Originally posted by ZXr400@Jun 5 2005, 10:55 PM

jus to see how stupid u ppl is...so wat if i reply earlier or later then u all..pls la..can u get china insurance lo..they r cheaper..see for urself he jus got his lic n also the age of the bike.n btw the price in not i quote wan..ya i do make mistake.but i dont show off my mistake here n let ppl make a joke out of myself.

u go learn more abt insurance stuff den tok la..who say NUTC cant get 300+??u wan mi show u mine? aiya 4get u noe everything...oh...since u so smart y come here? go b professor la..lamer...tokin 2 u waste my energy n brain cells...nw i noe wat ppl mean by sayin empty vessel makes loud noise...HEY GUYS DID U PPL LOST UR DOG??? Tink its here...if nt cal SPCA leh...Sky_80 u should put a NO DOG ALLOW sign ma...

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by ZXr400@Jun 5 2005, 10:55 PM

but i dont show off my mistake here n let ppl make a joke out of myself.

Are you afraid someone like yourself will go round making snide remarks about your mistake? ;)

<u>Women drivers:</u>

Earth's dumbest category of drivers

any time, any car, any place,

worldwide.

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Jun 5 2005, 10:11 PM

hey u tink u beri smart izzit? if u so smart y dun reply eariler den us? u wanna come here find fault izzit? dun tink u noe abit can act expert ok..nt happy dun come here la..so wat if we say e wrong things..dun tel mi in ur life u neber make mistake ah? who say 300+ cannot get insurance..use ur brain tink 1st ok? oh ya 4get u r e smart 1..bt dunno abt tis..lamer...my insurance 300+ u wan ah ask NTUC sell u lor...dun try 2 b smart alec here try it somewhere else...frankly speakin ur help is nt needed...

Bro..

U R the man. So long didnt online due to work den see all GOOD post on it. If we cant get we will not say to make others to blur blur go find it. we are sharing our exprience and encounter to ppl out here. Try to be nice to share, if any one see tat unhappy, den dun give any unwanted coments. jus keep to urself and laught infront ur pc. Den share ur good point of view to others. or better idea. Jus keep our wave riders forum Clean.

Hope dun see tat unwanted post again.

Stay Cool & Happy

Looking forward for the Wave BBQ Outing.

:cheer::bounce: :goodluck: :bounce: :cheer:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Jun 7 2005, 02:14 AM

Bro..

U R the man. So long didnt online due to work den see all GOOD post on it. If we cant get we will not say to make others to blur blur go find it. we are sharing our exprience and encounter to ppl out here. Try to be nice to share, if any one see tat unhappy, den dun give any unwanted coments. jus keep to urself and laught infront ur pc. Den share ur good point of view to others. or better idea. Jus keep our wave riders forum Clean.

Hope dun see tat unwanted post again.

Stay Cool & Happy

Looking forward for the Wave BBQ Outing.

:cheer::bounce: :goodluck: :bounce: :cheer:

haha..there r alot of lamers n dogs in tis forum 1 la..jus ignore them will do..haha..hw r u?:cheer:

EX-Wives

Current Wife

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Jun 7 2005, 09:57 AM

haha..there r alot of lamers n dogs in tis forum 1 la..jus ignore them will do..haha..hw r u?:cheer:

Hi... :thumb:

I understand... so jus see and laugh loh!

I.m fine, but very busy working no time to come to the forums. See u ard at the BBQ. :bounce:

Mitsui is offering better prices than NTUC for these kup rides. Mine $408 b4 NCB for TPFT with Mitsui. NTUC ard 600+.

Your best friend in forum :: Search ::

have you bought the bike

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jun 6 2005, 09:48 AM

seriously speaking.............. i know why u sound so pissed off, coz inside here, we r telling your fren not to buy from u right?????????????

if your bike is really that worth it, y not u try selling to others, rather then getting mad at us when your fren told u that we advise him not to buy.........

pls la lidiot u think i so free meh..i dont ride wave where to find a wave to sell?n who the person tat post this i also dono..maybe is ur member i also donno..btw the price i got is quote from ntuc...n i dont blindly guess the price like u ppl do..i proof the fact with proof..

as andy say is true can try mitsui,.,.best can find india or china insurance.even cheaper..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Jun 6 2005, 09:58 PM

u go learn more abt insurance stuff den tok la..who say NUTC cant get 300+??u wan mi show u mine? aiya 4get u noe everything...oh...since u so smart y come here? go b professor la..lamer...tokin 2 u waste my energy n brain cells...nw i noe wat ppl mean by sayin empty vessel makes loud noise...HEY GUYS DID U PPL LOST UR DOG??? Tink its here...if nt cal SPCA leh...Sky_80 u should put a NO DOG ALLOW sign ma...

haha,,.onli thief say catch thief..so u mean u r a dog ar..haha..teach ppl wrong thing still here make so loud noise..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Jun 4 2005, 07:22 PM

flower disc is gd 2 look at onli..unless u wanna kiss cars' butt often..try 2 find stock waves..accesseries r cheap..would u like 2 ride a bike n ppl comments tat : wow nice bike or there tat 1 is e whose bike lor.... there is a sayin: dun use ppl butt as ur face...unless its dirt cheap...jus my 2cents:cheer: :cheer: if u wanna do e same things do it wif style...

u like to do thing in ur style y come here?create ur own forum with ur own style la..create ur own bike y ride wave tat everyone is riding on the road now?think before u tok la..create ur own style...rubbish..

kaoz..

CHIM SIM to actually to even reply to this person's reply...........

end up inviting some form of nuisance here

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jun 11 2005, 10:51 AM

kaoz..

CHIM SIM to actually to even reply to this person's reply...........

end up inviting some form of nuisance here

HAHA,..,so shoik long time nv come in..disturb u ppl really kick le..see the way u all reply onli make mi laugh n think u all like a kids.. :sorry: children..

Hello,

just my 2 cents worth of experience to share.

i bought a 2nd hand honda wave S few days back.

FX plate for 2K. Insurance is $207 2nd party as I am alraedy 29 this year.

Hope this helps.

patiepie

Originally posted by patiepie@Jun 11 2005, 01:16 PM

Yes. I bought my bike. HOnda Wave S. Insurance too.

how much??? which shop?

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

Originally posted by ZXr400@Jun 11 2005, 12:19 PM

HAHA,..,so shoik long time nv come in..disturb u ppl really kick le..see the way u all reply onli make mi laugh n think u all like a kids.. :sorry: children..

shut up la noob

Originally posted by patiepie@Jun 11 2005, 12:41 PM

Hello,

just my 2 cents worth of experience to share.

i bought a 2nd hand honda wave S few days back.

FX plate for 2K. Insurance is $207 2nd party as I am alraedy 29 this year.

Hope this helps.

patiepie

wow so cheap.... which shop u buy from and insurance company is which ?

thks to all bro 4 yr info... erm btw I dun hav ppl above 32yrs riding bike.. I hav to buy e insurance alone... what if pillion met an accident... do the insurance covers it ? my friend bwang is skid on road n fall side of road.. scratches on box n mirror but got it change.. machine not affected.. manage to reduce the price to 2.9k w/o insurance duno izzit still so ex?

i think we would'nt wan to comments anymore la

later some nonsense come in again

Originally posted by ZXr400@Jun 11 2005, 06:35 AM

u like to do thing in ur style y come here?create ur own forum with ur own style la..create ur own bike y ride wave tat everyone is riding on the road now?think before u tok la..create ur own style...rubbish..

use ur pea brain n tink b4 u say anything..if in sg can create own bike den say la...i noe wat u r lackin liao...guess everyone here noes...enjoy sayin ppl...take care..

EX-Wives

Current Wife

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Jun 12 2005, 01:38 PM

use ur pea brain n tink b4 u say anything..if in sg can create own bike den say la...i noe wat u r lackin liao...guess everyone here noes...enjoy sayin ppl...take care..

thanks everyone for all the advices here.

i really appreciate very much.thanks

i got a sym cup kia instead.due to various reasons.

hope to join u guys for outing though

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强