Originally posted by xianping@Jun 13 2006, 12:03 AM

hey... wanna know if theres any difference between spark 135 and spark t135??

same thing...spark x spark z is 110cc..tt is the old one..spark 135/t135 is the same thing

• Replies 1.1k

i call New Southern ask wat's e diff between Spark 135 & T135. e saleman say he nv heard T135 b4. :faint:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by jinada@Jun 13 2006, 12:24 PM

they call it spark135 there...i guess..

yupi... he say i onli heard Spark 135 b4 onli. nv heard of T135. :lol:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

woo~ okiee! :smile:

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

yooo~ passed my TP & went to buy my sparkie ytd. will be collectin my sparkie after work. hope my plate number will be nice...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jun 16 2006, 11:15 AM

yooo~ passed my TP & went to buy my sparkie ytd. will be collectin my sparkie after work. hope my plate number will be nice...

congrats!!!

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Originally posted by ermintham@Jun 16 2006, 01:37 PM

congrats!!!

thanks thankz~ :smile:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jun 16 2006, 11:15 AM

MERGED THREAD

Topic : wave for newbie

Description : need help!

My Tp on 17 July.. Thinking of getting a wave to ride to school.

Should i get a wave or TA200 cos my frens say TA200 more stable than wave.

my main concern is 1)Fuel economy 2)Safety 3)Maintainance cost. I dun plan to speed or mod the bike.

Also how much will 3rd party insurance cost?I got the online quote frm NTUC was $730 for 3rd party!!! How to pay??? btw i will be 21 this year.. Cheers!

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

hi guys me wan to downgrade my bike to either X1 or spark, im big size dun really noe which is best, can any of u give me more info on both these bike as i really noe nothing abt them at all, need 2t or not?? lot more thing need to noe b4 i buy, thanks a lot for the help, btw me looking for 2nd if possible hehe

Originally posted by DNAdevil@Jun 17 2006, 02:09 AM

hi guys me wan to downgrade my bike to either X1 or spark, im big size dun really noe which is best, can any of u give me more info on both these bike as i really noe nothing abt them at all, need 2t or not?? lot more thing need to noe b4 i buy, thanks a lot for the help, btw me looking for 2nd if possible hehe

hm..1st qns u muz ask yrself...are u really able to adjust yrself to a kup?

being a 2B 4stroke bike..it can be considered the lowest range of bikes ard already...

especially if u get x1 which is 110cc..

u can hardly see any new models that has CC as low as this

so u muz be able to tahan the lack of power & top speed (especially if u r fat like me)

but once u r able to convince yrself & tahan this few disadvantges of a kup..u will become a happy kup rider like me :)

*p.s: 4stroke bike no need to put 2T

there are always good and bad points abt things...the lack of power & top speed of this bike can be compensated by the great fuel economy & low maintenance cost

Originally posted by d0n^@Jun 17 2006, 02:43 AM

hm..1st qns u muz ask yrself...are u really able to adjust yrself to a kup?

being a 2B 4stroke bike..it can be considered the lowest range of bikes ard already...

especially if u get x1 which is 110cc..

u can hardly see any new models that has CC as low as this

so u muz be able to tahan the lack of power & top speed (especially if u r fat like me)

but once u r able to convince yrself & tahan this few disadvantges of a kup..u will become a happy kup rider like me :)

*p.s: 4stroke bike no need to put 2T

there are always good and bad points abt things...the lack of power & top speed of this bike can be compensated by the great fuel economy & low maintenance cost

well me still in class 2b bike just wanna change frm my aprilia to kups, as for the changes...ya!! think of the $$$$$$$ i save with this babe, i can forgo the speed that i have enjoy with my aprilia hahaha. are there any shop that can go buy or trade in without getting CHOP LIKE A CARROT big time??? in the north like yishun or amk???

u can try defu lane or amk industrial side think down there got a couple of shops giving reasonable price for trade in and new bike

cheers hope u can join us in our sparks ever growing big family hehe

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

i will!! hope after i get the bike can join u guys out so that i can meet more fren and more info for the bike to mod hehehehe thanks alot for the info

Originally posted by na3r1@Jun 16 2006, 11:04 PM

My Tp on 17 July.. Thinking of getting a wave to ride to school.

Should i get a wave or TA200 cos my frens say TA200 more stable than wave.

my main concern is 1)Fuel economy 2)Safety 3)Maintainance cost. I dun plan to speed or mod the bike.

Also how much will 3rd party insurance cost?I got the online quote frm NTUC was $730 for 3rd party!!! How to pay??? btw i will be 21 this year.. Cheers!

juz my 2 cent worth...

Both Wave & TA200 are economical bike & low maintence But Wave will be more fuel economical than TA200. if im not wrong, TA200 is abt 35km/L while wave is abt 45km/L, so u save abt 10km/L if u get wave...

Safety will depend on rider rather than the bike & most importantly LUCK! keke...

Hope my info helps.

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq174/oozzzzzz/SpyderKSR.jpg

thks.. any idea on the insurance? is under 21yrs old rider insurance $700+ for wave normal?

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

MERGED THREAD

Topic : sparks 135 $$$$?

Description : anyone know sparks $$$$?

anyone here know wads the price for sparks 135? everything add up will be roughly how much? if i take 2nd party ins? do i have to giv kopi money?

price varies depending ur age for insurance and the motortiam u bought the bike from...check out T135/Spark135 thread...u can agar-agar know the range....:goodluck:

Originally posted by zarifah@Jun 17 2006, 11:29 PM

Erm... depends on your age and riding experience. Maybe $3600 the cheapest.

Hi like to check with u $3600 IS THE MACHINE PRICE???

THKS

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

gto 1 guy get OTR at $4.4K

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)