ban hock heng selling x1 $3700 OTR

machine + box + iu + 1st party

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

• Replies 1.1k

Got insurance , 1st party.. but dont need so good lah.. x1 so cheap liao.

downpayment depend on u 1 mah.

etc

total price is $3700

u down $500 and go for 1 yr installment.

$3700 - $500 = $3200

$3200+5%interest = $3360

$3360/12mths = $280/mth

hrmm ok. here 1 :

etc

total price is $3700

$3700 - $500 = $3200

$3200+5%interest = $3360

$3360/12mths = $280/mth

Let say i pay for the first two month installment, but then i decide to pay full cash after i paid the first 2 installments? Would the bike shop accept?

Originally posted by osimese@Oct 16 2005, 07:33 PM

Got insurance , 1st party.. but dont need so good lah.. x1 so cheap liao.

downpayment depend on u 1 mah.

etc

total price is $3700

$3700 - $500 = $3200

$3200+5%interest = $3360

$3360/12mths = $280/mth

your this $3700 OTR price is for how old rider...must understand that differ age has differ price...

for slap shock to take a 1st party just pass licnese...its gonna be very very expensive..

110cc bike insurance not much different. +-100

hrmm ok. here 1 :

mine 1st party onli 400, like paying a BB rd tax.. LOL~!!!

Ok thks...

Wat bout insurance wise?

How much is 2nd party for rider wit 2yrs+ riding exp and 15% NCB

And 1 more qus, wat the difference between spoke rims and sports rim?

Or r they the same :confused:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by @h_LoNg@Oct 17 2005, 08:41 AM

Ok thks...

Wat bout insurance wise?

correct me if i'm wrong... spoke rims come with tube tyres... and sport rims can fit tubeless tyres... using tubeless safer ie: kena nail, puncture, at least dun lose control straight away... am i right? btw i know nuts about wave or X1... haha... so pardon me pls...

Originally posted by osimese@Oct 17 2005, 12:57 AM

110cc bike insurance not much different. +-100

there's a diff. u try comparing ours with those p-plate.

Originally posted by @h_LoNg@Oct 17 2005, 08:41 AM

Ok thks...

Wat bout insurance wise?

dino is right abt the spoke and sports rims thingy

anyway if u are getting new bike

insurance is usually included into the OTR price

for insurance quotes...need to check up on yr own already...

cause different age group, different insurer etc contributes to different premium prices

hrmm.. ok maybe i m wrong.

I was intending to buy wave but then decide on X1 cos got clutch and the normal gear system.

Was looking for the best price.

Found a low profile shop street down lavander food court called meng motor,

3rd party IU box machine = $3580.

Cheaper abit then bike prodution. maybe due to the insurance.

The owner of the shop said still can neg on the price.

Going to get the red 1 next friday when i got my pay.

Anyone find cheaper pls tell mi where.

oh ya... he mention got 3000km warranty from duno where...

hrmm ok. here 1 :

Originally posted by osimese@Oct 18 2005, 05:46 PM

hrmm.. ok maybe i m wrong.

I was intending to buy wave but then decide on X1 cos got clutch and the normal gear system.

Was looking for the best price.

Found a low profile shop street down lavander food court called meng motor,

3rd party IU box machine = $3580.

Cheaper abit then bike prodution. maybe due to the insurance.

The owner of the shop said still can neg on the price.

Going to get the red 1 next friday when i got my pay.

Anyone find cheaper pls tell mi where.

oh ya... he mention got 3000km warranty from duno where...

hm...the so called free servicing could be from yamaha agent

i got the coupon booklet and realised that it wasnt exactly free...

only worksmanship free

materials used like engine oil etc u need to buy frm them

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by LollyPoP@Oct 17 2005, 04:43 PM

there's a diff. u try comparing ours with those p-plate.

p-plate here..

insurance 700+

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 19 2005, 12:07 AM

p-plate here..

insurance 700+

NTUC ah?

tink time for u to change to other company liao

my KRR buyer got quoted $700+ from NTUC for 3rd party

ended up he managed to get for $300+ from Mitsui

the difference is really too huge

MERGED THREAD

Topic : Is this a good deal for X1

Description : Nil

Im 19, Just pass 2b.

Machine price = $3150

D/Payment = $800

IU Unit = $153

Monthly Installment = $130

@ Ban Hock Shop (AMK Industrial)

Any other reccomendations or cheaper? Im buying this Sunday.

Originally posted by sLapshock@Oct 21 2005, 08:37 PM

Im 19, Just pass 2b.

Machine price = $3150

D/Payment = $800

IU Unit = $153

Go BIKE PRODUCTION ask for quotation!

but BP sometimes closed on sunday! :smile:

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Originally posted by sLapshock@Oct 21 2005, 08:37 PM

Im 19, Just pass 2b.

Machine price = $3150

D/Payment = $800

IU Unit = $153

Yr interest rate, insurance etc..

hrmm ok. here 1 :

Originally posted by osimese@Oct 22 2005, 06:44 AM

Yr interest rate, insurance etc..

insurance price i also not sure. it was not stated on the insurance itself.

i trade in my SP and top up the rest... so interest i'm not very sure abt it, heard it's 5.5%

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Originally posted by corner@Oct 22 2005, 08:54 AM

insurance price i also not sure. it was not stated on the insurance itself.

i trade in my SP and top up the rest... so interest i'm not very sure abt it, heard it's 5.5%

hi there

can i know how much u trade in ur SP for?

cos i'm looking to trade in my SP for an X-1 also

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)