• Replies 41

hi asjunior are u the guy riding the CBR1000 on sunday at sepang track day?

Yup....but there alot of cbr1000 down there(mostly the malaysian rider). I guess, If not mistaken, I'm the only one ride front red and rear white and also my 'bedek one' carbon helmet....hehehhe:cheeky: Btw ar u there tooo?? :cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Yes i was there too i was riding a Red/White R1 like the 1 on the left.

Sori bro, I dont recalled on the track....too much think bout the track itself but if not mistaken, ar u the 1 wu stop at the traffic light(after the track session) before making u-turn to petronas st and malaysian gixxer stop next to u and said behind u is a singapore rider......:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

were u in sepang today?

nah siao ah morning ride there then evening ride bk.... :giddy:

not many sg bikes at sepang ytd....

Sori bro, I dont recalled on the track....too much think bout the track itself but if not mistaken, ar u the 1 wu stop at the traffic light(after the track session) before making u-turn to petronas st and malaysian gixxer stop next to u and said behind u is a singapore rider......:thumb:

Yes bro it was me. Malaysian gixxer told me u are going back to singapore and that we should go back together. i said ok and he told me to wait for u at the petronas st after i top up. I waited for u till i was only bike at the petronas st.

I'm truely sorry bro that u wait for me there:cry: He never told me at all. (may be he forget totally when we chat inside the st cafe) the way we took off from the st it's seem nothing happen U know like "promise someone", and I tot that I'll going back all alone after split with him...Bro prodigalson, Please except my apology on behalf of my frenz.....again i'm very very sorry, bro.....Will you be going to sepang on the next:confused: trackday? So we can tag together there and be frenz, wat say you?:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

I'm truely sorry bro that u wait for me there:cry: He never told me at all. (may be he forget totally when we chat inside the st cafe) the way we took off from the st it's seem nothing happen U know like "promise someone", and I tot that I'll going back all alone after split with him...Bro prodigalson, Please except my apology on behalf of my frenz.....again i'm very very sorry, bro.....Will you be going to sepang on the next:confused: trackday? So we can tag together there and be frenz, wat say you?:thumb:

Hopefully next Sepang Trackday I can join you bro and guide me on Sepang Track ....heee...heee....heee :cheeky: Bro, your timing 2.40 :thumb: keep it up bro :)

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q77/ruddin66/siggy.jpg

Multiply:ruddiani.multiply.com

Hopefully next Sepang Trackday I can join you bro and guide me on Sepang Track ....heee...heee....heee :cheeky: Bro, your timing 2.40 :thumb: keep it up bro :)

Thanks brudder din, support from you motivate me more on track....:lovestruck:

Hope we can go together-gether and wat said!!!!!! "I guide you on sepang track :faint: "[/font]hehehehhehe.....Bro there still lot for me to learn there but your request, granted.....:thumb: Looking forward on the next sepang trackday with you.......:cheers:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Thanks brudder din, support from you motivate me more on track....:lovestruck:

Hope we can go together-gether and wat said!!!!!! "I guide you on sepang track :faint: "[/font]hehehehhehe.....Bro there still lot for me to learn there but your request, granted.....:thumb: Looking forward on the next sepang trackday with you.......:cheers:

motivate u go hkl get free tyre lol :angel: hahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Hi bro it's ok no need to apologize at all it's not like i'am angry or something like that. All of as were too tired it happens we forget things. It was just funny that i standing alone at the st when i think of it. Just PM when the next trackday at sepang is confused we can tag together and have fun on track day.:thumb: :thumb:

motivate u go hkl get free tyre lol :angel: hahahaha...

Hahahah...ya ah, U rite bro.....wait skali kena lecture again wahahaha....:faint:

Hi bro it's ok no need to apologize at all it's not like i'am angry or something like that. All of as were too tired it happens we forget things. It was just funny that i standing alone at the st when i think of it. Just PM when the next trackday at sepang is confused we can tag together and have fun on track day.:thumb: :thumb:

Ok bro, I pm you if there any sepang track session again...till now adios bro....:cheers:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Hahahah...ya ah, U rite bro.....wait skali kena lecture again wahahaha....:faint:

Ok bro, I pm you if there any sepang track session again...till now adios bro....:cheers:

i tot u used to it liao :angel: nxt time jio me sepang hor :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

i tot u used to it liao :angel: nxt time jio me sepang hor :angel:

Wokey bro.......SEPANG next, here we come......come jgn tak come......:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER