox? i figure there is some sucking power of sort in the airbox to draw the hotair out of the crankcase to cool it.

haha ya lo where the EO went?

the engine crankcase tube right if u notice when u start the bike, there is air coming outta it. though he didnt say anything, but he said its a engine oil overflow tube? which i think its for our eo to cool down during high rev ops? cos its linked to the air box and the air box wet wet de sometimes? cos of oil.

it is situations like these i thank God he didn't make me beautiful/hamsome.

rofl.

thanks for all the input guys.

after a good night sleep,

i'm much less kanciong now.

didn't know this is quite 'common'.

i guess i will just use a bike cover since i'm away for a week+.

thanks!.

ya cover it and disc lock it. or notify the cops saying there is a suspicious guy lurking ard yr carpark, and u suspect he is up to no good.

a malay guy.

malay guy one of the reasons why i hate my own race... NOTED

im speechless... sosososo sad for u bro... juz curious whats the other reason u hate us malay... u must be hating urself right now maybe u should shred ur skin away... ur parents must be proud of the comment u juz made... like dat ah i must wear sunglass le i dunt want to be hate cause staring at others... NOTED (staring is very offensive) NOTED

Edited by Demaestro

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

u meant 'top up' isit? i think u r the only 1 who doesnt check ur own bike engine oil level. LOL i did once a month. at least i did. some ppl check it once a week. :angel:

top up oso can ... but if got money change it coz our bike dont have oil filter... ya lo... i nv check my engine oil till it dry out le i oso dont know.. lucky piston nv jam...

uh?

lucky block nv cracked... EO disappear coz i nv change my eo for 3k +++ then all the engine oil dry out