• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 23 2006, 07:35 PM

Hmm. Do i sense a super 4 on the way?

haha... prefer RVF/RS250 than Super 4, both maintaince just like class 2 bikes... anyway no hurry... I still got my CBR150 mah...

Originally posted by Jilleen@Aug 24 2006, 08:03 AM

haha... prefer RVF/RS250 than Super 4, both maintaince just like class 2 bikes... anyway no hurry... I still got my CBR150 mah...

If you prefer sport bikes then I suggest you go for class 2. More choices and most of them are still in production. Just need to wait one year only, no problem one.

Originally posted by Jilleen@Aug 24 2006, 08:11 AM

so far just see see look look... thinking to but no money lei....

Slowly save up loh. Hahaha, dun rush into getting one on impluse. Super 4 older series provide great fuel consumption!

Will be best if u can wait for a year if u are aiming a CL2 sports,... they are dirt cheap nowadays :thumb:

Originally posted by kaiq@Aug 24 2006, 10:11 AM

If you prefer sport bikes then I suggest you go for class 2. More choices and most of them are still in production. Just need to wait one year only, no problem one.

Ya very agreed, cl2 seems to have more choices than 2A,perhaps TP should consider increase the CC to 600 for 2A , 601 and above for cl2........hehe.......wait long long lah......... :giddy:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Aug 24 2006, 08:11 AM

so far just see see look look... thinking to but no money lei....

same same here,see see look look,initially thinking of getting Suzuki GSR 400,but turn away,knowing that the price btw 13k to 15k.:cry:

Hmm. I manage to find out why my bike comsum so much petrol and like no power. I did a wash on my crab and change the jet Pin and everything seems to back to normal liao. But pocket hole big big. :giddy:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kaiq@Aug 24 2006, 10:11 AM

I agree with u. If looking to change to another sports bike then should wait until class 2 then change. I actually tot of GSR 400 or super 4 but after i go see see i feel that the price not worth it. Nowadays 600 cc GSX is abt 18.5 without insurence. Quite cheap as compare to a super 4 or GSX that will cost 13 k like that. :smile:

Originally posted by new-b@Aug 24 2006, 04:59 PM

bro n sis no 1 selling bike arhz .. sianzz

if gt frenz ridiing cbr150 wanna sell muz pte msg mi.. tks alot .. btw wad modi ur do 2 ur cbr150..

Hmm. wads ya budget?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 24 2006, 06:28 PM

Hmm. wads ya budget?

hmm .. not sure abt the market price ..

as cheap as possible can liao ..

coz i only 1 a bike tt can save fuel than wave now a day very common ..

so want something more unique .. btw i dun noe much abt this bike aso

haha ... tc

Originally posted by belgarathc@Aug 24 2006, 09:45 PM

sold to me? :cheeky:

wahahahaha so U R the 1 ......... is the taillamp still working ??

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

paiseh ok .. i dun have a used unit - my mistake ... I tot i had 1 :cheeky: :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Aug 25 2006, 01:32 PM

sign... read so many thread dunno what kind of 2A bike wanna to buy...

why TP dun upgrade 2A range from 200 to 600cc... ????

They won't one la. Want earn money ma. Why not u wait until cls 2 then change. better ma. :smile:

Ya loh, the only choice for me is Super 4 or GSR 400....if can get a GSR 600 with 2A,just pay a few K more,i think worth it..........hai.........so sian.......must wait til cl2 liao.:sleep:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 24 2006, 03:20 PM

Hmm. I manage to find out why my bike comsum so much petrol and like no power. I did a wash on my crab and change the jet Pin and everything seems to back to normal liao. But pocket hole big big. :giddy:

how much does ur wash carb cost? n wat is jet pin, and how much?

wash carb was charge $10.. my accleration not really back but still average ba..

u tink of upgrade ..

so u tinkin of selling of ur cbr150..

Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 24 2006, 03:20 PM

Hmmmmmmmmmm interesting " Jet Pin " KH got picture to show ??? :smile: :smile: :smile:

Did U DIY or a bike shop did it for U ? :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Aug 27 2006, 01:13 AM

my 150 totally sold...

wonder who is the owner now... :confused:

ur cbr150 sold for how much ??

wad the pro n con of ur bike ??