• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Hi Guys.

If you remember I said earlier that I will be visiting Singapore. I need a favor from you guys. I need to buy an impact driver when I come there. Can you guys recommend any good tool shops?

Hi Guys.

If you remember I said earlier that I will be visiting Singapore. I need a favor from you guys. I need to buy an impact driver when I come there. Can you guys recommend any good tool shops?

jln besar... further down from ah boy shop, kelantan lane. If you can't find what you want.... walk sungei road thieves market further down the street on a sunday evening before 7pm.

Gawwwwd.. Everything's so quiet.. So boringggg.. I'm running out of things to do, and that includes finding a job. -.-

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

jln besar... further down from ah boy shop, kelantan lane. If you can't find what you want.... walk sungei road thieves market further down the street on a sunday evening before 7pm.

to add on, please refer to http://www.streetdirectory.com and punch in the street names to find out where the places are located. i would think a normal impact screwdriver wouldn't cost more than SGD$20.

:goodluck: in your find. by any chance, do u visit the mazda demio forum too? i recall spotting yr nick in one of the recent threads there.

Gawwwwd.. Everything's so quiet.. So boringggg.. I'm running out of things to do, and that includes finding a job. -.-

come bugis find mi lah. gong xin ji dvd. lai lai~

Don: wah lau now what time liao. By the time i go, u pang kang already. Plus, i thought need to tell u in advance so u will bring the discs to office?

Wah damn sian today.. Zzz.. Shall go run an errand for the bike (renew insurance & road tax).

to add on, please refer to http://www.streetdirectory.com and punch in the street names to find out where the places are located. i would think a normal impact screwdriver wouldn't cost more than SGD$20.

:goodluck: in your find. by any chance, do u visit the mazda demio forum too? i recall spotting yr nick in one of the recent threads there.

come bugis find mi lah. gong xin ji dvd. lai lai~

Hi. Ya I was in the mazda demio forum. My car is a Mazda Demio and my bike is a CBR150 :p

And about the price of the impact driver. Thats a great price. Are you sure about this price? What I ment was something like this

http://www.toolnet.co.za/images/47641.jpg

today's weather proved that it doesn't matter that i look ugly with a box 365 days a year as long as im dry for that one day mother nature cries a thousand rivers....... then those without box will be swimming fooooorrrr the shore.......

WOOHOO SHAUN! :p

Hi, does anyone around knows of (other than bike productions) a shop that sells a used CBR150? I nearly clinched a deal but previous buyer is unable to do transfer due to court case...I don't know where else i can find now.A certain helpful PM and details would be greatly appreciated, Thanks!

Ken: awww shuddup. Lol..

Radiometal: every bike shop sells cbr150 wat. Its so common these days. Just a matter of ready stock being available immediately or need to wait for shipping or owners to push back to them.

a used one? Doubtful, I have looked at toh guan, ubi, bukit merah, and the autobay @ kaki bukit but there has only been two i've seen so far,which one now is unavailable for sale and the other i have yet to check back if still available.Unless you can recommend me one

Radiometal: oh used ones, yeah harder. Cos they will still have potential in the markets, as compared to bikes that are no longer in production like their sp cousins. Pple who decide to chg away their used cbr150 will rather fetch a higher price in the market (mostly). Those at bike shops are usually (usually hor) repaired after accidents. Reasons like due to repossession and the likes will only form the minority. So its not to say impossible lah, will have, but that depends on a bit of luck and right timing. Shop owners wont tell u the truth anyway, so its best u bring someone experienced to chk it out with u (if u are not confident, that is). My bike was resprayed to a yellow and resold after i got into an accident and it go towed back to the shop immediately after. I couldnt ride at all cos i had to have an operation. So aft i could walk, i went back to my shop to settle the outstanding installments. And it was already up for sale. The following month, i saw it at sgn gdns. Lol..

today's weather proved that it doesn't matter that i look ugly with a box 365 days a year as long as im dry for that one day mother nature cries a thousand rivers....... then those without box will be swimming fooooorrrr the shore.......

WOOHOO SHAUN! :p

This is so true for sgp although, with the rain suit on, still rain inside with sweat. In contrast, if here it rains, with a good bike suit (not like mine, seems not fully water proof any more) you still ride on without getting soaked.

ASP Changi..... FBD CBR150. $4000 machine price.... bargain with the fella.... else he will take out his 7 foot parang and chop your head clean off your shoulders....

Lucky my head cut abit only.... still can pick up and sew back.

ASP Changi..... FBD CBR150. $4000 machine price.... bargain with the fella.... else he will take out his 7 foot parang and chop your head clean off your shoulders....

LOL bike shop got very big and heavy parangs...

as in... OVERSIZED ones.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

dun chop head laaaaaaaaaa pls chop kilometers .............. :p

HP: 93891138 :angel:

LOL bike shop got very big and heavy parangs...

as in... OVERSIZED ones.

Got one shop near my house.... The sword they use is this size.... http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v158/Someidiot/Final%20Fantasy/CloudsSwordFFVIItwoholes.jpg

dun chop head laaaaaaaaaa pls chop kilometers .............. :p

Chop passport go JB better!! :thumb:

Got one shop near my house.... The sword they use is this size.... http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v158/Someidiot/Final%20Fantasy/CloudsSwordFFVIItwoholes.jpg

Chop passport go JB better!! :thumb:

YEAHHHAAA... pump prices go north!

WE HEAD NORTH TOOO!!.

to pump that is... lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng