• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

hoho..jellyfish got more womanly attributes..wahaha zed, maybe shes the one uve been waiting for? :p(

elizabeth! what u mean more womanly attributes??!

sorry lor, i was busy paktor-ing so didnt come in here for a few days and so messy in here alr ah?

Outing: CBR150 and friends welcome Nils!

Date: 02 March 2010 (Tuesday)

Time: 7pm

Attendees

01. collectees (attendance confirmed)

02. Kenneth (attendance confirmed)

03. Shaun (attendance confirmed)

04. Justin (attendance confirmed)

05. Stanley (please confirm attendance)

06. Chris Chen (pending)

07. Elizabeth (attendance confirmed)

08. Derrick (please confirm attendance)

09. Dedek (please confirm attendance)

10. Don (attendance confirmed. will be in spectator mode to view the verbal war/match/arena/debate)

11. Norisha (attendance confirmed)

12. Midzi (pending, got reservist)

13. LEGENDARY Nils (VIP!)

14. Dennis (attendance confirmed, unless due to "unforeseen circumstances")

15. Lee Zong Ren (attendance confirmed)

Outing: CBR150 and friends welcome Nils!

Date: 02 March 2010 (Tuesday)

Time: 7pm

Attendees

01. collectees (attendance confirmed)

02. Kenneth (attendance confirmed)

03. Shaun (attendance confirmed)

04. Justin (attendance confirmed)

05. Stanley (please confirm attendance)

06. Limbat (attendance confirmed)

07. Elizabeth (attendance confirmed)

08. Derrick (please confirm attendance)

09. Dedek (please confirm attendance)

10. Don (attendance confirmed. will be in spectator mode to view the verbal war/match/arena/debate)

11. Norisha (attendance confirmed)

12. Midzi (pending, got reservist)

13. LEGENDARY Nils (VIP!)

14. Dennis (attendance confirmed, unless due to "unforeseen circumstances")

15. Lee Zong Ren (attendance confirmed)

16. Chris Chen (pending)

HP: 93891138 :angel:

This outing looks like a very positive turnout is gonna happen!

I think they gotta book at least half the patio for us!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

This outing looks like a very positive turnout is gonna happen!

I think they gotta book at least half the patio for us!

dont fight w/ me over parking lot at the public carpark nxt to liat tower!

was looking thru the list then i realise long time havent seen David ard.

he MIA after getting honda freed ah?

paktor with who!?

we need details!

Mind your own business - Fishy2 is not telling .............. :cheeky:

I will help u watch Eli ............ I jus park next to her ........... :p

dont fight w/ me over parking lot at the public carpark nxt to liat tower!

was looking thru the list then i realise long time havent seen David ard.

he MIA after getting honda freed ah?

I need to look for parking lot also maaaa then how ? if not tongpang can ? :angel:

I remember rough play... I don't remember a wrestling match though...

Something you are not telling me guys? :sian:

Rough play? There was no such thing... nor was there any wrestling to my recollection... unless u mean verbal wrestling hahaha :)

don't bao toh me ma, shy leh...

ya la, i need to learn form the best ma, then can try on you lor!

aio, losing sgp touch mah... too much singlish, cannot follow already ;-(

Anyways; Zed should not be so shy, verbal/literary skills well practiced. Last time could enjoy good exercise in how to deal with female tough talking individual (mind u, no names mentioned) :angel:

Now time for the student to show the master progress hahaha

(for the audience... just warming up the crowd *lol* )

Rough play? There was no such thing... nor was there any wrestling to my recollection... unless u mean verbal wrestling hahaha :)

Damn, I don't remember wrestling of any sort man...

aio, losing sgp touch mah... too much singlish, cannot follow already ;-(

Anyways; Zed should not be so shy, verbal/literary skills well practiced. Last time could enjoy good exercise in how to deal with female tough talking individual (mind u, no names mentioned) :angel:

No names need to be mentioned since there weren't many females the last time...

Now time for the student to show the master progress hahaha

(for the audience... just warming up the crowd *lol* )

I suppose I ought to let my nails dull off a little bit huh?

OK I shall expend my energies elsewhere before I come over...

Protegas Et Deleas

zong ren! long time no see, join us if u can pls? :p

dont worry i am joining u guys!

U'll have to thank Zed, all honours to him cause as usual he draws out all the proper comments (for the right or wrong reasons) :angel:

hahah i would agree man. lol zeddo.. always the joker.

but still not good enough for you what...

sell you bike...

http://66.39.113.170/images/traitor_1.gif

LOL.

we have to move on what!! hahah

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Zed, by "they", that would infer to cuscaden patio itself.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

nehhh mind...... when he get his ZX6 we go and topple his bike. then spray paint the word "traitor" on the fairing. :lol:

http://www.spalpeen.co.uk/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2007/01/evil-bush-sticker.jpg