er.. compression lever so that the bike can start???? hehheheee:cheeky:

compression? what?

eh, tuesday don't run so fast after school, Kenneth ask me to pass you the (cheap) tyre repair kit.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Cbr tyre expert.

What is the diff btw BT and Pilot in wet road condition?

Which one is better in wet condition?

whats the answer? im curious...

Owner of pilot 2CT here

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

that's if there is anyone here of that status to answer you.

whats the answer? im curious...

Owner of pilot 2CT here

Hope to find someone, having tried both sets of BT and Pilot on their Cbr b4.

They shu b able to help wit this Q.

Cup vs Injection

:sorry: :sorry: cant help, only tried stock vs bt, can only say bt outperforms irc by a sizable margin, more pronounced in wet conditions

maybe u can try looking at on the track section..i bet raptor would have a great deal of experience :thumb:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

looks like its attached to some kind of steering damper..? what could it be? :p

oh oh maybe a bike version of handbrake!! :cheeky: or turbo nitro system!!

Handbrake so that the bike can drift, if not nos so that the ah beng cannot even see the rear of the bike after exit kpe

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

bbq lor :cheeky:

hot, crisp marshmallows with gooey centres and succulent sambal stingray..oohh

yummy. when you going JB with us? i promise not to ask difficult questions.

though it'll be interesting to see me try to talk with my mouth full!

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2009/6/4/128885738572783883.jpg

..but my mummy she say i cannot anyhow talk to strangers......:cheeky:

anyway its unlikely ill ever get a chance to follow u all in :(

..i dun fancy getting caught and put under house arrest for the rest of my life, or trying to explain how my bike was 'borrowed indefinitely'

ive seen/heard u with ur mouth half full what. quite charming alr laahhh :D

baby, u're my love..

..i dun fancy getting caught and put under house arrest for the rest of my life, or trying to explain how my bike was 'borrowed indefinitely'

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

HAHA shaun speechless...... :dot::dot:

so may this stranger ask if the speedo he delivered on a cold and dark friday evening works?

or is that also strange to ask?

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

so may this stranger ask if the speedo he delivered on a cold and dark friday evening works?

or is that also strange to ask?

shhhh..thats between u..and me mah :angel:

(..but also uncle tennek and his bf!)

..kudos to zed as a very responsible cmo organiser :thumb:

melting bike covers so that it will leave an unsightly stain on ur bike. :lol:

oops! =x WD40/brasso to the rescue?

baby, u're my love..

i have just changed sprocket and chain... but my performance dropped with 7k rpm @ 80kmph. I believe its sprocket size issue. Any advice where i can get a better sprocket (ie size) and price?

shhhh..thats between u..and me mah :angel:

(..but also uncle tennek and his bf!)

..kudos to zed as a very responsible cmo organiser :thumb:

oei... dont anyhow quote hor. wait my other bf jealous. dont u know i got 2 bf and 1 gf?

eh u still in sch ah? come mac here and paktor with me leh....

Cuscaden Chicken Wings session

Venue: Cuscaden Patio Cafe & Pub

Date: 27 October 2009

Time: 7.30pm to 10.30pm

Special Guest: Nils (Jenga)

Attendees:

1. collectees

2. Jenga

3. d0n^

4. David will be there, but most probably leaving early

i have just changed sprocket and chain... but my performance dropped with 7k rpm @ 80kmph. I believe its sprocket size issue. Any advice where i can get a better sprocket (ie size) and price?

wow. what size is ur new sproket? 12-44??? hahaha.... I using 14-42 getting 80kph at6.1/6.2k rpm. Btw stock size should be 15-44 which should be getting 80kph at 6k rpm.

Edited by Red_Devils

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades: