how to get FBE at 4k max? my bike also FBE, only 1 mth old leh.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

most probably yes. but wont be getting new bike. perhaps spec 1 or spec 2 the most. wont be using it for long as planning to get another cbr again in few years time. dont wan to keep 2 bikes at a time, waste money.

unless the new coming ninja 400 is not over-priced.

:nono::nono::nono:

highly unlikely matey.... Look at the way the GSR went....

:nono::nono::nono:

highly unlikely matey.... Look at the way the GSR went....

thats y its the least considered option. :angel:

who knows bike prod will bring in this 1, sure cheaper than S4 1. its sold slightly above 10k SGD only in Japan.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

thats y its the least considered option. :angel:

who knows bike prod will bring in this 1, sure cheaper than S4 1. its sold slightly above 10k SGD only in Japan.

the mark of a rich man.

http://www.changetowin.org/connect/images/bin-dive.jpg

u hvnt even own the bike, u alrdy know what to do to the bike. thumbs up for u. :thumb:

my FBB 3k u want?

3.5k with Shindengen E7 CDI + Revtec + Hella horn + voltmeter.

ai seh~

so what are the noticeable differences after putting on shindengen e7?

hi people. i've checked on my bike le. my bike could not start in gear 1 even though i've clutched in e bike is due to e switch inside(inside e clutch area) spoil therefore e circuit nvr close then e bike nvr start. got its fixed then ok le. n e bike could not get power sometimes after throttle is carb problem. but e person say wouldnt be much of problem so no need do anything.

i totally catch no ball....

he is describing what i mentioned in earlier post as below. :angel:

yup, thats normal.

with all this discussion going on..i suddenly thot of smth which may be causing yr unable-to-start-bike-when-engaged-in-gear issue.

there is a sensor found next to clutch lever. i duno whether a clutch-in or clutch-out triggers this sensor. but it's purpose is to detect that the clutch lever is pulled in, before it allows the engine to start while engaged in gear (any gear other than neutral).

u may want to zoom in on this sensor to c if it's working properly. i got a feeling that a disconnected or missing sensor may actually be the cause of the issue.

Bros ,do u guys have any idea where to get the fairing for cbr 125...its almost the same bike as the cbr 150, but the head fairing for the 125 version is wider and looks nicer...has anione seen it b4???

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/558356_2334286013679_1969783158_n.jpg
Bros ,do u guys have any idea where to get the fairing for cbr 125...its almost the same bike as the cbr 150, but the head fairing for the 125 version is wider and looks nicer...has anione seen it b4???

Try online sources. Ebay perhaps?

Everfit dont have meh?

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Everfit dont have meh?

the last time i checked, they dont have cbr125 catalogue.

i managed to get a few relevant pages of the cbr125 thru boon siew though.

but duno how e pricing is going to work out

Aite thanks guys...i will try boon siew...btw any recomendation for aftermarked cdi's????

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/558356_2334286013679_1969783158_n.jpg
hi, did anyone here tried to install a louder horn? sometimes vehicles cant seem to hear or notice you. Any recommendations?

Yes i used to have one of those.... but remove it cos i don't use the horn anymore... can't be bothered to even horn....

If u really keen go to mustafa the car section there.... STEBEL MAGNUM hor i think $28... not sure exact price but around that price. I don't know what comes with it, but you'll need wires, black tape and a relay.

Aite thanks guys...i will try boon siew...btw any recomendation for aftermarked cdi's????

bro

PM me your email address

i forward u what i have of the email conversation that took place between me and boon siew. should be able to put u on track in terms of which part numbers to order.

Yes i used to have one of those.... but remove it cos i don't use the horn anymore... can't be bothered to even horn....

If u really keen go to mustafa the car section there.... STEBEL MAGNUM hor i think $28... not sure exact price but around that price. I don't know what comes with it, but you'll need wires, black tape and a relay.

thanks!....

just went to mustafa ytd to check... $22. Comes with relay. You have to buy your own wires and other misc items.

bro..u r a mustaffa fan also?