• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Hello all,

Does anyone know how much is the replacement fairing for cbr150r?

I wanna see whether I need to save up to replace it.

particularly, the part with the big vents.

Appreciate the help!

Hello all,

Does anyone know how much is the replacement fairing for cbr150r?

I wanna see whether I need to save up to replace it.

particularly, the part with the big vents.

Appreciate the help!

no need la.... take out fairing.... take out head, replace with single headlight... wa CBR150 streetfighter!! http://www.thaisecondhand.com/view/productpic/09/03/p7376675n1.jpg

Very 1st skid.

I was still in army. It's night's off for me so i headed home.

The road was damp from the rain 1-2hours ago.

I was lane splitting between 1-2lane at around 30km/h as it was rush hour on BKE towards PIE.

The gap between 2 car infront decided to close so i braked gently unknowingly i was still on the white strip.

Before i knew what happen i was on the road.

thank god, the car behind stopped in time.

And a fellow biker on a gilera help pull my bike up.

Coincidently, there was a ambulance on the road shoulder help another fallen rider on X9.

The medics saw me and stopped the traffic for me to push my bike to the shoulder.

They patched me up at the spot.

Reached home, shower(it's hurts), grab some stuff and went back to camp to be properly treated.

Injuries : Hand-sized abrasion on my right shoulder. right knee, ankle and hand suffer small abrasion spots.

This reminds me of my first (and so far, last) skid. Difference being, I had some *sshole Mal rider cutting in front of me and then perform e-brake... what to do but squeeze the brakes on a wet surface... the rest is history (including my gear change lever which took must of the hit) :angel:

and it shall remain history forever!

how was your flight back?

Hi, did you use the EXS Fully Syn on your bike or the Thumper Semi Syn?

Maxima Extra also not bad. :cheeky: I find that belray cannot last long distance :(

Yeah like what you have described about OWS. I read that long ago too. Planet ah wei also tell me OWS stuffs not really made in germany. :cheeky:

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/11/Banner2011-Motovation-Forum.gif

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408394

Tel/Fax: +65 6747-1477

Please call us DIRECTLY at +65 6747-1477 for fast reply on any Product Enquiry

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/static/facebook-logo.jpg Come visit and LIKE us on Facebook

Email: [email protected]

Hi, for RVF you should use the EXS

RVF is not a Vtwin engine.

i using the vtwin one. im riding rvf :x

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/11/Banner2011-Motovation-Forum.gif

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408394

Tel/Fax: +65 6747-1477

Please call us DIRECTLY at +65 6747-1477 for fast reply on any Product Enquiry

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/static/facebook-logo.jpg Come visit and LIKE us on Facebook

Email: [email protected]

swimming would be the best if your physical condition not tip top yet.

ie. knee pain, shoulder pain.

Agree with ken on that, uncle lim. Zero impact = zero stress and pressure on parts that hurt = max recovery.

Agreed but swimming take more time to organise - jogging faster to start. :angel:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Uncle lim: agree with that point. But i dont see a point in aggravating the injury due to convenience leh.. If that is the case, i'd rather vote that u stay at hm and sit down and do nothing! At least u're recovering, but at a slower rate, instead of getting worse lor.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Shall the eastsiders or anyone else interested, organise mini outings? We can pack a potluck and go kite flying or something.. Sometime next week?

Uncle lim: agree with that point. But i dont see a point in aggravating the injury due to convenience leh.. If that is the case, i'd rather vote that u stay at hm and sit down and do nothing! At least u're recovering, but at a slower rate, instead of getting worse lor.

Well if I sit around doing nothing the left arm get worse, it is better less numb if I am moving around doing sumthing............ haiz..........sleeping also problematic...... :cry:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Ya i know. But u get what i mean lah, right.. Abt doing nothing but better than making it worse.

Shall the eastsiders or anyone else interested, organise mini outings? We can pack a potluck and go kite flying or something.. Sometime next week?

when that day happens...

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_WMpSC7nK3os/SxLsLPXgchI/AAAAAAAAEOc/Uq_inkmrCbs/s400/flying_pig.jpg

Aiyah.. Why like that.. So disappointing.. So i gotta do it alone if no one else is interested lor..

aiya..i next week got tests and project deadlines plus work..

but i dun mind a mini supper or late night movie outing..anyone keen?

airport popeyes/coffeebean, jln kayu prata, cathay movie outing? ice cream outing?

i dun fly kites.....:sweat:

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg