not BT39, but BT90. alas, no stock.

in the end went with 120/80 rear and 90/80 front. cost $195 at LAB. was going for 100/80 front but got advised against it.

Wow. Big rubber behind. Do update us ur new FC.

Nvr ask for 100/70?

hi, how u guys manage ur chain? mine gettin rusty and suddenly gt yellow colour dwn dere. first time handlin of a bike, still unsure. do gv me some advices pls? thanks alot.

I wash once in a blue moon using kerosene & toothbrush.

Lube regularly. Buy maxima chain wax, the brown colour 1. I spray once a month. Some spray once a week.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Lube regularly. Buy maxima chain wax, the brown colour 1. I spray once a month. Some spray once a week.

I used the same as you too. :cheeky:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

I used the same as you too. :cheeky:

Hehe.. Last time I used EO to lube, cheap & good. But cant take it, all the dirts & black oil hang around the chain. Haha..

i hate that leftover oily crap that gets onto my swingarm, front sprocket cover, etc as well.

but im still using EO to lube :p

Wow. Big rubber behind. Do update us ur new FC.

Nvr ask for 100/70?

I wash once in a blue moon using kerosene & toothbrush.

where cn i get?

Not only that ! The dirt stick to the rear rim too :faint:

ooh willie got sp liao? grats on ur new ride! :D gg disclose anymore details about it? price, plate? :angel:

that reminds me, i saw a cbr with paintwork similar to ur old cbr, parked at ntu some time back..

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

i hate that leftover oily crap that gets onto my swingarm, front sprocket cover, etc as well.

but im still using EO to lube :p

I just cant take it anymore. Its not easy to wash off.

i did, but they explained some stuff to me, which seemed to make sense, so i decided against it. will explain when we meet up.

I see. I dont think I can make it if u all decide to DIY next weekend. Just come & collect. Anyway, Im not gg to change my horn first. Still working great.

where cn i get?

lot of bike shops carry this brand. Mustafa also got sell.

Not only that ! The dirt stick to the rear rim too :faint:

Got new ride nvr say. So which 1 is faster? Subaru or SP?

those in ns, watch out for pioneer magazine.

the back page (last page), its a chick Cpt Siswi herlini who's riding a CBR150. :thumb:

is she here? hahaha.

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

ooh willie got sp liao? grats on ur new ride! :D gg disclose anymore details about it? price, plate? :angel:

that reminds me, i saw a cbr with paintwork similar to ur old cbr, parked at ntu some time back..

Thank you thank you haha :cheeky: I take over the bike quite cheap @ 850 FT plated from my good friend.

I think maybe is my CBR. Some way back, I noticed the owner riding past me. :angel:

Got new ride nvr say. So which 1 is faster? Subaru or SP?

I pai seh and too busy to say. :faint:

I never whack my car or bike so I don't know which one faster :sian:

I pai seh and too busy to say. :faint:

I never whack my car or bike so I don't know which one faster :sian:

I dont understand. Y u refer speeding as 'whacking'?

U can built up ur speed slowly till u reach the top speed, right? This is not consider whacking ur vehicle, right? Its good u know to do this once in awhile, clear carbon/meter/rpm (whatever we call it). Especialy 2T vehicle. :angel:

those in ns, watch out for pioneer magazine.

the back page (last page), its a chick Cpt Siswi herlini who's riding a CBR150. :thumb:

is she here? hahaha.

huh which month one? got meh.. i think the pioneer mag at home is like wasting time arh. LOL my mother use it to fold into boxes to put bones for dinner.. lol

Thank you thank you haha :cheeky: I take over the bike quite cheap @ 850 FT plated from my good friend.

I think maybe is my CBR. Some way back, I noticed the owner riding past me. :angel:

wah willie joined the 2T gang? haha I nearly did join the 2T gang also just a few weeks back.. luckily fate didnt make it happen and saved me a hefty 900+ insurance.

guess whatta bike me buyin.. [at that time... ]

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

and oh zed.. rmb the terminogni exhaust sticker on my DP? It said to be heat resistant right? my one crack liao leh..

quite ugly eh.. :(

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

and oh zed.. rmb the terminogni exhaust sticker on my DP? It said to be heat resistant right? my one crack liao leh..

quite ugly eh.. :(

Kenneth also has the same situation. do you still have the other one? maybe its for you to stick over the cracked one?

I dont understand. Y u refer speeding as 'whacking'?

U can built up ur speed slowly till u reach the top speed, right? This is not consider whacking ur vehicle, right? Its good u know to do this once in awhile, clear carbon/meter/rpm (whatever we call it). Especialy 2T vehicle. :angel:

Haha i always have the mindset speeeding = must whack. I don't know why also. :faint:

Hmm, I never tried my car or SP top speed but I reckon my SP is slower because the valve cable snapped off. :cry:

huh which month one? got meh.. i think the pioneer mag at home is like wasting time arh. LOL my mother use it to fold into boxes to put bones for dinner.. lol

Pioneer mag is not free. I think it costs 40 cents. Your mother is clever to make use of resources :cheeky:

wah willie joined the 2T gang? haha I nearly did join the 2T gang also just a few weeks back.. luckily fate didnt make it happen and saved me a hefty 900+ insurance.

RVF or PGM? :angel:

it's this month one that they talk about ex.walaby and Indonesian relief.

900? My guess'd be a recent kr.

Pehhhhh pehhhhhh pehhhhhhh .....:D

kifakw

RVF is a 4 stroke V4 engine.

kifakw

RVF is a 4 stroke V4 engine.

hahaha I don't know about Class 2A 2 stroke bike. I made a fool out of myself :cheeky: