Lol.. Good morn/night then, nils. Its the holidays for me. And this is normal hours, to say the least. Do u slp at these hrs too?

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

i smell smoke... there must be a fire!! http://regmedia.co.uk/2007/11/12/olympic_fire_plume.jpg

Don't like that ma.... all friends ma... if got any disagreement can PM and work it out.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=209&pictureid=3119

if there's a fire, you can depend on SGT Chris Chen....... to use it to light a cigarette. :lol:

Don: u live in the west right? How abt ur office leh? Where is it?

office at bugis waterloo street area. let me knw in advance so i can bring the disks to work k. dont expect anything too original package looking :p

he has done nothing to warrant any respect from me, therefore he shall not receive any. :angry:

but since i thought u my friend, in this i will defer to ur judgement...

pardon me.

what did i do to deserve this kind of response???

why link mr policeman to voyeur to gf to kena dump by gf???

Edited by d0n^

pardon me.

what did i do to deserve this kind of response???

why link mr policeman to voyeur to gf to kena dump by gf???

Easy now don.... she's still young.... its the youth la.... let it slide....

i think she kena influence by me.

just disturb only la...

appreciate the assistance rendered...but i really dont understand wtf happened to warrant such comments leh~

it's like one day u r walking on the street and kena thrown shi.t by another person. and then u ask WTF??

appreciate the assistance rendered...but i really dont understand wtf happened to warrant such comments leh~

it's like one day u r walking on the street and kena thrown shi.t by another person. and then u ask WTF??

yea don, understand what you are saying.... when **** happens.... it happens, and when it happens, i just take an extra long drag on the cig. http://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gifhttp://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gifhttp://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gif

http://i594.photobucket.com/albums/tt27/IllicoPresto/Motivational/ShitHappens.jpg

Don: sounds good leh! Ok i will let u know in advance so that i can pick it up from u at ur office area. Way easier. :) thanks in advance ya!

lol, now u know what i feel whenever i see ur reply to my posts..not everyone can tahan ur brand of humour, esp from a stranger

so pls think carefully before u type, and everything will be right as rain.. :thumb:

i admit i went abit overboard with the gf comment, i take that back..:sorry:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

i think she kena influence by me.

just disturb only la...

imo, theres a line btwn humour and insult, and poor don crossed that line with me..so i apologize for the actions taken in anger

dear don, on ur part pls make sure u know me better before stepping all over, pls and tolong ah..:dozed:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

imo, theres a line btwn humour and insult, and poor don crossed that line with me..so i apologize for the actions taken in anger

dear don, on ur part pls make sure u know me better before stepping all over, pls and tolong ah..:dozed:

:sorry: if there are any insulting content in my replies.

maybe it would help to let me know which are the exact areas.

i believe in open solving of problems.

at the end of the day, guess we need to bear in mind that words said/typed can't be taken back. we don't communicate via PM. so what we had conversed is for all to see and judge for themselves.

Its going to bloody rain and i just washed my bike yesterday. I shall nurse my bleeding heart and take the bus to my mum's place later. Sob...

good afternoon guys... shiok its raining!! was at kaki bukit just now with my friend checking on some bikes and we were commenting how hot it was.... perfect for afternoon nap....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Lol.. Good morn/night then, nils. Its the holidays for me. And this is normal hours, to say the least. Do u slp at these hrs too?

After last week, not quite sure what are my normal hours of sleep anymore... anyways, sleep is highly overrated! can do muchj more interesting things with that time hahaha

BTW, just for your entertainment (at my expense); its SNOWING here AGAIN... aaargh, hate this place... never get to ride my baby again...

Nils: i must say, that as inconvenient as it might be, still i cant help but wonder what its like to encounter snow. Never had that experience! I'm sure it can be a real pain, what with the travelling inconveniences, shovelling and dirty water etc.. But it must be beautiful and real heartwarming to cosy up with loved ones in front of a fire and hot chocolate. Sigh.. Bliss..

Thats not the point, ken! I dont wash one month, it wont rain one month. But i wash one day, it rains the next. Sometimes i think Murphy lives with me.

Its going to bloody rain and i just washed my bike yesterday. I shall nurse my bleeding heart and take the bus to my mum's place later. Sob...

good afternoon guys... shiok its raining!! was at kaki bukit just now with my friend checking on some bikes and we were commenting how hot it was.... perfect for afternoon nap....

huh? what rain? where?

In the east, zed. At least, marine parade. Bugger.

- "....." at zed's comment-